Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Unbelievable Story.......WHAT!!!

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Unbelievable Story.......WHAT!!!

Can this be real or one of those things they post on Twitter to get people talking?

69 comments:

1. There is nothing new under the sun

Unbelievable things happen these days

Jesus is coming very soon

...@Anonymous Orubebe

1. What are we supposed to learn from this? Its good to be a good wife?

2. What are we supposed to learn from this? Its good to be a good wife?

2. In this our crazy world of today anything is possible.

1. ‎The way some people carry marriage on their heads ehhhh! Our neighbour tried to rape his wife's 8 year old niece. The poor girl screamed and woke the whole neighbourhood up. We rushed to their house but they didn't let us in, the wife just told us through the window that all is well, that her niece had a nightmare. We knew something was up because we heard voices and it was like a quarrel but we went back to our different apartments.
      It was the next morning we got to hear the whole story when the wife's sister, the mother of the 8 year old stormed the neighbourhood screaming and breaking properties. Apparently the little girl called her mum to report what happened and that she can't continue with the holidays at her auntie's place.
      Can you believe the owner of the pedophile was openly fighting with her sister and defending her husband? She said if her family tells her to leave the marriage she would kill herself. This was like 5 years ago and she's still married to that pervert and has cut her family off. So yes I believe the poster because I have seen a similar situation.‎

2. Hope she keep eyes open because are daughters are not safe with him if she has girls o.

3. Impregnated first one and then second one?
    The second one didn't refuse?
    Your Aunty stayed?
    Common sense is lacking in your lineage.

1. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!
      Savage@ your last sentence.

4. And you're still calling her aunt. Story story.

5. Hmmmmmm, it might actually be true. The said aunt must really be a strong woman with a heart of Gold.

That man is simply a shameless he goat not even one but two.

1. Stop this thing u women do to console yourselves. How is she 'strong' for putting up with such? That is pure weakness and the highest level of stupidity. To call them strong is telling them they are right. That's how u all went on about Toke Makinwa calling her strong for putting up with that mumu majé. Thank God Toke herself admitted to her WEAKNESS and NON EXISTENT SELF RESPECT; and that is the same case here.
      I feel so sad for African women. Your self imposed mental slavery is beyond redemption.

2. It's women everywhere, not only in Africa. This thing is also frequently seen in the abroad. We had a case in Rhode Island where the father had kids with his 7 daughters. Wife stayed and raised the kids. Another woman made videos of her husband raping their daughter and sold them online.

3. @Liky Rose, it's not only applicable to the african woman,so what would you say about Beyonce who condoled Jay z's cheating, wount you admit she is/was a strong women?

It's a general phenomenon for women be it white, black or Asian. Little wonder we women re termed the weaker vessel. God has made it that way.

6. Hmmm just passing by 🚶🚶🚶

7. The man,wife,the twitter user are mad!

1. I swear. That wife is as mad as her horseband. No sympathy for her at all. You get what you allow. They fit each other well. HML to them

2. King Eze,you forgot to add the two neices too,all of them dey crase.

3. But that is the height of it..
      As a woman, why stay in that marriage? Cos even your kids are not safe with him, their father.

It's so pathetic the way some of us women reason.
      This is the reason why i am of the advocate for women being self reliance, be independent, work for your money, invest on yourself, when you do that, no man will ever take you for a ride, EVER!!

If you try to counsel her aunt, she would tell you, "where should I go?, how do I take care of my kids, i am an orphan.. bla bla bla...

We women need to raise our standard.

8. From a kitchen witch? Nah I don't believe.

9. From a kitchen witch? Nah I don't believe.

10. Things are happening. The aunty is. Wicked. Even more wicked than her useless horseband.

11. I don't know what is wrong with some women
    They act as if their life depend on the a man
    Just imagin

1. Your head go soon correct.

2. Anonymous my God most punish u so bad that u will start running up and down..just watch

12. Hmmmmm
    Stella, don't be surprised oh
    No be this world wey we dey so?
    My dear, things are happening!

13. Some men are evil while some women love to take and eat shits alot.

Enough said.

14. and d story keeps pilling up

15. The world has metamorphosed into an unpredictable clan of evil and anomalies.
    If you dig deeper, you will discover so many happenings worst than the above scenario. So, it might have happened but I do pray it never happened.

16. It might be so real as things are happening in this our wicked world right now!

17. This is unbelievable.

18. This Lil Kitchen witch sounds like she is hanging on waiting for her turn to be impregnated! Lol! But you will wait till eternity cos b4 it gets to u, nemesis has already caught up with dt man!

19. There is a woman on one street. That gets house help from the village. Treats them well, feeds them and dresses them like her own children. When the family passes on the street, you can't tell the maids from the biological children. The lazy oga fucks the maids and immediately they are pregnant. Madam takes them for abortion and sents them parking. Since she is always busy at work, she'll still need helps and the circle of life continues. The people giving me this gist didn't seem bothered about how the Oga was behaving but rather they were busy abusing the maids that fell pregnant. According to them the woman is nice and the maids are supposed to take good care of themselves after every do. You see, this world is really messed up.

