Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitors Grooving With Stella In Dortmund

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Blog Visitors Grooving With Stella In Dortmund

Roseflower and Other blog visitors blew me away.....
More photos coming soon....
Errrrr..thats me Stella wearing Denim Jacket..lol

135 comments:

1. I can see Stella's firmous ikebe super...hehehehehe

2. Stella you have got a large bakassi sha

3. AWwww, so Nice. So you ddnt have to wack the food alone.

4. Awwwwwww, beautiful! Love you guys!

... Jesus is my worth!

5. Awwwwwww, so lovely. Stella u gather ikebe o. Choi.

6. Yah we all had fun. SDK surprised me today. Thanks once again

7. Stella, eke gi di shape

8. Stella this your butt ehhhh! Thank God you married early oh and ya not in Naija again chai! Sugar daddies for do anything to have you.

9. Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!
      Rose flower issa chic mehhh.
      Stella na only you get that backyard?
      Frau Julie u sweet like that baybay.
      Anonymouses una well done ohh, see mature parri.

10. Jokes apart Stella do you know some people do love you for real? Yes I LOVE YOU, Infact because of you I love anyone bearing Stella, I love you so much I can't get tired of looking at your pictures....
      Ps am female married and straight! Lol

11. Nigeria πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬ (german) guys too local when it comes to dressing. Sorry I missed this parry ..my holiday start 10.7 anyways next year by his Grace I ll be present.

12. When are we having UK "London" party please?
      Tatafo, I nominate you as organiser.

13. Nice pix Stella!

14. Happy Canada's day @150!!!!!!

15. Yes oh, omereme. We had mad fun. Just simple and classy.
      Men,Stella's one in a million. You've got no choice than to love her. She's fun herself.

All these girls IKEBE are learning where Stella's IKEBE is, skin nko? FREEESH,I mean NATURAL. She's darling,and easy going fellow.
      😘😘Stella,me to you

16. Lets I forget,Thanks the lovely BV who made it happened Rose flower,Frau Julliet,the guys,our Cameroonian friend, you guys were fun to be with. Maybe we could it again,again and again.
      My luv to all SDKs

1. Stella why you keep face down??

Abet more pics

2. Tasty Peppersoup For Events (08182519282)1 July 2017 at 22:40

You guys will make Stella shy with all these 'ukwu' comments o.

Stella don't mind them jare. Release more photos of YOU!!

3. This is beautiful, Stella please dash me small ukwu

3. What's up with the winter coats and jackets, na cold season una still dey?

1. Raining heavily in Germany since 2 days nowπŸ’…

2. @ Mr D!This are light jackets to keep one warm from the inevitable weather.πŸ˜‰

3. Mrs ITk Monkeynofine who asked you,notice me

4. Anon 22:23,
      MNF only responded to a question c'mon!
      Beef is for stew please.

5. Stella carry correct backyard. Abeg dash me small lol

4. Stelz y u dey post dem one by one na,post everything at once jor.

1. Stella, you are the real "assnal" fc. I thought I was loaded down there but I am a local yampion. All the ladies look classy and the men aka anonymous bvs look correct. Una wehdone

6. Checkout Stella's bumbum...You is a hot mama!!!tuale!

7. Stella na you dey the right side? Your yansh big oh
    Oyinbo like big yansh die

8. See enjoyment for all una faces, nice one

9. Choi! my flight was delayed. I jave bwen trying to reach Kidjo to borrow her mat but the network is bad. Lol

1. Oh you've heard abi?Evans has kidnapped my mat 😭😭😭😭.that's why he was caught though 😞😞😞😞😞

2. anonymous gangster1 July 2017 at 22:31

Kidjo mat wey Don tear, das why she miss Abuja parry.

10. Ukwu Stella.sorry, couldn't resist. Lol

11. Chai. . . .See Ukwu of life😍😍😍😍😍,nice one but why re the gentlemen at the back hiding their faces? Are they afraiding of we toasting them ni??? πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

12. Stella ukwu sucrose.... U look good.... I can see u guys had a swell time.... Bv Roseflower I already like ur person,no dull moment with ya... U absolutely look it.

13. Hi house! It's been a wet and cold day that's why we are all wearing jackets and blazers. OK so we're still dancing and grooving.Stella is such an amazingly sweet lady.I'm star struck😍😍.
    Thanks guys for all the sweet comments I truly appreciate.
    I'll be right back. Love y'all😍😍😘

1. Love you too roseflower,my love for you has tripled😍

2. Tasty Peppersoup For Events (08182519282)1 July 2017 at 22:36

Have fun

3. I heart you pieces RoseflowerπŸ˜—

4. Awww rosy Baby, you guys made Stella day. God bless y'all for taking out the time to do this. God bless you more Stella ukwu nwanyi Germany.

