Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Daniella Okeke And Her Dog Pose For A Snap Shot

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Actress Daniella Okeke And Her Dog Pose For A Snap Shot

Actress Daniella Okeke and her dog pose in the Sun..
Lovely dress...

41 comments:

1. O.k
    She's getting fatter by the day oh

1. I ain't never seen an ass like that...

2. I have always wondered that most females don't buy bitches; why always keep a male dog?
      Talking from experiences of people I've known to keep dogs.

3. Me. I like this type of fat. This type of fat fall on me self.

4. Disgusting piece of ass

2. This ass right here is as fake as fuck!

1. Princess Scheherazade29 July 2017 at 18:52

Ahh!!!
      This is the 'Quilox' ass Ambode was describing this morning oh...!!

3. Damn! That bum is so lit.
    More customers ijn.

1. Is the ijn supposed to mean what social media call it? If yes, even you????

4. All I see is that lovely ass.You are highly endowed Daniela.

1. Lmao sex daddy I saw you today

5. Her bakassi is all I sight.😊

1. Davido's like is all is sight.

6. The grass is always greener on her side...well trimmed grass

7. Last Last, na shit de commot from that ass

1. I de tell you.... Ass like ijoko....

8. This lady just dae fat upandan. See nyansh like ballon

9. This old woman still dey?

That ass tho 🙊

10. Oh my goodness!
    What did she do to her butt? She used to be so svelte.not saying her butt makes her any less, but I can barely recognise her now.
    That posh lawn reminds me of a funny video compilation I watched of kids that are mighty scared of lawns..like you put them down on the grass and they shriek and screech as loud as they can.kids do get irritated too.Lol

1. Lol
      Saw one of a baby, she has turned 'gymnast' on top lawn fever, act like you want to drop her down, then she performs a split in tears. So funny.

I'm so glad you are back boo.

2. North Dakota, welcome back!!! You are loved!🤗🤗🤗😘😘😘

3. Awwwwwww! Welcome back Northie, my baby, you have no idea how glad I am to see you've started posting comments. You surely gave us quite the scare, thank God you pulled through.‎

I'm a firm believer that everything happens for a reason and every bad event is laced with some good, regardless of how remote or minute it might be. We may be too overwhelmed with grief or distracted by the pain to notice. However, when we eventually calm down, we'll begin to see the silver lining in our clouds. I'll never presume to know your struggles or some of the positive reactions which resulted from all you've been through, but what I'm assured of is how loved you are on this blog. Isn't it amazing how you can care so much about a person you've never met? Goes to show connection isn't necessarily a physical phenomenon. 

I have no clue who are but the person behind the  "Northie" ‎moniker is one of my favourites who is near and dear to my heart. Welcome back, again, my angel and may affliction never arise a second time. Heyyyy! Don't you dare think of going anywhere anytime soon, my darling. We, in general, and I, in particular, need you to stay alive and stay safe.
      #e-bearhugsandkisses.‎

4. Welco Back North dear. I was glad to hear from you last week. God bless you.

5. Northie darling welcome back e-hugs

11. Why won't @ Davido like the picture 😁😁😁 He has seen Ikebe

1. He likes it because he likes dirty looking women.
      You will cast tush looking women in videos and sleep with dirty ones.

12. From the look of things, this her backside can serve as a Ladder you can climb on, to open the top wardrobe if you're short...

13. Omg see arsenal...... Mouth open.

14. Oh puhleese I am no fan of that girl but just cos you got flat ass doesn't mean anyone with bug ass is fake. Ask anyone who went to secondary school or university with Danielle, she's always had a fat ass and now she's put on some weight which makes it protrude more so please stop that nonsense talk about her having a fake ass. Ask anybody who has known her for past 10yrs. Watch her very old movies from 12yrs ago as a newbie in the industry before she went on hiatus and no one saw her again. Her ass has always been really big. Flt chested bitches always think big busted girls have fake bust. Flat ass heffas think any one with bug ass is fake ass, why.?

1. Which one be bitch and heffa? Mssschheew!!! On top nyash wey no be your own. Biko swerve!

15. "The apostlic ukwu"

16. SHE SAID #IAMART ...that is " I be market", who wan buy?