Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Allegedly Set To Return To Nigeria...

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

President Buhari Allegedly Set To Return To Nigeria...

Hmmmm.....

If President Bubu returns to Nigeria,some people need to fade out of circulation for lies circulated....
But then,Sahara reporters matter dey tire me....Tomorrow now they will change the date or tweet something else.

Fingers Crossed.Safe Journey back Mr President!

37 comments:

1. Honestly people like FFK AND Fayose would be better off in space..
      They must never be taken seriously

2. I don't care

@Anonymous Orubebe

3. Okwu. Who will his return epp? Will it drop the cost of tomatoes. Side eyes mbok.

1. You asked who his return help,my dear just watch out high exchange rates. The rates that were a little bit down are now increasing.

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

4. As per 90 days is around d corner. So power intoxicates this much? Wawu! We waiting.🤔

5. Safe trip
    At least they can stop wasting money on d jet "garage"

6. He's coming no where. We've heard such crap over and again.

7. Hope he's fit to return, welcome in advance to him.

God Bless Everyone.

8. He will come back because his 90days limit is almost near.
    He will then remain in Nigeria for a month, 'working '' from home, claiming he is resting, do abit of photog, attend mosque and one or two meeting. Possibly few Chibok girls will be released or some dollars will be found in Abuja to confuse ppl.
    Then he will travel again for 'medical follow up'. Spend another 80smthn days and the cycle continues.
    They shld keep deceiving themselves not us.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Court rise!!🛠🛠
      case dismissed !

2. Beds and Roses,your head is valid,na so the script dey always unfold.

3. You know it babe👌🏽
      They will keep doing this till 2019, that's if he can stay alive for them to be carrying him about.

4. When the lion comes back?hmmmmm something will happen o

9. Na im sabi.If he likes,let cross over to Niger Republic...I choptas not.What does he have to offer Nigerians now???

10. Can't this man just resign already?
    His coming back isn't good neither is his staying away abroad.
    Hmmmm.

11. Wow! See how they are using Nigerians to play football.Why not declare him unfit but NO power tussle won't let them see road. The only way to continue holding on to power is by bringing him in to avoid impeachment abi.
    All those leaders holding this country to ransom will know no peace. Amen.

12. Beds and roses gbam.

13. So Nigeria is now like canoe that they are paddling.issorait!

14. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

15. Abeg they should allow him recover before he comes back.

16. Why on my sons birthday

17. Mr Buhari lacks integrity. How can u keep doing this to a Nation you claim to love?!
    I blame our legislators. This is d time to stand up. If he doesn't resign of his own volition, our laws should be amended to ensure we don't experience this rubbish again. Reduce the out of country thingi to one month.

18. He needs to keep up with the going and coming. E b like America visa 6months u must come back otherwise... Him own na impeachment straight and cable will rather send down vegetable and fly him back to keep up with d charade

19. He will come back cos he doesn't want the 90 days impeachment stuff to 'fall' on him. Instead they will fly in doctors with him till he is fit again to travel back and continue this jolly ride.

20. He has to come back to avoid talks of impeachment due to incapacitation. He spends some weeks recuperating, then jets off again. Animal Kingdom Season 2 Episode 3 begins...

21. Which cabal? Aisha was never blocked. Aisha and Osinbajo wanted to pull a stunt for Aisha to be VP that failed that's all. Now that Tinubu is fighting Osinbajo they want to bring the suffering vegetable president back to continue their masquerade. God knows all.

22. BED AND ROSES GBAM!!!!!

23. (Now that Tinubu is fighting Osinbajo they want to bring the suffering vegetable president back to continue their masquerade.) Biko tell us more. Fallen out? Why nau?