Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Short Sunday Laughs.....

Sunday, July 02, 2017

Short Sunday Laughs.....

40 comments:

1. 😊😊😊😊😊 funny....esp name of noise makers

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Semi-finals 😆😆😆, savage!

names of noisemakers is incomplete na

3. Enter your comment...the part of boys night out got me.. hahaha

4. U want too eat ur money in peace, bawo! Lol!
    So bobrisky v bin making noise?

5. Lol @you got to the semi finals.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

6. The last meme is savage😅😆😆😆
    Nigetuans have no chill seriously

1. True @ love. Eating.P(I no fit complete am.#hypocrite)

7. Help me thank God for his healing miracle upon my son. I joined d hallelujah challenge trusting God for it and he did for me. I know he will perfect it and it shall remain permanent in Jesus name. Amem

8. The first wife to call, well she done kill her husband.

9. Boys night out. Hehehe. The guy whose wife can't do without see him every hour will pay the bills.😁

10. Hahahahahahaha those wives wey sabi call every 5minutes honey where are you!

11. Truth is that the last meme is true.

12. The boys night out got me memes on point

13. My hubby shud play dat night out game cos I hate calling him wen he's out with friends

14. Abeg make una no vex abeg, pls I need anyone that has used a good kill and dry rat poison to help me with the name abeg, the rat them dey jump and pass gum. And all this people selling will never tell the truth. I don't want to use something that will kill them and the whole place will start smelling

15. Replies
    1. Abeeg shift let me faint..fainting in Sdk blog costs only 5k per boborisky's weekly weavon

16. Lol at we can't find out president.

17. lol @ list of noise makers

18. Eat your money in peace indeed

19. #Maturity doesn't mean age; it means sensitivity, manners, and how you react.....And understanding situations rather than judging them*

20. Funny memes.Abeg Wetin 9ice do?

21. hahahahahahahahahahahahah short but funny.

22. LMAO......someone should help us find our missing president...

23. ������������������

24. Abeeg shift let me faint..fainting in Sdk blog costs only 5k per boborisky's weekly weavon

25. Abeeg shift let me faint..fainting in Sdk blog costs only 5k per boborisky's weekly weavon

26. Sunday laugh on point as usual

27. SHIFTED...LE ME FANITED...INFACT THIS MEMES ARE WANTED