Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Most Embarrassing Or Most Hilarious Moment...

Sunday, July 09, 2017

Most Embarrassing Or Most Hilarious Moment...

It has been a while since we did this and I figured that since we have an influx of new blog visitors,we might as well do it and see what goes....

What moment embarrassed you most?is it recent or past?
What about hilarious moment? Was it recently or a while back..

Sundays are normally boring news wise unless there is a breaking story....so lets make this worth the read...

Read about my MOST EMBARRASSING Moment 

Click on this link to see all the Most Embarrassing moments post on this blog

156 comments:

1. I will come back please

1. Not mine but a friend's. She forgot to wear bra to work because she was in a hurry..just imagine not wearing bra from ikotun to oshodi..

2. Ehn if her breasts are like peanuts it's not hard to believe.

3. I can't imagine myself forgetting to wear bra.

4. Mine was yesterday. Went to a wedding reception tying George wrapper for the first time only to get down from the car and my zip had gone. Place is far from home. Come and see my friends removing pins from their gele and patching me up. I didnt know whether to cry or laugh but all i know is my Obioma tailor has been sacked for using substandard zip or my cloths. Chai. I coudnt take pictures after months of preparation.

5. Mine was yesterday. Went to a wedding reception tying George wrapper for the first time only to get down from the car and my zip had gone. Place is far from home. Come and see my friends removing pins from their gele and patching me up. I didnt know whether to cry or laugh but all i know is my Obioma tailor has been sacked for using substandard zip or my cloths. Chai. I coudnt take pictures after months of preparation.

2. Will be reading comments.

1. One of my Embarrassing moments, was my first time of using the Elevator, at NNPC towers at Abuja. Entered with forming tush cooperate guy, Elevator door opens with me on all fours sweating profusely.

2. Lol.

Will read comments.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣@ Anon 15:02

4. This una elevator thing dey scare me ooh anyway till then

3. 🎤 grabs mic.... Oya bvs line up according to ya height n give us ur tales one afta d oda while I prepare ofe akwu stew ....

4. I love this post...we have some bad arse comedians here.

5. I have had a lot of embarrassing moments. Don't know which one to write sef. brb

6. My friend caught me having sex with her elder brother. It was super embarrassing.

1. Anno 14:18 hahahaha very funny. I can imaging the look that will be on your face that day!

2. Hmmmm anon 14:18 u r a fornicator n u r prouding. I hope he marries u

7. Well. The recent one
    I called to woo a French girl..
    She told me until I know how to speak french very well, then she will give me her number..

1. So with whose number were you speaking with her?

2. Prove it @ Ola wealth... Drop her number here let's call her😁

3. Amybee.. Called on the street..

When you beacon on someone to come.
      Like esssh, sii sii siisii

4. @ola wealth a tink you see your life?

See how you called her sef, was she selling boiled groundnut Sir garden egg??
      Face Gift the Jamb Girl, you dey look for multinational, mtsheew.

At least you can be conversing in pidgin with her. I don talk my own.

5. And Oga it is beckon.

8. hmmmmmm,thinking!will be back

9. Been the quiet type for so long
    Working alone with this flirtatious lady in the office
    Without warning, she pulled her tops, no bra
    I pretended I did not see her

10. Am here to read comments and laff out my boring Sunday(boring life).

11. Just got back from Church.Been a while I went to church,Nawa for me sha...lol.Here to read comments.Oya o,let's go there!

12. The most embrassing moment I had was when I was young,I think It was in my secondary school days.I forgot to zip my trouser after urination and my pant was all out for every body to see!When I worked into the class every body was starring at me.Until someone walked to me and showed me sin Kai! I died and waked up that day.Since then I make sure I zip up wella when I urinate.

1. Sexy daddy, its not "waked" oooooooo.

2. Guy why na...it seems d sunday cold z making u mispelt. Abi kini waked😂

3. Wowzaaa,urination?😅😅😅😅

4. Woke up
      Woke up
      Woke up
      Woke up
      Olodo,even with all the gbagaun ur story still dry

5. Lmao @ the story+spellings... I laffed

6. *urinating
      *walked into
      *walked up
      *my sin?
      *woke up

I'm not here to condemn you bro. I'm just here to tell you it's not too late to go back to night school.

7. This hurt my eyes.So painful to read... jeez!

8. You guys should take it easy please

9. Oga sexy are you sure you are not the uncle of anon 15:12???

Na kweshion I ask.

