Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Is For 'Bleaching Idiots'

Thursday, July 20, 2017

This Is For 'Bleaching Idiots'

The pretty,dark skinned Ebonyi house of assembly member came all out for people who bleach their skin....Well i dont know if she reposted what someone else wrote or if she actually wrote it herself....Forget the Messenger and check out the message if it is worth adhering to...

60 comments:

1. Bleaching people come here and read.

1. You mean Nollywood celebrities?😀

2. If you ask me, she (the messenger) actually needs to bleach her skin. Her skin looks dirty and malnourished. Mchewwee

3. I believe that if you can apply relaxer to your hair, you can change your skin tone if you want to. Its how you go about it that matters.
      Don't use chemicals, these Abidjan creams. Go natural. Use tomatoes, lemon skin powder, lemon juice, orange peel powder, baking soda, tumeric, carrot oil, coconut oil ,rice powder and rice water, exfoliating thrice weekly with sugar and coffee plus olive oil

Its a gradual process but you eventually get lighter naturally without one single chemical!
      My skin is beautiful and I have no biz with chemicals or even cream. I mix my Shea butter with the right amount of carrot and lemon oil made by myself. I mix my black soap with rice powder, lemon peel and some essential oils, all natural.
      Do it right! I don't have one dark spot or stretch mark. Go natural. God gave us fruits and vegetables not just for food.

4. @ happyheart, if truely you are happy why going thru all the stress of mixing different oil together just to have a natural light skin. Inferiority complex u guess

5. Its not stress and my aim is not to bleach. My aim is to glow and make my skin tone even and I have achieved that with fruits and vegetable.
      Most people are lighter where their clothes cover - stomach, thighs etc and hands, face and feet are darker. I merely use these fruits to lighten those parts darkened by the sun and viola! My skin is even,beautiful and glowing.
      I make these organic chemical free products for sale anyway..interested?

6. Her argument is based on religion. But not everyone believes in God. That's no 1.

No2 Michael Jackson did not just wake up and want to be white. He had vitiligo and his skin started having white patches. He tried to even out the skin. He's not perfect but don't be a judgina madam.

7. @happyheart... I'm interested. Can u post ur details or send me an email. Thanks.

8. Interested @happyheart....your contact pls?

2. What is am ordinary soap and cream? Somebody please help.

1. Mba, she that suggested it should help mbok

2. You don't know what ordinary soap is but you know bleaching soaps, keep waiting for help.

3. Ordinary soap is that one that is made with acid and palm oil.its white in colour.Hope I have answered your question?lol

3. She reposted it.

Whoever wrote this is not being fair. Do you need to insult people to pass a message?

1. This post is meant for the bleaching clubs to come read and dilut it.love my color,black is beautiful

2. Bunmi-i, Hermajesty skin care, T Makinwa, Yaraba gyals et al...report here and answer present

3. @sweetie let's talk when you get out of begging phase. As u dey beg so, how u wan get money to bleach? 😂😂😂

4. Its worth adhering to nau but d way and manner she put it out though! The dancing momma dey vex o! Lool!
    Bleaching is badt and d damages it will leave at d long run isnt worth it.

5. Wow, they had to use 'idiot' to drive their point home. When will Nigerians learn to respect people's choices?
    Their body
    Their money
    Their health.
    Madam HOR member,there are better ways to drive your point home. You made sense but the idiot used is derogatory.

6. Stopped reading after I saw Jackson's name. People should do proper research on their subjects before writing long epistles with examples which don't follow. Anyways,not in support of bleaching and can never be with any bleached lady.

1. Exactly. Jackson had vitiligo. Totally unfair to drag his name into this. The words are too harsh. I don't support bleaching either but if it makes you happy, by all means do it.

2. I didnt want to read the second I saw the cuss word. Why insult people while trying to pass a message across? I mean,I don't get how some people's brain works.

Then he went and mentioned MJ???!!
      Like really?
      SMH

3. Yes, Michael Jackson had vitiligo but he had it by bleaching!

Thus he bleached his skin.

4. My God. Who is this anonymous 16.24 he did not get vitiligo from bleaching!

7. Awon bleachers club will come out an abuse her. Abuse her if you're guilty. Original skin colour rocks, be it black or white

8. I don't support bleaching in anyway cos I hate it as well but the words here are just too harsh. Wetin! Abegi jare.

9. Is it not this same woman dancing around a compound like someone that was high on something? I was totally shocked to find out that she's a politician.

10. This people must live in stone age. There are very safe ways to lighten the skin now. Allow us bleach in peace. Is it your bleach? Mtchew!

1. All comments will soon read "I don't bleach" "I like my skin," so who are all those people that drop comments asking for a good bleaching cream to use, or those that ask for a cream just to lighten some parts of their bodies, abeg whatever it is own it, no one gave you the money to buy the cream,

11. This is the first rant against bleachers that doesn't condemn light skin.Others tell you all the reasons they claim dark skin's better and forget there are people who are naturally light-skinned.
    I cherish my skin.

