Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dancer Kaffy Rocking To Lyric's Of EFE's ''Somebody''

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Dancer Kaffy Rocking To Lyric's Of EFE's ''Somebody''

BBNaija 2017 winner Efe is going places with his ''Somebody' lyrics...Check out Kaffy dancing...

A post shared by Efe (@efemoney) on

He posted this on Instagram early this morning...

efemoney Had fun last nyt at d #OgbongeShow with @ogbolor@kaffydance @kennyblaqmcfr @mcshaggi@__evakiss @mayikeora #Somebody πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

25 comments:

1. The song is not dat bad nau.
      Kaffy na aru egwu ya. Kai!😍😍😍

2. I like that him Somebody song ehn, atleast its better than Base on Logistics song. Our #Efemoney going places, good one there.May God continue to bless all his hustle.

3. Omo break itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚nice one

1. Hope na jokeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ 9ice still dey dream

5. #somebody should beg him to stop singing. I don't even know if he was rapping or talking.

1. Badbelle lol.. this somebody song is not bad na

2. Abeggy!!! His songs give me ear infections. Dude shud go quietly n spend dat money. Enuff of dis crap

3. This one na music? Chai! (in patience Jonathan's voice) bwahahahaha

6. But the song isn't bad nau.

7. eye wozn't expecktin Kaffie the danser to fole her harms anbi lukin at me wile muzik woz goin on.

8. Horrible song. That song is wack.efe should stop wasting his money

1. Abeg go sleep

2. People like it so your crayfish opinion doesn't matter

3. How can u say it's horrible?

9. I like kaffy dance the lady can rock the song not bad

Olybekee
    Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

10. Pls y'all should teach me how u liked the song i honestly wish to learn.

11. The song once kinda interesting. I dunno if it was the dancing that made it so. Dude raps like someone grumbling. Hahahaha. Still love you bro.

1. Looool @ like someone grumbling hahahahaha

12. Dis his song is nice and danceable