10. While i was being massaged and stretched in the gym I gave one loud gas and it stank. I just used style and laughed it off. And I dey do yanga well well. Shame wey hook me

13. I was outside at night when NEPA played their tricks and it was pitch darkness. I was groping trying to find support and enter the house. Suddenly, I grabbed something very soft and huge. Nice support. It was when mom screamed that I realized that I had held on to her breast.
    NEPA na nuisance tee tee.

1. Jeeezzz!gotta laugh out loud please.haha haha haha.

2. Kuku kill me.

Didn't u feel the tenderness of the breast ni?

3. 🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂

4. Hahahahhahahahahahahahh

5. @jstwt maybe he/she thought it was back of sofa.

6. You are a bastard child...lol.
      I nearly choked while laughing.

7. OMG!
      Lord av Mercy?
      Shey Na Ifoti,Abara abi Igbaju follow?😂😂

8. Hahahaha.... I hope you didn't pull for support. I can just imagine her shock.

9. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

14. Finally...
    They went out on their first date...
    He talked, She smiled...
    His heart melted...
    Then he told her,
    He liked her Nipples instead of Dimples...
    Slip of tongue, wrong timing...
    It was loud and clear...
    She quietly picked up her handbag...
    Stood up and cat walked away...
    He sat back and remembered his village people...

1. is this supposed 2b funny or embarassing? it dsnt fall under neither.....
      stick to quotes.

2. Leave our St Frank alone Atheist.😂
      Frank back to quote

3. As a matter of fact, I actually caught the humor in it

15. Mo pa da wa ejoor, a nam abia, mu na zua yenzu yenzu.

16. My wife asked me to shop for her which I do regularly.
    I entered a baby food etc. store.
    "Do you have gold circle?" That was my exact question.
    The man was confused and stared at me.
    I wondered why he wasn't answering until I realized that it was "golden morn" that I was asked to buy.
    Thank God there was just one other mature man there.
    They both had a good time laughing.

17. Ladies,don't come and tell us how your period embarrassed you in the presence of one man you have been doing shakara for...We are tired of that line!

18. Got drunk first day this pretty chick came to my house..cause I was happy she came..she left me and go and I did not know..it was in the evening I got her text msgs telling me how disappointed she was..till now she said we can't be together..still feeling bad till now

1. If your drunkenness is like your English, dude I'm not surprised. 😕

19. Am just looking at this girl friend and boy friend opp my house in pako house...there room is covered with dirty flood water and they sleep and wake up there..my friend said is true love,looool

1. Topped my tank at a fuel station on my way back from work, opened my purse to pay, lo and behold I had only #300 in it. I was so embarrassed, I had to submit my work I.D as collateral and paid the next day on way to work. Thank God for the understanding fuel attendant who didn't make a fuss.

20. I told my father once that I watch blue film...he was surprise and asked what is the meaning of blue film???I laugh and say daddy u tink I don't know....😁it is the movie were they don't shoot guns naw,they just talk and act...he was just looking at me and then just hiss and left.
    When I understood what blue film means ha..I can't get that day off my head..

1. Lol. Had it been he knew what blue film is, he would have beaten the daylight out of you that day

2. @greatlady lols,he knows but he understand that I don't know what I was saying thats why he didn't kill me that day😁😀😂

21. I used tissue paper as pad while in secondary school. it fell of me when I got down from okada on my way to school... I borrow leg....

22. I was in primary school,I heard my teacher say there was going to be a party for only pri5 pupils..so I went home happy and praying for the next day,my younger bro in pri3 said its a lie,that they would hv announced such in morning assembly,I told him he was jealous because it's just for pri5.pri5.The next day I wore party clothes to school,on getting to the gate,saw like 2 of my classmates on their normal school uniform,I started crying that my dad should take me home,he just shouted I should come down from the car,that he was late for work. When I went to class,people kept telling me happy birthday,by break time my teacher asked when my parents are coming with my birthday stuff as its normally by break time we do the partying . I had to confess it wasn't my birthday,he asked why I was dressed like that then,told him about the party I heard will take place today.He told me he never mentioned party the u was obviously day dreaming and said he will have to talk to my parents or guardian . I couldn't go out for break out of shamshame, to make it worse my brother brought his pri3 classmates to my class and they were laughing at me from the window.Just when the day was ending and I was happy to go home,my uncle came to pick me,and when my teacher askd him how he was related to me so he will report me to him..he said I was his nephew. I kept pinching him and saying uncle, 'niece',he said she's my nephew any problem,the teacher said no.

