Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella Damasus And Hubby Declares Undying Love For Each Other

Monday, July 17, 2017

Stella Damasus And Hubby Declares Undying Love For Each Other

I dont know what this is about oh but it is a declaration of undying love from Controversial actress Stella Damasus to Daniel Ademinokan...She is also kinda warning off snatchers to go find their own man.....

And then Stella replies.....
Thats me with my tongue hanging out from the declaration of love

WOW......sweet declaration of Love.....Stella's can sabi love eh,infact if anyone called Stella loves you na last Bus stop. 
Right Stella's?Hehehehehehe...
This people sef like waking up their supposed haters with posts like this,na wah!

Let me come and be going....👀👀👀

121 comments:

1. It's only in Nigeria that men are not allowed a second chance at love, you must stick with young ur wife whether u r happy or not, u dare not find love again else the new woman is in trouble. I read a certain story on fb whr one guy married a single Mum of 2, he was thr for her during thr divorce, supporting her emotionally and all and when the divorce was final, he married and loves her like mad, people wr telling the girl how blessed and lucky she is, how God had given her her true husband. Not one person called the man a wife snatcher and told him about Karma, but if the tables were to be turned....hmmm. Anyway am happy for Daniel that God has blessed him with his true wife and no human can change that. Men stop staying with bad wives cos of what pple will say, stop settling for less!!

1. @Stella DANA

I was waiting for you

Ekaboh ooooooo

Over to another post mbok

Can't shout

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. Wehdone Stella 👏👏👏

3. Stella no be lie o! My own Stella I know married a divorcee almost 12yrs now d love is WAXING stronger than some newly weds o!

4. Welcome Stella Damasus!...
      Na here I go read una breakup!...

5. I just love u queen.na here we go read am true true..

6. Stupid fools showing more of their stupidity. Na this blog I been dey wait Daniel and Stella cos God will put bitterness in your relationship.
      Awon oniranu, your girls like him but you denied Doris and especially her son the love of a mum.
      God punish you and may your daughter's go through this good thing uve caused Doris to experience in JESUS mighty name.

7. 2 shameless idiots parading fake love. People ate not interested in your madness, why come online to give us stale news?
      People can't stand you both.
      Poor Aboderin will look back regretting he ever married you Stella. Home breaker, joy killer.
      At least you don collect Leave to remain on America but you broke a home and relationship because you thought you are all that.
      God will reward you accordingly.

8. I swear, we go read their breakup for this blog oooo.

9. This useless and shameless woman.
      Husband snatcher.

So after snatching someone's husband shamelessly, she is covering the snatchee from being snatched.

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeew!

10. Make she dey cover wella, Stella remove you're with someone else's husband?

11. I refuse to read it 🙄🙄

12. All these exaggerated show of affection and love wontintin typically happens just before a breakup. It is call OVERCOMPENSTING!

2. OMG I hate this womannnnnn
    God is a gentle God Sha.
    Mumu. Your eye go clear very soon

1. She go come abuse you now

Na Her way

Forcing her love on us

She is not even sure of the love sef

It should not be forced...

It is effortless.. That is real Love... You don't force it

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. Lol pls don't hate her 😂

3. Hate her? Why? Please can u give reasons of y u hate her?

4. Since the anonymous up👆there is allegedly Stella,could this be Doris?
      @Galore?
      Lol, You guys are funny.

5. I think this is cute in every shade. We all deserve another chance at love irrespective of previous experiences. Stella Damascus is very caring I remember when the American embassy didn't initially approve visa for Daniel's son, she called hubby really worried and wanted to do everything to ensure they all secured their visas. Glad everything is working out for them o, not everyone wants to stay miserable,to each his own.

6. God cannot give you another person's husband period! Study the bible Stella and understand God very well. God cannot power his standard.

7. God cannot give you another person's husband period! Study the bible Stella and understand God very well. God cannot lower his standards.

8. God cannot give you another person's husband period! Study the bible Stella and understand God very well. God cannot lower his standards.

