Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alleged iPhone Thief Seun Egbegbe Photographed Carrying Daughter...

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

Alleged iPhone Thief Seun Egbegbe Photographed Carrying Daughter...

Alleged Movie producer and Iphone thief Seun Egbegbe has been in Detention since February because he cannot meet his bail conditions....

The accused who recently became a Father is seen in this pic cuddling his child (photo probably taken in detention)

This is really sad that no one has helped this man meet his bail conditions....Haba,he only allegedly stole,he didn't kill anyone.....

52 comments:

1. Eeyah. Abeg change for good because of this cute angel.

1. He can't be in detention and wear those shoes na...abi.

2. That guy dey bail for prison see his shoe na

1. Lol, this Stella sef, go help am nah.

2. Hahah make stella help am?
      Ok na

3. He is shinning oh!...
    Guess he is at the VIP section of kirikiri prison...
    Stella come and help him nah...
    He is lucky he didn't get a jungle justice!...
    Who want to associate him/her self with a thief?...
    He should rot there!...
    I have zero tolerance for thieves cos they have dealt with me....

1. Yes oo he dosent look like someone in detention one bit. Ok o! Sdk, goan bail him pls. Lool

2. but u have tollerance from Evans ur brother

1. They should bail this man na, our greedy politicians steal and kill yet they roam the street free.His daughters needs him

5. Nobody trust seun that is why he hasn't been bailed.
    Even seun no trust himself.
    The 'thiefing' is in his DNA. Shikena.
    As a good Samaritan that you 'is' na Stella, help him out. *side eyes*.

6. He doesn't look like someone in detention to me.
    This is how we always feel sorry for criminals then they don't change but instead get better at their craft. I don't feel sorry for him, his baby mama should raise his bail money for him.

7. I believe that last line was a joke SDK.
    He didn't kill anyone? Because if he did, he would tell us abi?

Meanwhile who gave him cloth and shoe?
    He should be in boxers and on bare feet. Ha! Armed robber.

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. It could be true,Aba mosque has been sold too.

9. He should enjoy his new found home.

10. Stella dear, why do u say alleged? Has he not been found guilty by the courts?

1. No dear, he has not been found guilty by any court.
      SDK is correct.

11. ѕαd í fєєl fσr thαt líttlє gírl.вut hαѕ hє lєαrnt híѕ lєѕѕσn? вαílíng hím αínt thє íѕѕuє вut thє prσвαвílítч σf cσmmíttíng αnσthєr σffєncє whílє σn вαíl....

12. Like play like play, this matter is still dragging.

13. He would still go back to stealing when he's out so they should do us a favour by not helping him out.

Stealing is in his DNA.

14. That's a well dressed prisoner.

The babes is so loyal. I feel for his little child.

15. Looks good for one who has been in detention.

1. Stella let him be there, from iphone he would have heard of Evans and advised himself!!!
      Biko

16. Allegedly stole na small allegation ? Help him na, mummy Stellz

17. His girlfriend is the best thing that can happen to any man. For better for worse.

1. Nne she has no choice than to stick with him
      They have a baby together and she has nowhere else to go.
      For better for worse ne zie.

2. Chi I think she really loved him, if not having a baby together will not stop her from abandoning the guy. And I heard she's the only one that has been visiting him

18. Imagine having to be remembered as alleged Iphone thief. The stigma will hang around for a long while

19. Never knew he still in prison,anyway everyone is scared to guarantee for him, because the dude fit act again

20. I just pray his village gods go free him...

21. The guy is looking very good for someone in detention.Detention suits him.His fellow thieves should come together and help him out.

22. You didn't have to add that alleged Iphone thief...

23. Stella did you just say only stole.
    Those phones were worth millions; if he got away with it he would have wrecked the business of the shop owner; in this buhari times. And the sales girl that sold it to him would have been locked up for something she knew nothing about.
    It shows he is a bad person and unrepentant thief thief that friends can't even help him.
    Let him keep cooling there abeg.

24. Poor people will die in jail but rich people will go free. Let oluwa intstep o his case.

25. Stella you be one kind person seriously. Must u still define him by dat, if not for anytyn cos of dat angel he carried in his arm. Lets learn to look past some mistakes! Hes fighting hes demons, fight urs and trust me u get many, make i name dem for u! 1... Eye service, u do gud to be praised, 2. You are rude and feel too entitled. Make u sef change. And ohh i trust ders more if we dig deep

1. Welcome seuns wife.
      Pls no one sent you to be baby mama to an Anini.
      Someone that is comfortable and still thieving. Is that not a sick person.
      You people are lucky he wasn't lynched.
      Was it Stella that sent him work.

2. ⛏⛏start digging o.
      inukwa, "...fighting demons"😂😂👏👏👏

26. Next time if he gets a bail condition he would change his dirty ways.

27. Haba,he only allegedly stole, he didn't kill anyone.....
    Stella, do you know how many people's businesses he ruined? Would you post bail for a person like this? Of course, you know he will jump bail and then you will lose the property you pledged for his bail? Especially knowing he is very guilty, why would anyone in their right mind do it for him?

28. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere5 July 2017 at 11:30

It is sentiments that will kill you nigerians. Mark my words, evans will come out, open a church and all of you will go there and start worshipping him. Sentiments lo ma finish yin ni ilu yi. You are always feeling sorry for wicked people.

29. Eyah, so pity the little baby, being in the hands of a thief father