Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Etisalat Nigeria Changes Name To 9mobile Telecom

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Etisalat Nigeria Changes Name To 9mobile Telecom

Etisalat Nigeria has reportedly changed its brand name to 9Mobile.......

Recall that last few days Etisalat International insisted that the Nigerian arm should discontinue the use of Etisalat as it's brand name?. ...Well,they have no need to worry anymore as name has reportedly been changed.

12 comments:

1. The psycho guy.13 July 2017 at 23:09

Are subs going to be disconnected?

1. No, I don't think so

Hey guys, check out this video I saw online, somewhere in the North where some guys were raping a girl and everyone was watching click here to watch the video lets make this viral till the government intervene.

2. 9mobile telecom its still a nice though

3. Nope! Rather u r will a better services.

4. Because they owe 9 banks ba? 9mobile ok, we have heard

5. I just pray it won't affect the subscribers. I use the network for calls and data o.

6. Hope it doesn't affect their staff oo

7. If you like call yourself bra and pant mobile.
    Trust me no sensible consuner cares about the name. No be fine name I wan chop.
    As long as the service is good, that's all.

8. Sigh, i hope their quality doesn't go down o. Because i can't even switch to all these other useless networks.