Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ebonylife Tv’s Festival/4th Anniversary In Lagos - Photos

Sunday, July 02, 2017

Ebonylife Tv’s Festival/4th Anniversary In Lagos - Photos

Ebonylife TV is four already?,it berthed just yesterday!..WOW.
MO ABUDU,CEO EBONYLIFE TV

34 comments:

1. She's aging backward.. Dat Woman is stunning.

2. Who wouldn't be ageless after some NIP AND TUCK?

2. Beautiful picture.
    Happy anniversary.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. Nice photos. Thought Annie was pregnant?

1. Uche jombo, uche jombo, I have given up on you, even chacha looks hot haba

2. Aabi annie Don born

4. OMG!
    Everybody go home!
    MO abudu just slayed you all
    Look at her smokey eyes!!!!
    Damn Mama!
    She came prepared

Uche jumbo, should be ashamed of herself for looking like the errand girl
    Wtf is she wearing?
    Toke looks good as usual
    Annie got a C too.
    MO is giving me some major vibes with that smokey eyes.

Beautiful people
    More success MO.

1. ChaChaπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘something resurrected in you.

no makeover on Uche, maybe she dropped by for a quick show face, don't crucify her plsssssss, biko nne.

Mo slayyyyyyeeedddddd!

Tiwa and her 'overbaked' face.

Annie πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘lemme go see the full pics on her page

Okija1!smile daddy yo, smile!

2. Uche plsssss get a stylist..

5. Mo looks absolutely stunning 😍who says money isnt good?
    What is Uche J-Rod wearing? So James Egbuson is now a star like joke oh.... cha cha eke looks gorgeous too. Seems kiera hewatch has shed weight. #dazall

1. Uche jumbo needs urgent help with her dressing wtf...she needs a stylist ASAP!

Noble and his short limbs...i have a thing against short men my goodness!

2. Trinity u no hate short men reach me πŸ˜‚ they make me upset without doing anything. Gosh! The annoying one is when you see tall people with short limbs.

6. Lovely people but Chacha is too foine

7. Mo just gets better with age.
    See the body on a 51yr old.

8. Mo Abudu is beautiful others follow that Tiannah sef ratchet

9. Tiwa u don't alwayss get it right, u not easy to look at!

To be honest am blown away
    Annie got it dis time, Annie u Don born?
    Beautiful ladies nd gents

10. Tiwa shouldn't be opening her mouth by forming sexy, πŸ‘„ opening isn't for everyone cuz she has plenty teeth already, and Annie idibia too. Everyone look nice except uche jombo who can never get it right

1. Lol... but they no go hear...they will call u hater. Tooth opening is not for people with mouth crowded with teeth....

11. Who is that hot looking brother in whatever shade of red or wine that is.... Dammbbbbbb 😍

12. Is it just me? I don't know any Nigerian celebrities, I only know their names I just can't put a face to those names. I only recognized, Don Jazzy, Uche Jombo, AY and that cute guy on suspenders OC Ukeje,I almost forgot Tiwa

1. Dumb comment. U don't know any naija celebrity but u recognized Don jazzy,Uche,Ay and d rest? Are those u mentioned footballers?

2. Biko it is just u.

13. Like play, like play. Aunty 'Mo don yellow finish o. She should work on her legs abeg. All in all, she's hawt....... should go raid her wardrobe soon.

14. Who is the guy in the pattern suit? Damn! He looks sooooo stylish and yummy!!

1. Yeah.
      He reminds me of my ex.
      Toke looks muah!
      Uche why?dis Ur attire no ff.

15. Chachaaaaaaaaa......omg! U look fabulous! Whaaat!πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ.

16. #It's crazy how you can go months or years without talking to someone but they still cross your mind everyday*

17. @anonymous 2 July 2017 at 16:10 gbam. Mo Abudu looks scary with the teeth and smokey eyes. Like a witch.