Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Jigawa State Governor's Daughter,Hadiza Lamido Dies At 38

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Former Jigawa State Governor's Daughter,Hadiza Lamido Dies At 38

Hajia Hadiza Sule Lamido, the second daughter of former Governor of Jigawa State, Dr. Sule Lamido, has died.

According to reports,She died in an Indian hospital on the Morning of Saturday July 29th, after a brief illness.
RIP .

21 comments:

1. This is very painful, RIP to her beautiful soul

1. She's so young.may God grant unto her family the fortitude to bear this irreplaceable loss.

2. Anything wey mk them carry am enter India no b Brief illness. RIP

2. It doesn't matter the kinda hospital or country... "The rich also die"

Issokay.

3. It means she has a terminal illness for her to have ended up in India. RIO

4. This is what every parent never pray to go through... Rest in peace beautiful

5. This is so painful. May her soul rest in perfect peace.

6. May she RIP

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

7. RIP Hadiza, comfort to your loved ones.

8. It's a pity... May her soul rest in peace .

1. What a pity. Such a young lady.we all should live our lives rightly and with good virtues. We never know when we will die. We come with nothing and go with nothing. Think about it. I have said my own