Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Must Read..

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Must Read..

Hmmmm na wah! ...This is a whatsapp message that is somewhat viral....

NABBED NOTORIOUS KIDNAPPER, CHUKWUDI DUMEME ONUAMADIKE AKA EVANS, BEGS FOR FORGIVENESS

• I will change and become born again!

• I am married with five children

• My wife knows what I do, she sometimes collects the ransome money for me

• Kidnapping wasn’t the only crime I committed

• It all started in the year 2000 when I fled my home town in Opi, Nsukka Local Government of Enugu State to Lagos after stabbing my fiancee when she decided not to marry me.

• I once collected $1m ransom from one victim

• I never killed any of my victims 

• My mum has never been to my house. She knows I'm into crime but never supports me

• I started in Anambra State when Peter Obi was the governor after my friend, Hunch Man, introduced me to kidnapping

• We were forced to leave Anambra and we moved to Edo then Lagos.

• I had some boys from Warri, Delta State working with me

• The first job I got in Lagos was at Jonbulls Ikoyi as driver to the CEO. One day we were going to his office and my boss said he wanted to visit a friend. The moment he went in, I took the sum N350,000 he had in the car and ran away to Ghana.

• I returned after some months and avoided Ikoyi where the office is situated. I got a new driving job the same way I got the other one in Victoria Island. There, I also took N600,000 and ran to Ghana. 

• I returned to Lagos in 2008, used same method, got a new job as a driver at the home of the first family I kidnapped their daughter

• I realised they are very rich and loved their daughter so much. I took her to Ghana from where I demanded a ransom of only

N20million. But the little girl’s father opted to pay N22 million.
• I released the girl in Ghana.

• The moment I got this money, I ventured into extravagant spending. I bought a house in Ghana, bought over five exotic cars, and a truck. I started attending several social functions and people were hailing the way I was spending money

• I also spent over N2m on orphanages and local primary schools in Ghana. The Deputy Nigeria Ambassador to Ghana, and other prominent Nigerians were also in attendance at the handing over ceremony of my donations.

• Early this year, I was arrested, along with my wife, in Lagos. We were arraigned in court, but we soon regained our freedom due to the power of my money and connections.

• I admit I have done wrong and I have brought pain to many families but I want to live and pay for my crime

• I heard several scarring stories about SARS but I never knew I was going to be brought here some day

• I need a time in court to beg every family I have offended for forgiveness

Lessons to all.
Employing drivers.
Exposing our lifestyles on social media.
This is a clue to be cautious!

90 comments:

1. This is not his story o. His wife never knew. They have mixed a different kidnappers story. Emmanuel nwangwu and his wife Patricia. Evans never acted as a driver o. Pls do not condem the wife for what she did not know. Stella pls post the real story

2. This man is from my home town in nnewi.he is not from enugu. This story is false

1. Was he given a substance or drug that makes u speak the entire truth?? He just keeps singing like a mockingbird, if i were in his shoes, which i wldnt ever be, lol... i wouldnt finger my wife even if she was part of it, who will take of the kids if shes apprehended.

2. Lol. Atheist, a truth serum.
      The guy sing pass my parrot

3. Hypnosis is an effective tool if carried out properly. He'll sing till thy Kingdom come and every word he says will be the entire truth.

4. A very very stupid guy. Maybe he wants social welfare to take care of his children or he hates their mother.
      Must you indict your wife ? What a stupid fool. You need your day in court because nemesis caught up with you?
      Why didn't you repent before now?

5. Atheist,of course he was given something,else he wouldn't spill out all that.Fear those SARS guys oh!

6. Let him sing like a carnary. It's good he fingered his wife, she may continue the business when he's hanged. I hope they are hanging him.

