Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Super Eagles Keeper Enyeama Sacked By Coach

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

Former Super Eagles Keeper Enyeama Sacked By Coach

Awwwwww.....
Former Super Eagles goalkeeper Vincent Enyeama is one of 11 players who have been told they are no longer required by new Lille coach Marcelo Bielsa. 

The French club’s new Argentine boss has also sent messages to Zambia’s Stoppila Sunzu, Tunisia’s Naim Sliti and Ivory Coast’s Junior Tallo saying they are not part of his plans.

Enyeama, who played 101 times for the Super Eagles, only signed a new deal last season ...

Enyeama joined Lille in June 2011 and has made 164 appearances.

27 comments:

1. All the African players????

Hope its not what I am thinking

1. Don't throw the racism card. Their services are no longer needed (maybe no longer good enuf in the coach's eyes)

so, they must find another club.

2. Eiyaaa.He will definitely get another club.

2. The man dsnt like africans. This is sad

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. E don be for him. Toooh, Its well!

5. Super eagles now have a GK no space for u.

6. See what pride can cause, he refused to play for his father's land, now see?

1. Senseless goat!

2. Which father land?? Nigeria??
      Abeggiii!!

3. I rather play for strange land for free than play for Nigeria that will owe you & keep you stranded

4. @Amacastel Lmao at this your comment.

7. But why nah? Bros Vin just come back, another offer go come.

1. He's been in d country... Just left a few days ago

8. Na wa. Abi na old age dey cause am. Goodluck on his new endeavour or interest

9. He should rest so dat God fit answer another person prayers

10. Enyema go and rest. You have tried.

11. Eeya...he will be compensated na, so no big deal.

12. Awwwww ...ma personal person....its well

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. It is also worth mentioning that the Western coaches know that African footballers lie about their age as such they have to let them go when they are no longer fit to play due to old age; irrespective of how young they claim to be. You may lie about your age but you body and fitness levels will always tell the truth on the pitch. It is not nothing personal, strictly business.