Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lai Mohammed -Which Report Do We Believe?

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Lai Mohammed -Which Report Do We Believe?

I am confused!

He said, “At COSON, I said that I would work to amend the National Broadcasting Commission’s code to ensure that if a product is designated a Nigerian product, it must be produced in Nigeria. I didn’t say that, henceforth, all music and films would or must be produced in Nigeria.

“All I said was that if a programme is designated as a Nigerian content programme, we will amend the code to ensure that it is produced in Nigeria. I didn’t say I’ll ban the production of Nigerian movies and videos overseas.”

49 comments:

1. Why didn't Buhari get his medical treatment here in Nigeria?

1. The only report I believe is the report of the Lord.... See how a grown ass man be lying like a tata up and down

2. If he said he didn't say it, he didn't say it noni life goes on

3. A Nigerian president that uses UK hospital what will happen to him Mr Linus Muhammed? Fear God lie Muhammed. He'll is real ooo

2. And if your kids school abroad,you wil be prosecuted. Nigeria has very good schools.

And if you import runs girls,you wil be prosecuted. Nigeria has very beautiful and acrobatic oloshos.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Oh no, you didn't just wrote that last paragraph, lol.

3. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!!!
      Crazzzy babe!

4. Ah yes o. Kikikikikiki..They are also cheaper and they will do your dog join kikiki..

5. TGW, kuku kill me. Lmao.

6. Gbam. What is good for the goose is good for the gander

7. Lmao.. I love ur sense of humor

3. Mtchewwww

@Anonymous Orubebe

4. I still said it that this man need serious deliverance. I wonder how the children will be feeling seeing baba with his lie lie mouth

1. Deliverance will not work on him.It's in his blood.

5. This man matter don tire me

6. Lol..he couldn't take the heat...yeye man

7. Dude is senile. He suffers from advanced amnesia... Hence he talks and forgets.
    Government of the aged, by the aged.

8. Can someone tell me how this old liar will make heaven?

Okenye uru ala... Agadi na agwo ofe

1. Is he interested in making heaven???.

2. There's no heaven, there is no hell

9. #singing
    🎼🎼Ogaa Lienus... Me I don tire!

10. This man can lie for Africa tufia ibu onye ala

11. Lie must really be in this man's lineage.

Abeg who dey date him daughter or son, do they lie like this?

12. 🐍🐍🐍
    Why do snakes have forked tongues?

1. To fuck your mum, that sticky hoe

13. like i said in the previous post, if you believe anything this man says then you are on a long thing.

*hangs leg on the wall*

14. You can believe anything you want, just Don't believe a "Lai" whenever you see one.

15. Lai as his name implies.

16. Yes I believe the report of the Lord.... "Singing"

17. Is his name not Liar Mohammed again???? What do y'all expect from a man with a name like that?

I'm pretty sure he is somehow related to Gifty Powers of BBNaija. Both of them are born Liars!
    Una dooh

18. Liar Mohammed is a confused human being.

19. Ojeèkpunakimotoachòjenyijenyi-urvillagepeople20 July 2017 at 16:14

It is no longer news that this man speaks from both sides of his mouth. However, all the holes in his body speak. That's why he contradicts himself, especially, when he speaks from his annual.

1. Ojeèkpunakimotoachòjenyijenyi-urvillagepeople20 July 2017 at 16:22

*anus

20. Hehehe. Lai just lied to cover up his lie.

21. Believe the report of the lord, Stella

22. Just imagine his grandchildren telling him....''But grandpa you can lie o"

23. Give lar 100 mic he will still confuse of them with lies.

24. And if you choose another country's jollof over Nigeria's. You should be prosecuted.Naija s got the best jollof. Nonsense....mtchewwwwww.Egbon Lai wehdone o.

25. They should ban everything that has to do with going to abroad... Even Buhari should be brought back to National Hospital in Abuja

26. Lai, enough ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

27. Liar Mohammed should be prosecuted for choosing another country's jollof over Nigeria's. AGBAYA!

28. LMAO @ Ojeekpunakimotoachojenyijenyi. I just wish i can translate this name to other BVs. Are you sure you are not my uncle? Your name cracks me up big time. How did you come up with that name?Kai! I would like to be your friend ooo. Check my profile for my email and mail me na. Odu mi ki ene ibete ajakala fo wo na. Hope i got it right? LOL

29. If a president is designated a Nigerian president, that President shouldn't travel abroad for medical treatment we have hospitals in Nigeria. Hypocrite lie Muhammed.