Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hillarious Query Letter .....

Friday, June 02, 2017

Hillarious Query Letter .....

This is a query letter that was given to a local government employee in Bauchi ......

37 comments:

1. Cambrige people.

Hausa people, only God knows how they take they pass exams and become graduates

1. As if other Nigerian languages sont have their flaws in English.. who correct English pep??..

2. All I see are the correct spellings of words in the letter,very good usage of tenses πŸ˜’

3. Vice and Virtue2 June 2017 at 17:03

That's the sad level of mediocrity and illiteracy that's prevalent in Nigeria civil service.

4. Query letter of d century, hahhaaha

5. I am sure a corp member smuggled this out.
    I served in the North and it is appalling that a typist
    I mean employed in an office as a typist;
    does not know how to type. I give him a page letter and it takes him 3 hours to type it, picking the punch-keys with his index finger.
    In the end the product isn't any different from the above
    That's aboki for you!

6. I refuse to believe I just read that.

7. It's not compulsory to write in English

8. So you people want to pretend you don't know the name of the Secretary that typed this letter..na wa for una oooo. Anyways, his name is Lanre Gentry

1. Oh my goodness. You just killed me with laughter. Lol

2. Loooool! Ewooooo my tummy o!

9. Yepa!!! Ibon πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«

10. I laughed really hard when I read it few days ago......comman beat me

1. Letter was typed 1 June 2017
      Today is 2 June 2017

But you 'laughed really hard when I read it few days ago'

Kontinew

11. Based on the location, no surprises.

12. Nothing wrong if the letter was written in hausa language ..no need to write english

13. Aboki English lol

14. Yes, Mallam Abdullahi typed dt letter.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
    My days in kanoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Is not by force to write in English

16. ... Since the hanset is belong to you.
    Stubborn EmployeeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

17. Lol, that's a serious something.

MrsBee

18. Between who is giving the query and the recipient who should be issued a query pls?

19. Can you see what quota system has caused?

20. And this was how English Language was murdered finally. RIP written english

21. I support you my dear. The handset belongs to you. Hahaha
    The Admin is a clown!

22. My belle o, my head oooooo Shege English