Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Who Hired Assassins To Kill Her Boyfriend Because He Jilted Her Is On The Run...

Thursday, June 08, 2017

Woman Who Hired Assassins To Kill Her Boyfriend Because He Jilted Her Is On The Run...

A heartless woman scorned by her former boyfriend has gone into hiding after hiring assassins to murder him in Edo State.

Two of the suspects who are alleged to have murdered Mr. Omoruyi Okundolor, an Italian-based Nigerian in Benin, the Edo State capital, have been arrested by men of the state Police Command.

The men confessed that they were hired by the deceased former lover to kill Okundolor because he jilted her.

According to the Edo State Police Commissioner, Haliru Gwandu, the suspects confessed that four of them embarked on the mission to eliminate the deceased and named one Moses and Power as members of the gang.

Vanguard reported that the said female lover, identified as Mercy,and the two accomplices are now at large.

The arrested suspects alleged that the plot to eliminate Okundolor was hatched at a drinking spot at Evbuotubu area of Benin. 

Also, an 18-year-old girl, who recognised one of the suspects, when they went for the mission, was equally killed.

Gwandu, who described such killings as wicked and barbaric, vowed to bring to book the female lover and other suspects currently on the run.

He said: “There is no hiding place for them because what they have done is evil against man and God and they will surely face the law. This is a vicious gang that must not be allowed to further hurt innocent Nigerians.

“Even if one decides to jilt you, killing the person is not an option; that is wickedness. And such people are enemies of the society. No excuse can be acceptable for killing someone.

“We must orientate ourselves and inform others because we have been witnessing such crimes these days and it is shocking. It is actually a devilish act which must be stopped.”

from tori.ng

46 comments:

1. Mercy dont worry. You will not be caught. No shaking. Una do well.
      The Man i dated for several years dumped me un the worst way.he Even sent a picture of himself and new younger yellow girlfriend to me to convince me . He said he is not interested and that he loves the new girl. And after many years am bad person. There was no quarrel o. Just one Monday morning like that.
      I felt like stabbing him to death and till today i still feel like stabbing him and watch him beg me for his life. A long and painful death. Till now im well over 30. No suitor. He promised marriage and love. Tell me how you will not pray for death for that person.

2. My dear... Irrespective of that, you don't wish your fellow human dead. Some people had it worse.My ex also sent me pictures of his lover, after he gave her a ring. He said I don't have class. I dusted myself and forged ahead. I left it all to God. I never for one day wished him dead.

2. RIP man. Men stop breaking women's heart after they had put so much efforts to make the relationship work.

Madam why you run? dont worry, they will use juju to bring you back

1. Mercy did not have mercy

2. You're very stupid for making such statement. If it was the other way round is okay for a woman to leave a man after many years of dating. Idiot

3. Yori...u are very stupid...where were you when brains whr being installed??? U are a waste of space

3. So relationship is now a do or die affair?
    God punish Satan.

4. Not all relationships end in marriage. Some people should learn to move on when they should. Its a pity.

1. See the way he wasted the guy's life... 😥😥😥

2. Its not about moving on...sometimes it's about 'how'the break up happened. Men should learn to be gentle n land softly.Don't make her hate you.

5. No peace for the wicked, I hope she's caught soon

6. The kind of emptiness and filth a lady feel when a man had had sex with her and dumped her is unquantifiable. This story is the result of that; the woman will go to any extent to exact "vengeance". But ironically, such acts does not in any way make her better especially if she has aborted for the said man.

Those that are alive can still repent and have a chance of better lives and eternity but how about the dead man?

1. Men don't get this, even some women don't get this.

2. Women attach so much importance to sex...what's d big deal about sex...no be both of them enjoy Am..pls I don't attach such importance

3. So because we gbenshed ourselves and things turn sour, suey na death remain? I want to believe it's beyond that. May be na she send him to Europe.

7. Can u imagin???.
    If all the gals her brothers has jilted kill them,will she has any brother left,useless thing...

8. Women find it difficult to move on after break ups if the guy has browsed; this is the result.

1. Shut up Jor, sex or no sex you just have to let go. Move on with your life. Unless it's an ugly bitch involved, they find it had to move on cos no man wants them.

9. Killing is not an option though but some men are heartless. Who knows what she must have gone through in the hand of this mafia/rogue

1. Lol! Fancy mumu! Your case go soon dey news, only that it will be attempted murder because your hubby will survive it. Ekwensu wife. You can't even afford hired killers, na otapiapia your n and dey use. Hian!