5. so you dey with stella life you still thief come spy here ,enjoy

6. Rose u are so full of life😘

14. Looks like a simple happy gathering. Glad you all had fun.

15. Yay! That's me on d ceiling shining!

16. Wow. Beautiful people everywhere....

17. Beautiful.

Frau Juliet, you is beautiful. Roseflower, I like your hair.

18. Wow.SDK your backyard set.
    Had to zoomπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

1. I can not lie.... I had to zoom itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. Stella see as u fine with ur big ikebe.

20. Enjoyment galore, why did I miss this party???

21. The guys hiding their faces,hope they are not dating more than one girl from this blog?Stella bring clear pics lol

22. Yay! πŸ™Œ, Nice!

23. Yay! πŸ™Œ, Nice!

24. Stella and her red lipstick. lols. love you stells

25. Stella,this your Ikebe na Super😁😁😁😁

26. Nice.everybody looking take way.

27. Stella o, your bum bum yaff reduce o. Lol

28. Rose flower looks lively. Enjoyment galore (not you o Galore ☺☺☺), nothing do una.

29. Stellahipsy. Lol

30. Stella are you a "baca" fan? Chai! Idi sharp! Make I come dey go abeg.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€☺πŸ˜†

31. Cute pictures. Stella is loved.

32. Stella i seriously thought you were the lady in the centre

33. Edo/Delta party loading....

Nice one sdk

34. Stella see ya swag eh.

I love this mehn.

35. Nice!!! chilly weather? Cos I surprise to see leather jacket at this time of the year.

36. Stella of life..I see u babe

37. Beautiful people, I can see you all had fun. Well done Stella!

38. Wow
    So lovely

Stellz your barca badt gan ooo

39. Stella only you get this yansh?

40. Dmmmm Stella, uve got a big boody😍😍😍😍 drowlling all over...

41. I wonder how u guys were able to see Stella's backside, all I see there is just a chair behind her. Nice pix though

1. Click on the photo and zoom

2. You must be suffering from cataract because the YARSH is so obvious😁😁😁😁

42. Omo... That Stella BumBum no be here ooooo... Na so much Sokora full inside. Chei

43. Shy Stella better show me your face sweetie you are beautiful the way you are inugo

44. Awwwww.. Nice

45. Stella Stella!! Looks like a hangout with mature minds.

46. Stella is fine!!!!!! Wow!!!!! And she's tall... oh my!!.. Roseflower you 'is' still fine too'

47. Awwwww!
    Looks so funfilled!
    Stella with the big......, plus your legendary red lipstick, mi likey!

48. Stellaaaaaa no wonder you have been craving orishirishi lately. Make una enjoy jare

49. Choi! See backside. Stella come and cut small for me na.
    Simple and fun get-together, me likey..

Stella why are the guys hiding their faces? This is suspicious, pls bring clear pix showing clear faces. They might have done some female bvs here strong thing.

50. Stella you have a very big yansh. No wonder oyinbo man wan die there

51. Stellllllaaaaaaaa...lil wonder you like ARSENAL. Nne ukwu gi a meepere, mechie; gbaa strike, bido lesson

52. so dis r wonderful few people writing most of d comments on sdk.... Lol

53. Can't stop staring at the pic. See Stella nyash. Ikebe super. I know one of the guys there. So you are a bv? Wonderful.

54. Lovely people. All things being equal I will be there for the next hangout. *shines teeth* Today was cold I was told.

55. Beautiful ring Stella...😍😍😘

56. Stella you be fine babe o. That ikebe can cause confusion.

57. Stella, abeg give me that Chanel bag LOL. Enjoy!

58. CrazyHornyWife2 July 2017 at 07:35

No ass kissing/licking but I think it's really cool to have a blog like family!!! Kudos to you!!!

59. Stella why did u delete etsakpig's comment and my reply to her huh? You shoulda allowed us school that bitch claiming to be the prettiest on this blog. Hiss!

60. See our amiable bv's in the abroad. Lol. And our 'bakassi Stells. We love you loads and you guys rock big time.

61. Enjoyment galore. You guys look great.

Stella ukwu sugar πŸ˜…πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

62. Haa! This is really nice Stella. God bless everyone that attended. I could so feel the love.