Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Mr Jollof Says He Was Boo-ed Off Stage....

Monday, July 10, 2017

Comedian Mr Jollof Says He Was Boo-ed Off Stage....

Awwwww........Funny but awwwww

Anyway Practice makes better Mr Jollof,dont give up,you are funnier than most popular comedians oh..Na who know man dey rise for una business...Dont give up!

27 comments:

1. I saw this on his page yesterday. Very funny and with a great personality.

Don't give up bros. Your next performance will be much better.

1. The hustle continues...

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Jollof,you are funny guy not a comedian.... Not everyone who can make people laugh can do stand up comedy.
      Pls Don't let anyone deceive you.

2. Wetin he talk, wey make them boo him. Sorry ooo

Mr. Jollof that your name self

1. Proudly Anonymous10 July 2017 at 20:50

Why won't he be booed offstage with this kind of name?

3. Tick tock!tick tock!!Mr jollof,you are about to blow!

4. Eya, loolz! Never heard of him though!

5. Awwwww
    Don't give up ojare!
    It get better with time and practise.
    Remember CocaCola? Remember they only sold a few bottles on their opening day.

Meanwhile that Warri comedian that admonished Brendereren cracked me up wella😂 Must have watched that video more than 10 times🤣🤣 He told Speed "You go hear word"🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. He sounds more like an Edo guy to me tho,the "tonationses" sounds edoish.

Brenderenren as I step out 👣

2. Bengdereren!
      Bengdereren!
      I'm not reguLAR!
      Check Aphrican Ape's skit.

6. Time for some 'closet' work and self-criticism for a better performance. Better luck next time!

7. Don't worry. It is well . You will rise above this and make a joke out of it.

8. Aww it is well. Put your best next time. Best of luck.

9. Lol i guess his jokes were not funny,sometimes their jokes can be boring sha. Prepare better jokes next time guy.

10. Don't worry dude, this may be your starting point, never heard of him though

11. You must have gotten over the booing after reporting yourself. I feel your pain jare and I like the fact that you reported yourself.

12. But this ur report is funny nau.

13. No na...what happened was that he dissed Dbanj sometime last week n also had an altercation earlier with hushpuppi. The audience didn't even allow him to open his mouth to make even a single joke before he was booed outta stage, that's d true story, jollof is not boring at all, just that he annoyed a lot of people by dissing Dbanj especially, he would have killed d show.

1. Eh ya
      So embarrassing.
      It is well Mr Jellof, don't give up

2. When people will be running their mouth like broken tap... Issokay

14. Awww... it's one of those things. This will be a 'once upon a time story for you' you hear.

15. Eyaaaa,Their is a difference between being a standup comedian and being a funny person. Well I still love your courage.

16. Maybe you're just a SM comedian and not a Stand-Up comedian.

17. Continue hussling, it will get better.