2. Omg! Anonymous you don kill this mosquito.. Lol

10. Hell hath no fury! But how angry could she have been to go through the planning stage and then actually carry out her plans? Makes one wonder.

1. As angry as fancy mumunuel!

11. Hmmmmm, I pray they catch them, killing somebody is not the solution

12. hahahahahaha End time fan Emmanuel na really mafia/rogue. His face looks like that self

13. Although killing can never be justified but most men are bastards and so heartless, they keep hurting women and acting like heroes.

Please if you know you cannot write ENGLISH very well, stop commenting. I am tired of reading nonsense.

14. The babe is so wicked! Why kill a man because he jilted you. This is a warning to guys, stop toying with ladies heart cos you don't know the she devil you will toy with and she mess you up

15. She better report her self or better still surrender to the authorities..
    Killing is not the option why not move on and pray for a better man to come your way..
    Not all relationship leads to marriage..

Rip,Oga.

16. Mothers should train their daughters how to deal with rejection.

Some women feel like their bride prices has reduced when a man dumps them. Women are babies. Dangerous babies.

1. This is the dumbest thing I have read this year. Say what??? No I will NOT teach my daughter how to deal with rejection, I will rather teach her how to be a great and confident woman who will only fall in love when the time is ripe with any of her good friends who she thinks she can live with for the rest of her life. I will teach her that sex before marriage with every Tom dick and harry will only lead to low self esteem amidst other negative results. I will teach her that responsible women do not follow men because of material benefits but they rather work to earn money. They are so many things I will teach my daughter and I've already started. I don't mind extending this great teachings to your daughter(s) cos they obviously will need them.

17. Let the quasi feminists on this overtly feminist blog come out from their holes and rationalise the death of this young man. Sex? Yea they educated ignoramus among them will give sex as an excuse. Shey na two of them enjoy the thing, was she raped? The Alpha

18. Pls lets be fair for once, why the women always playing the victims? so women can toy with men hearts abi but if its men, it will becomes something else. dont support revenge irrespective of the crime committed and the last time I checked jilting is not a crime in Nigeria.

19. But why go to this extent because a man jilted you . When there are millions of men available....smh

20. To An Extent I Don't Blame D Lady Biko Some People Don't Understand D Odeal Ladies Go 2ru,who Knws D Promises This Guy Had Made Her,how Many Men She Would Have Started Something With But Rejected 'Cos Of Him,pls Reason Both Sides Please Although I Don't Support D Killing 'cos There Are Various Ways Of Getting Revenge,i Have Even Warned Le Boo In Case He Does Such.

1. Shut your trap, Women and paranoia

2. Why are you shouting?

3. So men don't get dumped after investing heavily on a woman after many years...u sure say ur brain still de ur head so???

21. The truth is will she be @ peace with her self knowing she killed someone she loved?this is more pain to her wound. We should learn not to play with peoples emotion its actually very deadly,no matter how smart u think u are never forget u can't read peoples mind.

1. Lobbish emotions was she a saint in the relationship she was prolly a psycho so the poor man ran away my brothers from other mothers watch your backs always remember not all that are mad are roaming

22. Mercy is in Italy already. Rip guy.

23. Things are really happening, so terrible.

24. Hmmmm I can relate to this....

My boyfriend of 7 years jilted me in 2010 when I was 30 then, I felt really hurt, but I left it all for God to fight for me and of course God Did!

Got married in 2015 and have been enjoying marital bliss.

If a guy jilts you, please ladies pray and tell God to give you the best guy that would cherish you, please don't be A murderer.

25. She went too far,but you never can say what the guy did to her,guys can be ruthless,promise you heaven and earth to get down with you,this has nothing doing with whether,they waited centuries before you said yes to them, if care is not taken,some might even sleep with you the night before there wedding without u knowing what is amiss,parents should make it a point of duty to train their male wards to be responsible adults,too many dogs out there, the painful part is they are more amongst the educated class,what you don't eat, don't smell. Some will even make a bitch out of a well brought lady in the name of marriage. Do they stop there, no way! They begin to flaunt their new relationship before the one they hurt,so she can commit suicide.

Am a victim,still hurting coz it is fresh,met a new person already but am so so afraid to commit,going by the heart break experienced back to back.