Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Relocated Actress Omoni Oboli Posts Photos Of Road Trip With Her Sons..

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Relocated Actress Omoni Oboli Posts Photos Of Road Trip With Her Sons..

Relocated Nollywood actress Omoni Oboli is on Vacation in Quebec with her family and posted these lovely photos....

The actress and her Family relocated to Canada over a year ago but she has been shuttling Nigeria to meet up with whatever appointment or meetings she has...Super woman indeed!

Enjoy your Vacation Omoni darling......

Road trip abroad is sooo Cool !

50 comments:

1. Enjoy

Mother of Generals

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    I can see my son-in-law already.

1. Pipi Lee, you go try oooooo.
      We dey here dey wait una gist.
      Stella go carry am.

2. Lol, this your seeing is like that of the woman in EEI post yesterday

3. Hahahahahaha
      14:07...nne, you sure say you go fit wait?

Greatlady...lmaooo. We see deeeeeep.

Rosblis...very clear! Kikiki

4. These kids all look like Reno Omokri

3. What really is the issue with these Nollywood actresses? If she went on vacation to obudu ranch or if she visited a village in ogun state or even her own village, will she be posting pictures? Must the whole world know that you went on vacation?

1. But Hollywood stars always post vacation pictures too, is that also wrong?

2. But what is your business if she post her vacation pictures ? If it's paining you go to that village in ogun state like you have said snap and post the pictures too... at least all na vacation

4. This is how marriages scatter; one spouse "shuttling"

1. Shuttling after years of being married and living together ? Nothing is scattering.
      Prophet of doom. Be gone.

2. Thank you, Olivia. Not after you've been together for years and it is with agreement.

5. Please who is she?
    A broadcaster?

1. Eh eh, a caterer. Nonsense

6. Relocated bi ti bawo Stella lol. You will just be making someone laugh anyhow

7. I like the way this woman put her family things together

8. Nothing like having a mum who loves to have fun and has the money to do just that. πŸ˜πŸ‘

1. I tell you! I will so be dat kinda mum by Gods grace.
      Omoni, enjoy o! Necessary

2. Hello Chikito,am a HR professional and I would like to ask you some professional questions/ advice.Thanks alot

3. Oh yeah! Preach it sister. That's the kind of mom I want to be but my husband won't let me be great.We have to drag him with a crane to go on trips.

4. hallelu hallelujah18 July 2017 at 15:15

Amen to your prayer sandy before your 49th birthday next year From your mouth to God's ears

5. So true.

Amen @Sandy Yo.

6. Amen for us @sandy!

Hi @gorgeous hmmm... okay I'd check for your mail

9. The boys have all grown up, weldone Omoni

10. I love her...she even looks younger than most of her colleagues that haven't dropped one. That's the goal. Fine woman.

11. Lovely pictures. Beautiful woman and handsome children.

12. Happy family.. I love the woman stature

13. When person go relocate comot from this stupid country abeg...

1. The country is stupid yeah? What have you done to make things better? How have you contributed to the economy? How many years Mark of Facebook abi the other Oga of snapchat take senior you?

The change starts with you.

14. Omoni looks good for a mother of three. I hope her husband appreciates his hard working, beautiful super woman because such women aren't easy to come by

15. Tobechukwu is all grown up I remember when he was born,beautiful family God bless you all

16. Na her time, make she enjoy dey go.....
    Summer is upon us, me self wan go abroad, who will take me there..... I don't mind baby sitting your kids all through the stay, as far as I enter plane go abroad.......
    *Faithful bv*

1. Really?
      Chai, I need a babysitter o, badly sef.

17. Her second son is just her photocopy /carbon copy.She cloned herself to him.I want to also relocate oh. How do I relocate to Canada too??

18. Have fun Omoni! I love her boys, it's obvious Omoni has done a very good job as a mother.

19. Enjoy! Beautiful and proud mama

20. At anon 13:21 ignoramus,go follow ha on instagram u'll know d husband was with dem on d trip,He was actually d one driving..

21. lovely family

22. Not over a year ago ooh
    They have been in canada for a while now

1. Didn't even know she relocated