Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: House On The Rock Building In Abuja Razed By Fire

Sunday, June 25, 2017

House On The Rock Building In Abuja Razed By Fire

Today the House On the Rock Church is Abuja was razed by fire and the cause of fire has not been made known but the fire has been Successfully put out by fire fighters.

No Injury at the scene has been reported but insiders say that Service was already over before the fire started.
The Building was reportedly under renovation before the fire broke....

31 comments:

1. Thank you lord for keeping members safe

God build your church

1. Ile oba to Jona, ewa lobusi...... It is well.

2. Oh my God.what a huge lost

3. Anyone tbat cant take constructive criticism never grows

2. God's judgement will start from the church.

Only God knows the recent sin that was committed that Angered God.

But since he can afford a 1million naira abi dollar bag. He can rebuild this in 30 days.

Oya members! It's time to port to a deliverance n bible believing church.

Sorry to them

1. You talk like an idiot. Not surprised though,cuz ure one!

2. Hmmm. I hope the leadership is clean o. God have mercy

3. Ideato Wat r u on about

4. Brutally honest! Saying it as she feels 👍

5. Thanks my honest n transparent minded anon

6. This idiot doesn't know the difference between COPA and house on the rock..ure so uncouth babe. . I'd blame it on poverty since ur angel has hands off ur miserable life

7. Ideato you are jamming coza and house on the rock gist, mumu

3. What could have gone wrong? That very beautiful edifice. Nawa o!

4. My church o, to think that I was in that building few hours before. Why God? Sad much 😭😭😭. I wonder how my pastor would be feeling right now.

1. Like onye church ya gbara oku

2. I suspect it might be an accident. Maybe they carelessly left an appliance on or something.. It's well

5. Praise God there was no casualties.

6. I exercise past this church every morning from my estate. Hian!!! Thank God no casualties...

1. Prince and Princess OR Games village?

2. Hope you will be there life @ the Abj parry 4 life. Ama look out for ya!!!

7. My former church oh, thank God no life was lost...miss house on the rock

8. May God console him and rebuild the place again Amen.

Thank God none was injured

9. May God console him and rebuild the place again Amen.

Thank God none was injured

10. Glory be to God nothing happened to any member.

11. Thank you Baba God

No casualties.

12. Thank you Baba God

No casualties.

Xhlrted P

13. Thank God no causalities, it is well.

14. I hope it's not the herdsmen!!!!
    They should check cctv if any!!!