1. Lmao.... Oh no... Ur uncle is a crayfish lmao.... U were indeed embarrassed... In fact embarrassment fell heavily on u

2. Lol. I hope your teacher reported your uncle to your parents too.

3. Hehehehehe!

4. This got me rotfllllll,very funny

5. Bwahahahaha@Nephew🤣🤣🤣😂
      Any problem? Perplexed teacher just said 'NO'

6. OMG....this is the funniest thing I have read this week.Na complete wah for your uncle. See me laughing alone here in my room.

7. Lmaooooooooooo
      That joy and happiness you feel when you walk into your class and you see your classmate in 'mufti', choi! The day is really bright.

8. Oh God I swear I died from laughter at this.
      Thank you.
      You brightened up my day.
      😘😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

9. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

10. The teacher will be like..what a strange family. Hahahaha. ..

11. This is damn hilarious!! I had years rolling down my cheeks. Lmao!

12. Hahahaha i can't stop laughing!

13. 😂😂😂😅😅😅😅 kiaaaaaa.....

14. Lol..... Poster your uncle just finished me... Hehehehe weird family.

15. Laughed so hard.. so so funny

16. Lolllllllllllll.

I can just imagine the teacher thinking 'Abeg this one pass me, it must be a generational something' 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

17. Oh my God , this is not funny but killing.

18. I almost died laughing ! It's extremely funny to me Bc the exact same thing happened to me in primary one 😂😂 worst day of my life

19. I wish i could just record myself laughing and post here as comment. This is sooooo funny 😂😃😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

20. Na dat ur uncle part wey killed me.. hahahahha. Olodo unkulu..#Faints

21. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂@She's my nephew any problem? Teacher said no

23. I just remembered this.i dressed up for work with a nice pant trousers i hv not worn in a while,it brought out all my curves n hehehe,i was feeling fly,from work i dashed to d bank n people kept staring,i felt they were admiring my dressing n my shakara increased.As we were about to close from work,my worst enemy at work(i call him that because,i took over his position,he was demoted n he now hates me)who is a pervert went to another lady n asked her to tell me my trouser had a hole at d bum,i went in to check,lo n behold,they were up to 10 tiny holes on my bum,i now remembered all d stares,i dont know how i got home that day

24. i pronounced Adelaide the yoruba way in the office, my colleagues had a good laff, now Adelaide is my Nick name

1. Hahaha. The first time I saw that name was during Sydney Olympics and I was wondering if the city was name after a Yoruba person. Never knew the pronunciation is different.

2. Hahahahaha, ade-laide 🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Lmao!!! I just imagined it! And to be honest, it is spelled out like a Yoruba name! Hahahaha

4. I thought I was the only one with this experience 🙈

25. I remember the day I met 3 girls and started 'toasting' one of them. I didn't know those girls were grade 1 weyreys. They recorded everything I was saying and I didn't know then one of them excused herself to call my then girlfriend. I sha noticed one suspicious smile when the girl came back to sit and as I was about to go, my girlfriend just came and sat down beside me then the girls started playing our convo.

That day was the most embarrassing day of my life. This happened at Docs in Smyrna. They started talking talking and I had to leave. It took a long long long time before I could visit Docs again.

One of the girls later called me to apologize anyway.....

26. Most embarrassing day...
    The day my father slapped me in the church, after evening mass when everybody was dispersing because I was talking to a guy he warned me never to talk to. My father made a scene that day. I thought he had gone and I stayed behind to talk to him(was crushing on him... LMAO)
    You can just imagine the shock I had when my father re-appeared and saw me with him. It was as if I should disappear. I didn't remember how or when the slap landed on me. He slapped the boy too and started shouting on top of his voice of how irresponsible I was for disobeying him. Come and see people that gathered for 'our sake'. It took my dad about 30mins to finish shouting on me and the boy before everyone dispersed.
    He dragged me home that evening. Shouting and beating me halfway. People were even begging him to stop.
    Kai! My father can give someone disgrace of a life time. I will remind him of this day when I get married.
    The boy avoided me from that day. Parish members looked at me like a prodigal daughter and shame didn't allow me take reading in church because I was a lector.

1. 😂😂🤣🤣🤣
      Ah.. Every male on our street back then knew not to 'corner' us for chit chats. My Dad was everywhere.. had ears and eyes.

Heck! One guy that was crushing on me was sooo scared of my Daddy, he told me he feels my Dad was the one chasing him around with a cutlass in his dreams😂😂😂🤣

We still laugh about it till date!

