Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner NaetoC's Wife Nicole Sends Him MindBlowing Love Message As They Celebrate 5 Years Together...

Friday, July 21, 2017

Crooner NaetoC's Wife Nicole Sends Him MindBlowing Love Message As They Celebrate 5 Years Together...

Nicole and Naeto married for 5 years with two Beautiful Children is enough to be so Appreciative....Happy Anniversary to them...

*I still love that song ''Kini big deal..''

36 comments:

1. Marriage has slowed Naeto C's career
    Nobody is hearing from him again

No wonder Flavour and Kcee doesn't want to claim married.

1. Are u queen & boss?hmmmm

2. Anonymous una don comeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. But I love him still. What shall it profit a man to gain the world and lose your soul. NaetoC is living the original life while flavour and his like her just FAKE.

@just Bella.

4. Very private family. Well if that wld keep his union going its better nah. Music is inspirational, if e no come, u no fit force am..... His mum is very wealthy so no like hunger dey wire am

5. @Just Bella

Stop using @

I go Vex oo

As for @Nato C.... Na him sabbi

The only songs I loved were "Kini big deal and 10/10 after then he enter Relegation

@Anonymous Orubebe

6. Nicole and Nato are 🎢🎀🎀 5&6,5&6...🎼

2. Ife nine e ne me, oforma, makes it hard for me to leave you...

I love Nicole. Babe is every shade of beautiful with a lovely height.

Congrats to the family of the only MC with an Msc

3. Awwww

May God continue to bless your union

I TAP!!!

I had a dream where I got married to Don jazzy
    May my own "firmous" one locate me soon. Amen

1. Hope u didnt dream about TBillz too. Mrs firmous

2. Leave @Don jazzy for @Linda ikeji mbok

Wedding loading

@LinDon2018

@Anonymous Orubebe

4. Happy wedding anniversary to them

5. Awwww...
    Congra to them!...
    I wonder what happened to his musical career!...
    Now I know why Kcee and Flavour are keeping their relationships private..

1. Lol.
      No wonder anon was asking Chi that question.

2. I love these two.
      Congratulations and many more happy years.

3. Read the comments up there ☝☝☝ u are now chi Exotic cause of this comment πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I love this blog die I was about writing same thing luckily for me I read through CHI comment firstπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Pipi lee Odiro gi egwu..
      Hahahaha smh..

Monkeynofine,I'm no longer you but Chi exotic..
      Lwkmd!!..
      I won't be surprise if they call me sexy daddy tomorrow!..

5. Hehehehehehe @sexy daddy
      Queen, you go far na
      Abeg i cant laugh oh

Bed time
      Goodnight y'all.

6. Lmao! !!you killed me with sexy daddy. You're queen indeedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Wow..
    This is really beautiful.
    This message is filled with Love,Respect and Lessons♥️
    I like Naeto C.

7. Stellllaaaaaaa!!!!!!!! Hmmmmmmmmmnnnn. No big deal though

8. Happy marriages every where.So happy for una!

9. Happy anniversary to them. I just love love jare.

@just Bella.

1. @Just Bella... How many times I call you?

I said stop using @

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. Galoreeeee! Abeg nor vex joor make I follow u use am small u hear. Don't be a stingy girl/boy. Love ya.muah!!!

@@@just Bella.

3. Bella oooo. Funny you. Love your sense of humour

10. Many more years beautiful couple a private family is a happy one

11. I love Nicole. She's a keeper. God bless you both. 5 signifies grace, the cup of love you both share shall overflow with gracious goodness till time is no more for you two. "Together Forever", the only way to go.

1. I am just seeing this yiur blog ID

Isokay

@Anonymous Orubebe

12. He's now a full business man. Making a lot of money