7. This is not his story o. His wife never knew. They have mixed a different kidnappers story. Emmanuel nwangwu and his wife Patricia. Evans never acted as a driver o. Pls do not condem the wife for what she did not know. Stella pls post the real story

8. Of course I suspected this story
      No adding up at all
      He is an nnewi man in Anambra not enugu
      This isn't true stella
      His family stays in Canada not Ghana
      This one gets up to 7 mil dollars in his kidnaps
      Thus one isn't the same with Evans

3. So his wife knew? Shoot me?
    OMG how can she be supporting and aiding a criminal?

No he should not be pardoned
    He and his wife should be jailed.
    Imagine the trauma they put their victims through?
    Shit.

1. see how he exposed his wife and protected his mother...wawu!

2. Ok, lemme shoot u. 🔫🔫🔫

3. abeg o, is he from Nsukka, Enugu or Nnewi, Anambra?
      infos not adding up.

see how they were arrested by the Lagos police force and later released after collecting bribe. if the IG himself wasn't involved in this particular one, they will still go Scot free. Corrupt Police and Magistrates, well done o, aren't they supposed to be indicted too together with him?

4. Lol.. @Pipi... Na true oo.. .i no even reason am like that... See how him protect him mother true true.. He come cast him wife

5. To sustain her #pepperdem lifestyle

6. The wife too is a criminal

7. Lol
      He's team mother over wife

But I thought it was earlier reported that he only has a step mother?
      I think there's a mix up somewhere.

8. StellsBoo, this is a different case altogether. No connection at all. Pls Google Emmanuel Nwangwu and make corrections, Infact the only correction to be made is to remove Evan's picture and replace with Emmanuel and his Ghanaian wife, and the police that messed up Emmanuel's case by taking bribe is GPF not NPF, imagine a case where iNTERPOL, NPF and GPF were on the brink of closing, Ndi Ghana unu mere aruu, tufia!! Picked up the woman they trailed going to withdraw the ransom after receiving Intel from Interpol and NPF, no feedback whatsover, they collected major part of the ransom, left the woman to run away while a little girl is somewhere in their country in the hands of a kidnapper. That isn't all, Emma and his Ghanaian wife still fled the country under the very watchful eyes of the GPF, na wa o, always thought NPF is the 'hungriest' of them all, never knew GPF takes the trophy.

How much again did Molehill pay these guys to lie against Poko?

4. Abeg shatap there

You have never killed anyone indeed

As wicked as you are like this? You have never killed someone Abi?

If I hear

Don't worry.. Before them kill you by hanging, they will give you 5 seconds to give your life to Christ

Nonsense and ingredients

So, your wife sabbi wetin you dey do Abi? And she dey Canada dey pepperdemgang

Her eye and your own eyes for clear

1. Nor mind the idiot jor, they've killed alot of persons via their actions. That was how they kidnapped my uncle and made him go without his drugs which he ought to be taking every day making him develop another illness while in their captive. We weren't ourselves during the whole period,food nor gri pass my throat again, I don't want to say what happened to my dad.the federal government should be involved in this case please. They should not allow this matter to be swept under the carpet as usual, Wicked souls...At times they will still kill their victims after taking the money. Why not take the money since that's their aim of kidnapping in the first place and free the victims, mbanu.they always wanna cause more pain for the families of their victims by killing the victims.
      Evans , may you never know peace in this life and your next life to come.May all your children experience the pains you caused other people in multiple folds. Nobody should dare say the children re innocent and be excluded from my curse or else that person will use his/her head to carry the curse. They ate out of the money so the curse should follow them as well...may the sins of their family be on their generations.

5. So the wife Is guilty too. Hmmmmm

1. Na so oo

And she go dey pepper her friends gang.. Dey put pictures for social media.. .and some people will be "Tapping " nonsense

2. Abi nau,but dis Evans no try at all, see how he implicated the wife, if love Ends

6. U know wat.. They should just cut off his rod and let him go.. My judgement

Mc pinky

7. Stupid man. See how he is vomiting all over the place. Onyeshi.

Your wife knows na, everybody knows your wife knows. Your children too will know because they cant be eating chocolates, burger everytime without asking where the money is coming from.

