Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Think FAST...

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Think FAST...

If you were caught up in this situation in the real World,what would you do?...You need to think fast because if the snakes strikes and you fall,wahala dey!

61 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Break the branch where the snake is and throw the snake to the lion, or if I can't break the branch, throw the snake to the lion, trust the snake to deal with the lion and off I go.

2. Na to just wake up from this kind bad dream nau

2. Say my last prayers and shut my eyes.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. I will stop thinking

5. Pour kerosin

.@Anonymous Orubebe

6. I'd confess all my sins and sing..."this world is not my own,I am just passing through..."

7. Fly suddenly and wake up from this rubbish nightmare.

1. I love u jareee.

If to say I know where u dey ehnnn. I for drive cum dia just to kiss u

8. Pls ask Evans the kidnapper or Nigeria pastors 😂

9. I will kukuma give up!...
    I will just give myself to the lion to devour..
    Nothing will carry me to a place like this biko...
    God forbid!..

1. You won't knack them pigeon? Linda is this you???
      Hmmmmmm!!!!!!!
      Atleast,I now know that you know that pigeons does not solve all problems.

10. Will sharply turn to a snake catcher even though I hate them. I cannot come n turn to one jungle beast's prey biko😞😞😞😞

11. What will he do other than to say his last prayers cos this one is a serious caught in da web.

12. na die be this!

it's possible for the person to grab the snake's neck and fling it away, the croc will later get tired and retire, but the lion? he he...e ready to stay there till forever.
    This is death!
    and this is not me!

1. Abi o. Grab the snake and use it to flog the lion's head 😂😂😂

2. Lol.
      Wah wah wild thoughts...13:23

13. Come down..

Lions don't eat humans..

Only lioness.😁😁

1. But lions KILL humans. Once you are dead does it really matter whether you are eaten?

14. see croc for inside the water dey wait omo this is tough @this juncture the brain will stop .

15. I pray not to be in such situations but if I were to advice the boy up there,its better he give himself to the snake

16. Ekpere,I will jus say my last prayer and .........

17. All i can say is, that guy is the country Nigeria. That is exactly situation Nigeria is at the moment He is helpless.

18. I will try my luck by grabbing the snake quickly and throwing it to the lion. Since my chances of survival is 1% I will take the risk... Lol

19. I will grab the snake by its head and throw it at the lion. While the lion and snake wrestles, I'll quickly escape

1. A lion does not wrestle with a snake, it crushes it in one strike.

2. Pipi they actually wrestle. Snakes are smart

3. 17:04... ok. with anacondas and huge pythons, yes!
      Let's hope it's venom is very deadly and it strikes first, the lion kills it eventually(it can't win definitely) , then you wait for the venom to kill the lion. You win!
      But then, what’s the probability of catching a very poisonous snake and flinging it, e go strike you first.

4. Pipi Lee
      Chai

So the snake will lie down there for the lion to strike abi?

20. I will break the branch, then the will fall down.then hang there until the lion goes away.

21. Do u know if u are fast,u can kick the snake??
    Thinking and acting fast😂😁😀

22. God be with him, till we meet again...

23. Come down and walk away gently😉 lions don't eat divas. Lol

24. There's actually nothing you can do but wait to die coz the lion is a stretch/leap away from you. You can try to shakeoff the snake but the proximity of the lion doesn't leave you with much chances

25. I'll fling the snake off the tree and Prolly remain up there till the lion wanders away, den I'd pick my gun and kill the lion.....
    *Faithful bv*

26. Singing mode activated...

Ajoji la je late...ajojoi laje late

Bi o to win Kaye yi ladun to

A o pada lojokan

Ile aye yi awa Na ja ni

MC pinky

27. I will shake the branch, the snake falls into the crocodile's mouth, the crochet walks away, I'll stay on top of the tree till the lion goes away.

28. Eborma sirigi nor gah di etua eborma siri gi,eborma sirigi,ebormasirigi,omasiri mooh.

1. Lmaooooooooooo
      Your enemies have won the battle.

2. Lol.@pipilee

29. O boy! See danger zone, i will never find myself in such place

30. I will use the gun down and shoot the lion

31. Wake up , stop dreaming and make money!!!

32. the word works! God's word.

33. GOD'S WORD WORKS, IT'S A MATTER OF YOUR FAITH.

34. Fight the snake and throw it to the lion by the tail.

35. What about the gun there isn't anyone seeing it

36. I will first use the snake as a distraction to the lion then take the gun and kill the lion or crocodile which ever come first. After I run. Abi

37. I will first use the snake as a distraction to the lion then take the gun and kill the lion or crocodile which ever come first. After I run. Abi and eat it