Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Boyfriend

Saturday, July 29, 2017

End Time Boyfriend

Lady Who Rejected A UK Study Scholarship Because Of Her Boyfriend Has Been Dumped By Same Boyfriend For Another Lady Abroad.....

What a sad story but it is not end of the WORLD.....

43 comments:

1. Selfish pipu everywhere!

Just Krix!

1. You cant claim to love someone if you dont/cant support their dreams or career..
      Most people just dont understand this yet..

LOVE ALONE IS NEVER ENOUGH!!! and this here is selfishness..

This is just pure insecurity on the side of the guy..

Dear Men/Bachelors;If she is meant to be in your life;Let her go!!! If she returns to you;then she was yours from the start..if she doesnt;then move on and know it was never meant to be!!
      That is life...and not everyone you meet would stay in your life forever...

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Love is a distraction

3. let her go and fuck finish, then u xpect me to take her back abi?

4. A man who will not support your aspiration cannot support your dream.

She took decision like someone with low self esteem.

Somehow, I sense this story is incomplete.

1. Extremely stupid girl for that matter, I read it on fb and I don't believe it

2. Just like you darling

3. The village people on full time duty really made me laugh. The lady is a big MUMU.

4. Talk about women with the IQ of a kiwi, kiwi sef get sense.
    Fish brain.

5. Please what age is this girl. That her priority in life is a boyfriend. She can't be more than 17-21/23 if she's at university age.
    Did her parents know about this? And didn't put their foot down.
    Did her senior ones not know about this. Because if I have such junior sister I must slap her to reset her brain.
    How is a man your priority that young.

1. Dont be surprised, she might be above 25 and still feel age is no longer on her side so she'll rather stay and have a would be husband than go to school.

6. She is very STUPID

I don't pity MUMU girls with MUMU love

Wen no body swear for me.. I go see visa dey wait for one guy

Even as I like PONYOR reach sef, I can't wait for no lady... I see visa, I don bounce.. If she see too, make she no wait for me, make she bounce.. That does not mean that we will stop being friends.. Not at all.... But it's a selfish thing that she has her visa to travel and I am tying her down not to go.. That is not LOVE.. That's being selfish.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. Haba! But Galore you issa geh na? How can you be writing like a man? "As I like PONYOR reach sef I can't wait for no lady"? "Make SHE no wait for me make she bounce"? Why would you even expect a girl to wait for a fellow girl? I thought your Lesbian deeds were under G moves? Abi you mean to post with your alter ego "Mr Bamidele"? Kikikikiki ‎

7. GTB as in GTBank? People can lie sha.

1. I was wondering when GtBank started giving scholarships. If he had mentioned one of the oil companies it would have made his story believable. Everyone just wants to trend. Mtscheeeeew!

2. I read it on Tuesday or so and till this moment, I still don't believe it

3. I have heard of banks giving scholarship before. A bank I previously worked. It's not pubic knowledge like that, but staff know. People that hear get their wards to apply.
      Then I got my job because the bank came to my NYSC camp 7years ago. I did the test and passed.

4. My dear anon 11:16,banks are in the business of making profit. The only scholarship GTBank gives is N150,000 to 6 undergraduates monthly.
      Unless the babe in question was a staff of the bank which would mean bursary which some banks do.

5. During our convocation many years bk in unn a bank gave msc scholarship abroad to the overall best graduating student 4rm the uni to school abroad. So it may be possible.

8. Na real fish brain. I can't make that kind of decision with boyfriend as a factor. And the moment he tries to make me leave the scholarship, I will be the first to dump his sorry ass.

9. Before GTB gives you scholarship,you must be brilliant. And I'm sure they will have given her immediate employment when done.
    See how it is paining like she's my family.

10. A friend i will never forgive. She applied for visa lottery and won (This was the year before they removed Nigeria from the list). To be honest, this girl is from a poor home but very beautiful. We met in church and I just liked her. However, her beauty was her gift so she always dated rich/classy guys and used that to polish herself small. She had fake admission issues and had to leave university in 300L to start over. She did get admission to go into a private uni again (her bf was sponsoring), but shortly after she won the visa lottery. So she didn't follow-up with registration that year. After we had celebrated the win, I even called my uncle and wify that please she doesn't know anyone in the US make them show her road. Explained the full story. They agreed. Oya madam gather small money apply for your green card and buy ticket vamoose. Hehehehe. My darling friend started dragging feet. After like 4 months i had to ask her what exactly was going on, she said boo said she shouldn't go that they will marry next year and US is nothing . I told her it doesn't matter. That she should go and do uni there etc even if na part time..i also reminded her of her family that stays in a funny looking house in one area I won't mention and how boo doesnt know that part of her cos he saw her in another part of Lagos. I told her she needs to work and support her family well before she thinks of marriage - We were just 22/23 at this time. Told her to give it 5 years that 28 max she would have worked and helped her younger ones, folks and school part time etc. I talked and TALKED! My friend told me she is sacrificing for love. My parents were livid when i told them. Time for green card application now elapsed.

So she wasn't in school and she didnt go to the US again. When he took her to his mum the mum asked her what she was doing etc. When she left the woman told her son that over her dead body. That she knows the girl isn't from a rich home but that shes not a graduate at (by this time) 24?? That she has poverty mentality. That if he trains her in school she will show him pepper etc. The guy no gree. The mum now started putting fire and frustrating the whole thing, dragging feet for wine carrying etc. After 2 years of back and forth the guy told her it won't work.
    Na My house she cry for 4 days without food. I will just go to work and leave her there in my room cos all I had to say i had said. WOMEN AND EMOTIONS!!

Abeg let me go and read SP.

1. Chikito, that your friend is still battling with generational curse of poverty, it will be very hard for her to see such opportunity again

2. You should not have allow her stay in your house sef, pained much

3. @starry i did think of that. Cos really sha... really!! She would have even met a better guy in US cos of her looks.

@gbonju them say na friend in need abi?

4. My aunty too won that year. In fact 30% of the people in my village won that year. The way she went with her one year old kid and left her husband beacuse he didnt win ehn...It took 7 years but her husband too is there now. if she had dulled ehn

11. Plenty women dey when still mumu pass this girl just like the story of the lady who gave her ex convicted husband her company only for the man to marry the sales girl and throw the wife and her autistic child into the street of Lagos where they are still suffering heavily till today, after giving her husband her company she still went on to resign from her multi million naira job she got after handing over her company to that wicked man.

12. The girl's head need to be checked whether there is a brain in it.

13. When they tell ladies never to pause their ambition & goals cos of a man, they will say u are talking rubbish, & don't know what u are saying. It's only a wicked & selfish man that will tell u not to pursue ur goals
    Let them learn it the hard way, since they have catarrh in their ear. #Fish brain girls

14. #We get attached to temporary things, then wonder why our happiness never lasts*

15. Let me read this nonsense again

16. they were using her pix to fan in witchcraft coven....stupid girl.

17. Lmao,I can't just help it,lolzz

18. Her village people at work

19. Hot lesson for her. I wonder how many times she should close her eyes in tears hoping to wake up with another different story

20. All these abuse shaaa.....yimu!!!
    Was it nor here a young academically inclined lady was discouraged from completing her Doctorate degree because she's married to a man unwilling to support her aspirations..???

Double mouthed vipers!!!
    Make una fear God abeg!
    Pick a side n stick with it!!!