3. Are they married? Real marriage oh

1. *yawns*
      I can finally go to bed.
      Every bit of the premier I've been anticipating, totally not disappointed.
      Review will be coming through tomorrow on SP, can't wait.
      The Ed Sheran's part tho...hope it's worth it? Don't need any waggery in between, reputations(Ed's and GOT's) areat stake biko.
      #GOT7
      #DragonStone
      #Episode1

Good night.

...and who are these ones up there, yeye dey smell, lemme come and be going biko.

2. Lol, u people no go kill person.

4. At this junction I drop my hatred for her.

But this woman you're thief kparawo criminal!.. So you don't want people to steal from you after you stole from someone else? Olisa vuo gi onu

1. Don't mind her...
      On top somebody's prick?...this woman is shameless!...

2. Fan no b only junction,warrabout orita meta??😲

3. Kikikikikiki....fan na character walahi

4. Queen if I curse u now,stella no go post! Beht anyway I go still yab u! Pls hw are u better dan stella? If she sleeps wit someone's husband prick,is it ur husbands prick?if she's shameless,is it ur shameless? Are u in any way better dan her?madam pigeon knacker! Abeg just swerve jor! Mk u no go tk care of ur husband halitosis u hear?mk u de dia de mind anoda person marriage! Onyiberibe!

5. *Stifles laugh*

Na today finally finally them go kee you Stella��������

Na today today you go finally hear word������

*picks bone from my teeth while I complete my list of people Surgeries have changed their lives or taken ever so swiftly.

First on the list:
    1: The Bride of Frankestein.
    (Now many of u May not have heard of this woman. Pls google up)

No 2:........
    So I keep hearing Eminen's "Lose It" in my head

No 2:S.....

1. TGW seems something is in d system😂😂😂😂

This is not d usual u..

You even wrote 2 twice..
      Seems General is .......... *coughs-out*

2. 😂😂😂😂😂 I love the way the both of them are coming out slowly 😊😊😊😊

3. So Daniel is no longer your business partner...
      Liar liar Stella!..
      Ortu oku!!...
      Na here I go read the end of this una rubbish!..

4. They may have started as business patners and eventually fell in love, that's why some women don't allow female friends for thr hubby and vice versa, cos when love happens, no one can change it o. Men be careful who you let ur wife work with, women be careful who u let your hubby work with. Ekwuchakwam!

5. Lol!You can't build your happiness on another person's misfortune! If they 're truly happy, they don't need all this social media validation! I feel sorry for both of them! This declaration is pathetic! 😃😃😃😃😄😄😄😄

6. We will read their breakup here. Shameless things.

7. Hahahahah
      Why are you like this naw🤣🤣🤣🤣 Which list are you compiling? Is Joan Rivers on it?

I really don't have an Issue with Stella and her Boo(Omg so they are married)

Maybe because I don't know the brouhaha between them and Doris.

8. Don't mind her..
      And to think is a gospel artist.
      Shaming the image of Christ.

She is the type that Muslims would turn and mock at us Christians.

Anyway, God has always been a merciful God.

9. Stella Damasus Aboderin Nzeribe Ademinokan.

How does her kids feels when they see her with these extra 3 men?

Uncle A.
      Uncle N..
      Ahh we have a new uncle, mummy came home with a new uncle.

His name is Uncle A...

How does she train her kids, exposing them to immorality?

6. Let me be going sef

Because I know @Stella Damasus Aboderin Nzeribe Ademinokan (DANA) go soon come here start to dey abuse who no support this her fake ass love

I am 🏃 🏃 🏃

Her business

@Anonymous Orubebe

1. 😂😂🤣😂
      Galore this is where they will see you very well.
      DANA? 🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️

7. That sad moment when your insecurities won't let you shut up and face your marriage! Pathetic

I for one do not give a fuck about you nor your dearest hubby, as I'm sure a lot of people feel same.
    So kindly give it a rest. RME

1. Thank you Excellent Paki.... those who are truly happy face their life and dont leave it on social media seeking validation from strangers

Pathetic two

2. Abi o. Shouting about their love on social media is what I don't seems to understand, who are they trying to impress or make to understand what they feel is reel, their so call fans they regarded as haters for condemning them or Doris that she stole from.

