Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Fayose Begins 2019 Presidential Campaign

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Governor Fayose Begins 2019 Presidential Campaign

Governor Ayodele Fayose of Ekiti State, has inaugurated his presidential campaign.

The Chairman of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, Governors Forum had launched his presidential campaign on his Facebook page.

Fayose had on several occasions declared that he would run for the Presidency in 2019.

Just last week, the governor declared that he would take over power from the President Muhammadu Buhari-led Federal Government in 2019.

The governor had initially said he would approach the Supreme Court to determine his eligibility to contest for the state governorship election due to his inability to complete his first term in office. This follows court’s ruling dismissing his impeachment.

Daily Post

*Good luck to him!

36 comments:

1. He may not make a good president . Trump things o

2. Funny enough this man might win,if the yorubas and igbos and south South peeps whom he is mostly for can come out for him he will win, people have already given up on Buhari, what Fayose should do is to look for a strong south south person of an igbo person as his vice, he might win

1. Na 10vote him go get. He should pay his civil servants first before coming out. Now I realised all those noise in the past years is just this above. Foolish man.

2. Only igbo will vote for him because they they not wise.

3. I'd rather vote for Satan

1. Laughing my ass out....

You is cray.😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. The guy is a Joker, he might be for Yoruba people but Yoruba people are not for him. The Igbos can have him.

5. This was his aim and reason for all the noise all this while. OK nau. Good luck to him.

6. I don't support him.
    Menemene n'iru, kpompiti n'azu

7. I like fayose but not as a leader. He talks a lot yet no action. What infrastructure has he really put down in ekiti state except buying food from buka and market women shouting "oshoko". Abeg he should not bother about that position but leave it for the likes of Peter Obi and gov Dankwambo (gombe state). These are leaders that won't depend on "oyel" money but generate wealth.

1. Please if you've not been to Ekiti, don't talk about the infrastructure PAF have done.

He was the first governor that started the dualization of major roads in Ekiti in 2003.

There's no overhead bridge in the whole of Ekiti State, PAF already started the construction of overhead bridge in Ado-Ekiti. PAF is the modern architect of Ekiti

2. Is overhead bridge an achievement for a state governor? Just like kano state governor commissioning borehole water and in his church mind he has done well abi.
      Fayose is a noise maker and not fit to be president. We can't afford to allow lightening to strike twice at the same spot.
      PMB spent a lot of time blaming the past administration when he ought to have hit the ground running and I also know fayose would also do the same if elected as president. He will allocate blames from lord Lugard down to Evans saying they are the "causer" of our probs.
      Abeg, our Messiah dey front not oshoko.

3. If overhead bridge that the whole Ekiti doesn't have any is not an achievement, so what is your definition of him not having any infrastructure to show for his tenure?

4. So @starryLarry that's an achievement abi....any!!!

5. Elite doesn't need overhead bridge because there is no traffic congestion in Ekiti. How is that bridge helping a pregnant woman who can't get proper healthcare cos of lack of hospital infrastructure? Think, this is 2017

6. Wildrose ignore Larry please, I studied in University of Ado Ekiti and we all know Fayose is a joker, failure, nuisance, noise maker and Ekitis problem.
      Can you imagine an overhead bridge in Ekiti? Something that isn't needed, I can't stop wondering how any sane person can see that as an achievement.
      The people of Ekiti know they have made a big mistake. Fayose is just a thief.

8. This yaraba man should go siddon one place biko. President ko, president ni when he couldnt even govern his small place if not just talku talku and no action kawai. Abegi!

9. Joker of life.

10. So he can go video himself cutting up pomo in Abuja to look like a good guy when he's really just a typical naija politician that owes salaries.....yeye dey smell.

...but this is Naija, the sweetest talker takes the crown

11. I will rather vote for bed ridden PMB than for this Oji onu.

12. I wonder what people like LINUS OKORIE is doing ooo. We need influx of fresh brain in government of. Make Una shift abeg

13. I wonder what people like LINUS OKORIE is doing ooo. We need influx of fresh brain in government of. Make Una shift abeg

1. Your sugar daddy abi??? Let his wife catch you

14. I rather vote for madam remi of miss party

15. HAS HE PAID HIS WORKERS????

16. So this is what Fayose's noise is
    all about.Nigeria is in for a big thing.

17. I rather vote for kemi olunloyo than dis rogue even if she no dey comtest

1. Ha ha ha, you people no respect Nigeria again.

18. Na so dey call Trump dreamer until he enter white house😂😂
    Never say never.

19. You must be kidding me! What!