2. Your father must be my father's twin brother. My dad slapped me at the busstop for coming home late; 11pm. I forgot my phone in the taxi that took me out and my parents were trying to reach me to no avail. They thought I had been kidnapped. So when I alighted at the bus stop that night, my whole family were waiting for me. I was just alighting when two slaps landed on my face as welcome. My mum and sisters held him though from beating me. I blame my self for that day sha cos my dad hates night movement and has always warned us. That night was just too interesting that I lost track of time.

3. IPhie, I don't even want to remember of how guys avoided me because of that incident because the gist spread like wildfire. Even in school too. They will tell me 'you want your father to come and slap me too'shame killed me that period.

He feels your dad chases him in dreams😂😂😂😂

Pipi😆😆

4. This is sooo my dad. He stopped me from going for layreaders practise cos he saw me with a fellow male lector returning home together from practise.

5. All these abusive african parents...am sure ya all dads were also wife beaters...rubbish

27. The most embarrassing day in my 36 years on this earth was the day I tried to phone my sister but the phone was switched off.

28. Ewu! The day I saw one fine yellow girl and approached her shouting Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!Instead of the girl to smile and shake body,she pretended as if no one was there. I was so ashamed and embarrassed. Was there anything wrong in what I did? Ewu!Ewu!Ewu!

1. No.There was nothing wrong.Keep on shouting ewu until you turn into a goat finally.Ewu ewu ewu.

29. I went to a pharmacy with one of out street brother like that and he bought a condom, I was still in primary school then and I ask him what is it for and he said if u always have a constant headache is good for it and the next day my mum was complaining about having headache ,then I told her to get a condom that is good for headache immediately I received a dirty slap and I said , mummy why did u slap me it was uncle ayo that said is good for headache

30. This a true story.

So a few weeks ago, I got invited for an initial interview at a reputable company for a managerial position(Very good pay with 60% percent of work travel) didn't know what to wear as it's crazily hot.. my housemate borrowed me her LV Bag and shoes she insisted on me wearing designer stuff. so I compliment the shoes and bag with a shirt and corporate Trouser.

On the D-day of the interview then I realise something is wrong with my car(i don't have enough funds for private transport. so I decide to use the train(worse decision ever) by the time I got off the train and took a few walk to the interview place I was already sweating like Chrismas Goat lol my clothes were drenched in sweat. I was able to find my way into the restroom to retouch my makeup.however, I couldn't dry out my shirt and I was running late. Sunscreen can make you sweat eh!

I finally met with my interviewer. the guy sized me up from head to toe!
    we got talking(didn't felt like an interview at all) and after the all conversation. this guy went forth to ask me if this is how I dress at my present job?? I told him not exactly its really hot outside and my car failed me..he just smiled and we part ways. in my minds, i knew I won't get a callback

Tuesday morning I got a call for a proper interview.This time, I made sure I was well prepared took out my Chrismas clothes lol(300 Usd suit and my 150 Usd dress, my lucky charm wrist watch and off cos my housemate designer bag and shoes (lol) made sure I give my hair a proper wash as have got Keratin blowout did since the last march then wore my hair bone straight(my hair is very long) anyways I made sure I was well dressed no Drag Queen makeup!.

The interview.
    first, i met one of the directors.apparently, he was an alumnus from my school and has also worked in my mother's home country and enjoys the fact that I was able to understand and appreciate my African side(nigerian) as well .we had a really long conversation and made jokes about my last name etc.

and finally, i was sent to another room.met a really lovely young women, she was quite serious with time she loosen up and spoke about my mother's country,(everyone does that to me, they'd say it exotic country lol) and she also got interested in the fact that I am a gamer, I love orchestra, Socca, Afrobeat, Juju, Calypso etc and she threw some questions at me(i am a grey thinker, and I am not ashamed of it)

The messed up part
    while talking for some weird reason I used the F word it was so awkward and embarrassing (omg) well, after the interview she told me I will receive an email to know my status.mehn, I was scared oo. I couldn't tell my housemate what I've done.

days went by I didn't receive any email or calls so I didn't bother my head.Apparently, they've sent me an Email and called me twice some days ago but my Waka Waka didn't let me see lol. well, I got hired, I shall resume work in a month's time as I've got to give my present job a month notice.