3. Thank you @ Excellent. She is always looking for validation from social media. Very insecure being.

8. Just woow! Such guts..
    Toooh! Make she carry go o! Nothing do her.

9. Abeg make this woman go rest! *yawning*.

10. Lmao oh my God!
    Galore where are you #DANA is around oh

1. As in eeh

I just weak for this woman

.kai. ...see as shame leave @Lai Mohammed begin catch @Stella Damasus Aboderin Nzeribe Ademinokan (DANA)

Na me go Kill her joy.. .i Don tell am

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. Look up there☝🏽☝🏽
      She no de waste time

11. Yimu...all na wash! I NO dey believe all this celebrities again.

12. So @Wizkid has unfollowed Drake? ....Oh just saw that now

@Anonymous Orubebe

1. So galore hw did dat unfollow put money in dat ur dry bank account?

2. Orubebe international!!!🙌🙌🙌🙌

13. I'm not here to judge anyone. Judgement is of God.

In between, empty barrel makes the loudest noise. There's no need for all these drama everyday.

1. Which one is in between kwa? So what is in front then? Ana asupu😒
      Biko it is 'by the way'

2. You have just demonstrated your poor understanding of the English language and the sarcasm in the words "In between". Why even bother with the likes of you?

3. Anon there is no sarcasm in your use of 'in between'... learn from the person who corrected you and thank him/her... btw = by the way. btwn = between. Proud olodo

4. Btw = by the way
      Just because you see people write 'btw' before a sentence does not mean you should write that way, if you don't understand what it means.
      Too many people mistaking 'btw' for between, instead of by the way.
      Ask questions people, it doesn't hurt.

14. Hmmmmm Stella Damascus, u and ur so called hubby (cos we don't know if u guys are married) are looking for trouble and the trolls will definitely give it to u in triple dose.

Na siddon look I dey.

1. They love drama, they always want to thread obviously.

2. you mean 'trend'?

15. Nice one ....... mugu fall guy man chop! I can see they're really happy with each other! Goats won't dare eat your yam if it was well kept!

16. No comment....he who snatches should be ready to be snatched from.

#My case is different

17. Good for them! Never hated Stella though. I like the sikiratu part, the husband seems like a guy with a huge dose of humor

18. No be only shakirat go come borrow salt, sulia too go go borrow sugar after sikira go come take pepper on top.

So you dey fear e.

I once read your love declaration for Jaiye, the word strong pass this. As a creative art graduate you no disappoint person o.

Wishing you long lasting love, make karma no bring any Shakira your way o

1. Poor Jaiye, may his lovely soul rest in perfect peace. I used to love them then.
      Only God knows bkw the Aboderin feel with this stupid insane lady, husband snatcher, joy killer, home wrecker.
      Stella, you will definitely reap all uve sowed.
      Karma is a B-t-h and it will rub on you.

19. Some people will die of HBP today oh....
    "I dey hold am tight" hmmmmmmmmmm

You people should follow me let us come and be going....

1. Abeg make i follow you if you no mind. I no dey put my mouth for mand and woman matter.

20. Looks like she made both posts herself. Na dem sabi abeg

21. Doris Simeon the Lord shall fight for you and you shall hold your peace.

When it's Stella Damascus, cheating is allowed by the so called internet warriors. No one is calling out the useless man (Daniel). This man cheated on Doris with Stella and people are still supporting them.

Radarada ojukokoro.

22. Galore come and see your friend DANA and her hubby's love declaration.🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃.

23. These ones Just wants to trend and annoy people. Later they will say haters are going to hate but this Stella and her horseband are intentionally doing it just to get people talking.

Doris has moved on if this is what this your love post is about. You both should do Same.

24. Good for them.

Doris, you're still young, may you find true love soon and may it last much more than an "akube"

Amen.

25. Can those two just go private? I am indifferent about their relationship but they should show some respect to Doris. Haba! This PDA does not guarantee a long lasting relationship between them because I remember that was how Daniel and Doris were doing Dsquare, then they later turned to triple D. They seemed so perfect for each other but alas, they got divorced. Stella strikes me like pepper dem gangster. Stella if you come to this blog, please take this advice, lay low. Even if you and Daniel are meant for each other, think about the future, your daughter's future husband may be made for another woman who will take him away, I wonder how bitter you will feel in your old age. You're are leaving a bad legacy for children with this your shameless disposition.