Your odeshi failed you because you refused to water ground very well

1. Lol. You and this chocolate sha. I read somewhere that the security given to him is more than that of govt officials. Many people want him dead and I guess it might be his informants. I pray his wife is arrested too. She can't be forming slay queen from people's sweat.

2. I'm not sure you are alright...you stated this eating of chocolates ystday, leave the kids out of this cos it's possible they were told daddy is a business man... Blame ur parents for not buying you chocolates when you were little...

3. 😀😀😀😀@nwanyi ocha

4. Nwanyi Ocha, which one is leave the children out of this? You re the sicko here. And I pray that a member of your family should be kidnapped so you will experience the pains that the children of those who were kidnapped and killed experienced. You re stupid but don't know yet,All those who ate out of the money will never know peace be it a baby born today or an adult. God punish your mouth there

5. Yori yori dear,dem SARS guys can make anyone spill all,I don't blame him.If u've seen or heard from anyone that has had an encounter with them you will be scared to be around a crime scene not even to commit a crime.

8. The wifey knew all along and collects ransome most times🙆🙆🙆 They have also been arrested and released before. Power of money. Issorai!

1. You see...
      People were hailing him as he was spending.
      Nobody cared where he got nobody from. SMH.

He stabbed his former fiance, robbed people under disguise of a driver....

And then he implicates his wife as an accomplice.

I've said it that in all, I only pity the children
      Their parents have "killed" them as this stigma will leave with them forever.

2. This one go hook am for throat.

9. I'm sure what pained him the most is that he was caught when he was about to give up the crime. Cos he was arrested waiting for an Uber car that will take him to the airport, then dash out to Canada.

So his wife is aware? SMH!

1. How are you sure he was ready to give up?

He just wanted to dash out and cool off before coming back to continue where he stopped.

2. Give up where?
      He was going on a luxurious vacation to return to his kidnapping business.

3. He wasn't gonna give up his crime, he was gonna be operating from there as he have syndicates that he works with.

4. Did I hear u say,give up? Buahahaha...the man is evil and unrepentant.

10. Blood of God ,see me saying the wife might not know ,but it says his from Anambra state ,now he says his from Enugu state ,omo i trust Sars them go don beat confusion for him head .This man must not be kept in prison he will corrupt and operate from.prison kill him already .

1. Informations are not adding up. I'm. Beginning to wonder if he is really confessing or thru are helping him. Is it anambra or enugu??

So your wife knew? Wow. And here I was wishing the wife didn't know. Why enjoy extravagant life on the happiness of others?? This I don't understand. It's really a wicked world we live. You can't even hire someone in peace again. All this domestic staffs contribute to a lot of crimes that happens in the life of their employer.

Lord save us from wicked people. Please can he be killed already?? Because I have a feeling that he will be released in the next 3 months when we are not hearing so much about him again. Just kill him already. One man down, hundreds to go

11. ...that moment of truth, when you start singing like a canary...

12. This is not his story o. His wife never knew. They have mixed a different kidnappers story. Emmanuel nwangwu and his wife Patricia. Evans never acted as a driver o. Pls do not condem the wife for what she did not know. Stella pls post the real story

1. hmmmmmmm
      exclusives here and there...oh Chimo

Obviously, this isn't his story, he is from Nnewi not Nsukka.

2. now that Emmanuel whatever story is here, can we have the full deets biko, pictures inclusive.

3. I just said it above that the information wasn't adding up. Because they first said he was from anambra state and now enugu state. So which one is it?? And again I heard his family don't stay in Nigeria. They stay in Canada and have been there for a long time.

13. This is interesting. Guy man no fit fall hand. The wife go everly dey involved .
    Well that's true but sad. I knew the wife will know about the guys kurukere moves but will just keep quiet cause she's getting the money on a reg. This guy will still be let loose trust me. His also into rituals. Forget all that gist of he as never killed someone.