Please oh, ignore my Atomic Bombs as I am writing this at work.
    BajanAworiSurreyGirl

1. Pishure of you or adonbelivit😛

2. Lol @Weed Chic it's True story ooh Believe me Ooh lol
      BajanAworiSurreyGirl

31. Can't forget this incident..in my early twenties, a friend of mine (a lady too) dared me to walk into a busy supermarket and buy a condom.. na my first time o.. I felt it was a piece of cake..na em I paroll finish n decided to pick the one at the payment counter thinking the lady will just machine the item n pack it..this lady picked up the condom and raised it shouting across the room for the manager to tell her the price of the the condom..shit! Pple turned to check who dey buy the condom..'condomaaaa obu ego nee!!' (hooow much is this condom!!) keeping a straight face had never been so difficult..my friend laugh me tire that day..

1. Lmaoooooooo
      Condomaa obu ego nee...lmaooooo

2. Wawu!!!!!
      Hahahaha i can't stop laughing!!!!!
      #I sure say u go melt for where you stand
      #Chai

32. The day I fell into a gutter during a heavy down pour with many onlookers, the embarrassment is nothing to write home about.

33. My embarrassing day was when I was fifteen I went to church with all my family members in attendance so during prayers everybody was kneeling down I did not know when I dozed off with sleep, so when it was time to get up everybody got up except me and I was in the front sit where everybody is watching me so when my little sister noticed that I was still kneeling down she walked to where I am shouted my name get up everybody is standing except you I opened my eyes with the whole church. looking at me some were smiling and my eyes was so red I died that day and resurrected uptil now my family still uses it at me

34. Before he was the boyfriend, he invited me to his home for dinner, he wanted to cook for me. I got there, he cooked, served dinner and afterwards we got talking and laughing.

Then it happened...he said something so funny, I was laughing hysterically and boom...I farted. Lord, I had never wished for anything like I wished for an invisibility serum that day but he continued with the story like nothing happened so I assumed he heard nothing...embarrassment mitigated.

When I got home that night, I received a SMS from him..."I'm glad I can make you laugh so hard that you'd fart"

Great was my embarrassment that I couldn't sleep that night. He knew! Lol.

MISS Jacobs.

1. Lol
      Everyone farts na
      But I never fart when am with people that are not my mum or siblings.
      Gat to maintain the exotic standard.

2. Lmaoooooo if that's what you term 'exoticism'.
      Most people just call it simple good manners.

3. kike how is Ranti...

35. So,I had just gotten this emerald green, high heeled peeptoe shoe and I was going to show them in church. People were already trooping out in large numbers from the just concluded first service. I was with my neighbor and was walking confidently towards the major entrance. All of a sudden I missed my step and found myself on the floor. I have never in my life been more embarrassed. I couldn't even lift my head. One sweet woman picked me up and dusted off the sand from my clothes and shoes and she kept saying "you're beautiful, don't feel bad". One daddy looked @ me pitifully and said "Women! Chai!! I felt terrible. Who sent me? After the service, I'd moved on from my fall but people kept saying "dee, hope you weren't hurt? "Oh, I saw you the other time. Pele dear"
    Now that I think about it,I don't think the heels thing is for me. I remember when I went to Coza in Lagos for the first time. Boo attended Coza @ the time and he asked to worship with him that Sunday. I was going to Coza I gotta wear heels baby. So, after church he kept saying "babe, wear your slippers". I'm like I can walk in them babe. Low and behold! I fell yakata as always. The good thing is he didn't laugh. He acted as though it didn't happen. Nobody told me before I wore em slippers.

1. You don kill me with laughter, me wey get cough before.

36. Can't remember any now.........I will be reading comments

37. This is quite hilarious.
    Mine was when I was much younger.; so I joined the choreography team in the children's department in church there was an event coming up and we were practicing but I missed out on the early practices, so I was trying to get accustomed to the routine. There was this part where we kneel and take a praying position for a while but I didn't know how long we were supposed to stay, while others had moved on, I was still in my position. It was the voice of our instructor that brought me out of my state. He was like "Abamade are you meditating?" I opened my eye and nearly 32 pair of eyes where on me. I wished for the ground to swallow me that day.

38. Another one o,i was about 15 n feeling myself,lol,i got to this junction in my area,where lots of guys sit to gist,most of them had asked me out,i no gree(at 15,i looked older)see me as i was about to jump a pool of water,i landed on slippery mud n gbam,i enter mud water,with my new bum short n white shirt,i didnt know how to stand up,chai,there was mud all over my body,all of them started laughing at me o,dem still dey tell me sorry dey laugh,i avoided that junction for a month

39. Can't stop laughing
    More comment,so funny