26. Daniel is one hell of an asshole sha. Doris may not be innocent, especially as she never said anything all these years, but she has proven to be the bigger person.

27. What a gut, smh. I guess they will remain the most hated couple for long. Yeye people!

28. Hehehheheheheehehehhehehehehehehe

29. Declaration from a shameless woman and an equally shameless man.

Stella, you need to bury your head in shame and la Daniel's amu quietly.

No matter what you say or quote, you are such a mess. you started off with this relationship as a liar claiming you and Daniel were just business partners. Now you don change am.

I don't care whatever caused the ish between Daniel and Doris
    You should have maintained your lane as a business partner.
    But you lied to the world he was just that meanwhile he was your business partner by ďay and fuckmate at night and hours btwn.

You see this thing you both have? It's gonna crumble. Yes it will. Give it time. Thirsty B*****

1. And u know she lied because u wr thr??? People who r going through divorce or separation r very likely to fall in love with the opposite sex they are closest to at the moment.

2. Oh pls BLOGGIE wait o!

She first of all lied they were only business partners? 😲

Ohhhhhh!
      Now I see why this woman's soul is not at rest!
      Chai!
      Man thief!☹️

3. Ah..
      Wait, I'm I missing something?
      When will someone give me a comprehensive gist about this Trio?
      I'm kinda lost ooh.
      Bloogiem😘😘😘😘

4. Exactly. She denied it like hell. Duhh🙄

30. With her wig like birds nest.

31. Can't you send this text directly to each other, must you post on sm for validation

32. Stella (DANA) time shall tell.......

1. Did she work at DANA Airlines before? ��
      She was air hostess before ni?
      Shebi if only plane loss and carried her away

2. TGW, that later part of your comment just revealed whom you are. You inadvertently wished someone death. Tsk tsk!

3. DANA = her maiden name and three husbands.

The General's wife isn't so smart after all.

33. Story,story,your broom is waiting for you,continue with your cover up.

34. They are plain exhibitionists! Keep your love letters private. There's usually something wrong or an ulterior motive when couples play this kinda game! Boring!

35. I have a feeling there is more to Doris Simeon's 😯. About Stella and her husband abi na boyfriend, wait! Wait! And be patient! Wetin abosi tie together, abosi must surely break. Sorry I can't translate 🏃 🏃

1. 🤣😂😂😂
      What is Abosi?

2. Iphie dearie I wish I know but English is hard small😁

3. Abosi? Sounds like cat in ibibio

36. See Bukky Wright liking the post! Aunty Bukky did Doris offend you ni? I swear Nollywood is full of hypocrites!

37. This two are truly shameless. Doris, may God be with you and continue to protect you and your son, and may you laugh last.

38. Just observing both if them

39. Just observing both of them.
    Love nwa ntiti.
    Love ko love ni

40. I have a feeling this would last. Just that tiny feeling. Your hatred is falling on the fowls back. 😆😆

41. She's glowing. Doris seems like an uncouth woman, one mans poison is another mans food

42. Only God knows the reasons why Stella Damascus and Daniel A are together.

43. Hummm...make u na park well jare...shey be we don see brad Pitt and Angelina jolie and pls stop using Christ to cover up ur acts...what a man soweth.....they shall reap

44. Na was this your public display of affection is too much oh, hope its with good intention and not to spite. Anyways i wish you well but when the quarrel too come abeg endeavor to display am publicly.

45. Make una tanda there dey "Hate"...she dey live her life dey go.

Stella Damasus is one woman everybody has an opinion about...

It's either you love her...or you don't...

No in-betweens with her.

46. This woman should be ashamed of herself, stupid husband snatcher

47. God cannot be mocked. He didn't and can't give you someone else's husband. You should know what the bible says about divorce because you claim to be christain. You just spoilt any chance of Daniel coming back to his wife to leave as a family with their son. I wonder how you sleep at night.