14. So the wife sef no dey innocent, na she dey collect ransome for am. She b wife and accomplice. Hmmm na wa oh.

15. Na wao, why implicate your wife like this na who will take care of the kids when you both go to jail... Anyways most wives of criminals are aware of what their husbands do for a living

16. Am I suprised that the wife knew not at all.

17. They will soon kill him....

18. Dare to be beautiful14 June 2017 at 10:43

I personally know one of his victim...this idiot killed 3 of the mans aides in the process of kidnapping him

The man who was kidnapped was chained and naked till ramdsom was paid. Till today he had flash back and is not well / recovered

No they must kill this man oo. He will never change . See him lying about not killing victims but he killed the victims people at the time of kidnapping . Anuofia

1. How can he recover?? he can't. That is the worst trauma anyone can go thru. Not knowing whether you will make it out dead or alive. Not knowing what your future holds. Thinking of the family you would leave behind. And then of course they will torture you.

Please Evan's should be killed. Before he will be released behind our back

2. My dear, I can imagine what he went through.

I know the family they kidnapped their daughter. It was hell for them that period. Thank God for everything.

19. Na wa. After all the crime he committed, he is asking for forgiveness? Ok. Even baba God dey forgive sef.

1. That's why I don't like thieves going to prison or kidnappers or ritualist.

Kill them immediately. Before they become born again anything. Let them go and meet the devil their master. Say yes to jungle justice for armed robbers, kidnappers and ritualist.

20. "Following the arrest of his son Chukwudi “Evans” Dumeme Onwuamadike, the father of the arrested billionaire kidnapper, Mr. Stephen Onwuamadike, who revealed how poor he was to newsmen further what transpired between him and his son the last time he saw him.

According to him, the last time he saw his son was in 2008 at which time he advised him to desist from illegal means of acquiring wealth. He further claimed that it was Evans’ mother who misled him and this has been on since he was three-years-old.

In his chat with New Telegraph, Evan’s dad said he used to be very wealthy but Evans’ mother led to his downfall and she left him with nothing. His current wife and her son also accused Evans’ mother of being the person behind Evans’ predicament. They painted Evans as a good and loving son who was only under the influence of his mother.

He said:

“I was devastated when I heard the news through a telephone call; since that call, I had not been able to sleep. I believe in a straight forward and honest life. If I noticed someone is not honest, I run away from the person.
    When my business was thriving, I did business with white people. I was one of the early millionaires that emerged from this town until things went wrong courtesy of my first wife in 1985.
    She caused me so many problems and eventually caused my financial ruins. In fact, she brought me down to where I am today. I’m suffering and I can barely put food on my table.”
    Stephen who lives in his country home at Akammili, Umudim, Nnewi, Anambra State, said that he tried his best to raise Evans by sending him to the best schools around.

“My estranged wife kept interfering in his academics. You won’t believe that my son, Chukwudumeje (Evans) has not visited home since 2008. The last time I saw him was 10 years ago. I asked him the sort of business he was into.
    He said he was into drug trafficking. I advised him to desist because it was an illicit business and the law was against it. I told him plainly that it was better to be involved in a legitimate business and wait for God’s blessings. I did good business and it thrived; I was very successful. I have travelled to so many countries of the world in the course of my business,” Stephen said.
    He added:

“His mother started manipulating him when he was only three years old; look at where it has got him. I don’t even have his phone number. I’m pleading with the Nigerian authorities to have mercy on him and give him a second chance.
    He was misdirected and misled by his mother. I heard about all the millions, and I said to myself, do I have such manner of rich son and the roof over my house is leaking. I now survive by selling pigs.”
    Evans’ stepbrother, Chidolie Onwuamadike, said his brother’s ruin was caused by his mother. He noted that if Evans had followed their father’s advice, he wouldn’t have become a criminal.

Chidolie said:

“As brothers, we don’t even interact at all. I don’t have his number and my heart is pained because he is such a loving, nice guy from the little I know of him.”