12. You dey bleach, i no dey bleach. Oya Fela come and sing for them.

Everybody is supposed to love their skins but you can tone it up a little. Let me continue with my N25k cream. No time for long story

1. Please Yori Yori, what's the name of your 25k cream or can you suggest any cream that can tone my skin? I'm light skinned too. Thank you.

2. Yori y u know ask your bishop to deliver from gbagauns?
      Skins fa????????????I just weak ni

13. And you have to call them idiots. Smh. Madam messenger the ominiknowest.

14. I don't even know her

Let me check NIGERIA map and see where @Ebonyi state is in the map

@Anonymous Orubebe

15. Bobrisky gerrin here!

Just Krix!

16. Dear Ma,
    Is this what Afikpo people appointed you to do? Judge of bleaching girls?
    See the hatred coming out of you!
    Channel your energy to bring civilization to Afikpo!

See your archaic pose!

17. Black people always have issues with those who bleach, whereas the light complexioned don't complain.

Why are you drinking panadol for someone's headache ? is it your skin ? are they using your money ? why is is so much of your business ? don't you have better area to channel your energy ?

Work on trying to be as famous as Michael Jackon and make the kind of money he made..

You are a bigger idiot for not minding your stupid business .

18. Wait for it...she was deported from the US 14 years after she was caught running an ashewo ring

1. You don't say?

Na WA oo

And she came home to be an "Honourable member "?

Nigeria my country

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. Are you for real??

19. Madam,leave people to do what pleases them.for your info.Toke is a bleacher and her self esteem is on another level,same with tonto.Go attend to people of Afikpo,they need you.

20. Oya where are the bleachers come and read this message.

21. Anon 9:54 SHATTAP YA MOUTH. I am your tisha for now

22. And she is the ugly goat
    Did any body stop her from bleaching??
    Why the insults

23. Very soon now, there will be no more dark women on earth. Say in the next 10-20 years. Even those that are shouting now to the professional bleachers will soon join bad gang and bleach too.
    Tonto Dike
    Bob risky
    Toke makinwa
    Mercy Aigbe
    Add the ones you know
    This memo is for you and your role models and those who take you as theirs.
    Which one is my own sef, every mallam to his kettle mbok.

24. Afikpo chic or whatever she is called. Not you o aunty, tell us why you were deported from yankee, with your ugly past you really want to judge people like you were not running a prostitution business, drug and money laundering cartel. Biko sit down.

25. This Afikpo chick disgusts me.
    She acts like she knows everything.
    Bloody Igbo freak.

I laugh at the way her followers lock her ass on her page,the don't remember to ask her who the father of her kid is and y she isn't married .

Afikpo is one woman my spirit hasn't accepted....she is a pretender.

26. My issue is if you are talking about lack of self confidence as the reason for bleaching then all african ladies are culprits, or how do you explain the fact that you have also changed your hair from the natural texture was that how God made it? what of wigs, make ups, eye lashes, padded bras, et al? why do you have to enhance your beauty? i'll rather speak of bleaching from the health hazard point of view.

27. Bleaching of the skin is very bad, I remembered when I had skin discoloration after giving birth and I bought one cream that was advertised on instagram by Toke, I think she was the face of the cream then. It was one of the worst mistake of my life.

I had bumps allover my skin after using it for few weeks, I was so scared. I quickly ran a blood test and it came out fine. I went to see a dermatologist who suggested I disposed off the cream and she recommended new cream for me.

I got my skin back after two weeks using La Roche Posay, Iso-Urea. It saved my skin. I almost lost it.

Bleaching is bad, the disadvantages are more than the advantages.

1. Hahahahahaha! Mecran is d name guess.

2. Hahahhahahaha
      What a funny story 🤣🤣🤣

Thank Goodness u came out unscathed.

LMAO @ Mecran. Yeah SANDY that's the name of the cream🤣🤣🤣 And the container can so shine and is soo fine ehn🤣🤣🤣

28. Micheal Jackson Had Vitiligo please research and stop talking nonsense.

He was using monobenzone

29. i would have love to read this looooooooong epistle but am hungry i have zero strength for long grammar this morning.

all the bleaching idiots in this blog should come and read this.

30. The truth is that maintaining a healthy clean natural shade takes time, patience, good diet and money. So quick lightening remedies are always the easier option. No, ordinary soap isnt good cos it contains SLS/parabens that dry out the skin. Its even better you use black soap sef.
    However, your bleaching cream must be VERY VERY cheap to do all the things she listed above. More sophisticated formulae have been developed abeg. Some bleachers sef if they don't show you old pics you won't know. My own is as you put so much effort into having a makeover, please ensure you have a brain makeover too. As with everything in life, Let there be a balance.

31. U no dey vex for the fake hair wey u carry for head, na for d fake colour oda ppl carry for body. U see ya life?