A post shared by Efe (@efemoney) on Jul 22, 2017 at 6:30am PDT
Ok nau!
I like that him Somebody song ehn, atleast its better than Base on Logistics song. Our #Efemoney going places, good one there.May God continue to bless all his hustle.
Omo break itπππππnice one
Based on Grammy Logistics...
#somebody should beg him to stop singing. I don't even know if he was rapping or talking.
Break it omo
But the song isn't bad nau.
eye wozn't expecktin Kaffie the danser to fole her harms anbi lukin at me wile muzik woz goin on.
Horrible song. That song is wack.efe should stop wasting his money
Hope na jokeππππ 9ice still dey dream
Badbelle lol.. this somebody song is not bad na
Abeg go sleep
People like it so your crayfish opinion doesn't matter
I like kaffy dance the lady can rock the song not bad Olybekee Amawbia ugbo ogiriga
Omo break it
Pls y'all should teach me how u liked the song i honestly wish to learn.
The song once kinda interesting. I dunno if it was the dancing that made it so. Dude raps like someone grumbling. Hahahaha. Still love you bro.
Dis his song is nice and danceable
How can u say it's horrible?
Abeggy!!! His songs give me ear infections. Dude shud go quietly n spend dat money. Enuff of dis crap
The song is not dat bad nau.Kaffy na aru egwu ya. Kai!πππ
This one na music? Chai! (in patience Jonathan's voice) bwahahahaha
Looool @ like someone grumbling hahahahaha
This song must win Grammy.
Yea he tried
Post a Comment
25 comments:
Ok nau!
I like that him Somebody song ehn, atleast its better than Base on Logistics song. Our #Efemoney going places, good one there.May God continue to bless all his hustle.
Omo break itπππππnice one
Based on Grammy Logistics...
#somebody should beg him to stop singing. I don't even know if he was rapping or talking.
Break it omo
But the song isn't bad nau.
eye wozn't expecktin Kaffie the danser to fole her harms anbi lukin at me wile muzik woz goin on.
Horrible song. That song is wack.efe should stop wasting his money
Hope na jokeππππ 9ice still dey dream
Badbelle lol.. this somebody song is not bad na
Abeg go sleep
People like it so your crayfish opinion doesn't matter
I like kaffy dance the lady can rock the song not bad
Olybekee
Amawbia ugbo ogiriga
Omo break it
Pls y'all should teach me how u liked the song i honestly wish to learn.
The song once kinda interesting. I dunno if it was the dancing that made it so. Dude raps like someone grumbling. Hahahaha. Still love you bro.
Dis his song is nice and danceable
How can u say it's horrible?
Abeggy!!! His songs give me ear infections. Dude shud go quietly n spend dat money. Enuff of dis crap
The song is not dat bad nau.
Kaffy na aru egwu ya. Kai!πππ
This one na music? Chai! (in patience Jonathan's voice) bwahahahaha
Looool @ like someone grumbling hahahahaha
This song must win Grammy.
Yea he tried
Post a Comment