A tearful Mrs Etty Onwuamadike, Evans’ mother said:

“Chukwudumeje is a nice boy when he lived with me. The only gift I gave him years back was the Holy Bible. I don’t want my son to die. I’m still convinced he will serve God.”

#Copied

1. Ah ah, the same mother he exonerated up there? Different stories are just popping up sha. What do they even mean by government should have mercy on him? After all the people he killed?

2. Mrs Etty is his step mum. Typo error from where you copied it. His mother is not married to the father anymore

21. How was he released after been caught initially...I think that should be investigated. @Nigerian Police I throwaway hand for una...maybe em no bribe una well this time around.

22. Hian!...
    Someone compiled this...
    This is not his interview!...
    He didn't say all these nah.

1. Thats you and your husband will be caught. Bet it.

23. His wife definitely knows what he dies. What are U guys on the fuck about. A desperate money craved woman. He stabbed the fiancee that refused to marry him due to his callous ways. Let us say the truth when we need to. The world is the way it is cos good people are quiet. He needs to be killed simple.

1. What I've been saying since, his wife was in on his whole kidnapping business! Anyone that wants to exonerate her is just being ignorant and blind.
      She even looks like all these women that likes to flaunt and intimidate other women with her lavish lifestyle. Awon pepper them till they burn. Iranu. She must pay also for the crime.

2. @Snarker,she looks like????Onku,do u know her in person or judging from the viral pictures?

24. It's easy to ask for forgiveness when apprehended....I can imagine how many family begged him when he kidnapped them

25. Hmm... What do I know!
    But this looks like a compiled list of another's confession...
    Too many loopholes in the story...
    They should just do and give us the real confession abeg

26. Igbo kwenu!!!
    Will you blame him? The kind of pressure the society places on a male child especially those from that part of the country is outrageous. You cant be a male child of his age and not have duplex and with plenty exotic cars and titles added to your name.
    But thats not a good reason to indulge in such acts. Its time the society tone it down abit.

But this man destiny was already set by the devil himself. Even baba God sef go don dey shake him head.
    What a child.

*hangs leg on the roof*

27. Why do i feel someone just made this up? I think he didn't say those things written up there...So he just opened his mouth waaa na abulesi!?

28. You were caught and you had to snitch on your wife? Chai!
    Spineless thief.
    Women would never do this. They'd even go to jail for the man and say nothing.
    That aside, Oga you have to pay for your crimes.
    Life imprisonment will suffice.

29. my friend you better channel your forgiveness prayers to God Almighty for your soul to be saves first, before you start begging for forgiveness amongst men who have power to condemn your body alone but have no power over your soul....

if I were you I would be looking at life beyond this world and not hoping to stil get pardon from this wicked world again....

Heaven is the goal.

Zico-G say so

30. Hmmm so he's no longer from Nnewi in Anambara State? Ok

31. He is not saying the truth ooo he is my village guy the father sells pig the wife is not in support of what he is doing that is why she refused to come back to Nigeria since all he does is to carry runs girls around is only the mother that supports him. Even in my village people fears his mom because she is diabolic but the father was once rich but because of the kind of woman his first wife is which is Evans mother he ended up from hero to zero. Evans is calling his wife into this because we heard the wife told him that one day he will meet his waterloo

1. You may be right.How can a man expose his wife,the mother of his children,and cover up for his mother whereas his dad is saying his mum is in support of all his evil deeds.I said it before, that man is unrepentant. So he prefers his wife to die with him rather than be alive to take care of their children.that man is evil.

2. You're right that's what I perceived. Na God oh.

32. Highly doctored.. it's time to face fresh news. The man is from Anambra, Nnewi buy this chat states otherwise ** Nsukka** let's leave government to deal with him.. becoming tired of this distraction and charade

33. This man should die already.

34. Stella, this story relates to a different kidnapper who was apprehended in 2012. See link to that case below

http://www.vanguardngr.com/2012/05/most-wanted-trans-border-kidnappers-how-police-arrested-suspects-5-yrs-after/