20. It is possible..........
    I have personally seen two kinda cases on Oprah.
    A boy his step-father abused sexually while growing up, the boy told his mother about the abuse. She still stayed with that man, but blocked it out of her mind. Things some women will do to remain in a marriage.
    2nd case, a man sleeps with his daughter. Even got her pregnant at a point and the mother even took her to have an abortion. She still remained in that marriage.
    Even someone I know from school, her father slept with her. She confided in ppl, who helped spread the story till school authority knew. They called the parents. Only the step mum even showed up, she did love that girl as her own child as the girl lost her mum young. Till today she is still married to the man.
    So anything is possible. Some women will rather die than to leave their marriage.

21. Nothing new under God's earth.

22. There's nothing that is not possible, it may be a lie but considering the way Nigerians carry marriage on their head, it can happen. Most women were taking shit cos of influence from parents and elders, they see it as a shame for a woman to come back after marriage and then women followed their parents advice (good and bad) like sheep.

My mum told me the story of how a man tried to kill his wife. Luckily for the woman the dibia did not want to carry out the act, he kept posting the man whenever he asked why his wife is not yet dead because the man gave no concrete reason on why he wanted to kill his wife. One day the dibia went to the woman and revealed everything. The man was questioned and he confessed. Naturally the woman left him for her father's house (as house wife wey no get shishi) but her parents begged, pleaded and cajoled her to go back to her husband cos the fact is her husband tried but he didn't succeed.

I thought of how this can't happen now, but it is happening in different forms. A married man will get women pregnant (niece(s) /housemaids) still the original Mrs will be pressured to stay irrespective of her happiness cos most end up being bitter for a very long time. The funny thing is, like someone posted on Nairaland in the end the wife might have some happiness in old age cos the children turn out well and look after their mother, giving her lots of attention in old age while they shun their father who woe betides him if at this stage his money is gone or is still poor, he is either sad, bitter, broken or all of them.

That's why it's good to work on yourself as a woman, build your self esteem and try to have something doing no matter what. This won't prevent rubbish but at least it will help one know when to take a walk especially when young (although Tina Knowles did hers in her 60s). Just know that your happiness is paramount cos after earth, is heaven or hell and I doubt if bitter married women are in heaven.

I just tire.

Ada.

1. "Just know that your happiness is paramount cos after earth, is heaven or hell and I doubt if bitter married women are in heaven."
      God bless you Anon. How can a bitter, angry person who stays up all night and day cursing others (wives, horsebands, side chics) make heaven?? So u live a bitter life because of some other people then u still don't make heaven?? Whose loss? Yours!
      Please good women, learn to move the hell on! The rest of u who treat others wickedly should remain & burn for all we care

23. My uncle impregnated two of his wife's nieces. One of which was 15 n a virgin. My uncle gave his wife money for both abortion which she carried out and still stayed in the marriage. He has more than 5 kids outside wedlock and still sleeps around till date and yeah she is still with him.
    Things like this has been happening for ages. That it hasn't hit home or non of your relatives has actually opened up doesn't mean it doesn't happen.

24. Stella, such things happen. I am a living testimony to that. I am still married to my husband who got my little 17 year old cousin pregnant. She has six months old twins for my husband. I could not leave because my entire family was against and more to that, I have five children and no job. I have been a house wife for 15 years. Husband refused I should not work and I finally accepted after so much fights. And guess who i s taking care of the twins? Me. I now feel in my house like a house girl. My husband is super excited and he gives everything to my little cousin that she wants and even more. I put all in God's hands hoping he will hear my cry

1. Anonymous, @12:41, first and foremost pls try and go back to school, get a job or start business. Stop doing this to yourself. Help yourself pls. I wish I can reach out to you for encouragement.
      How can you give your power and life to a man? Human being like you. It's so sad how you don't even know what is best for you.

2. Wow the lord is your strength

3. Blood of Zechariah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4. Normally, I would get angry at things like these but I feel so sad for u. U sound so helpless. And what's worse is that ur kids will grow up thinking this is alright. Will u want ur boys to become like their dad? Will u want ur girls to end up with men like these? Please think hard. If u have lost all love for yourself, what about ur children? This disrespect is too much. Where is their mum? Where are ur in-laws? They have reduced u to nothing. Wow!
      Do u have any business ideas? Please think on it. If u do, and are determined enough, u could start saving no matter how little. I don't even know what to tell u to help. The problem is with you. You need to seriously work on ur psyche and dignity before u can take any real action.

5. You are stupid and your self esteem must be truly low...Westin? ....how old are your kids that you must be treated like a housegirl in the name of marriage...Must u remain there with your dog of a husband? He stopped u from working so he can oppress you....honestly I dey vex... Women like you are the reason men feel like a big deal...that cousin and her children cannot live under my roof oh... Period. I earn more than half a million per month so can afford to take care of myself and two kids if my hubby ever misbehaves like that to me. He know that. He apologized the one time he cheated on me in our 12 years marriage and since then has not given me a reason to doubt him since( or he is covering his arse well maybe). ...he, his family and mine begged me wells if not me I don vex and I knew he was sorry cos he was showing me love than before...lol...i do my duties as a wife and I bring fidelity to the table so he needs to do same. Women pls have some self esteem and put high value on yourself...

6. The matter tire me.
      She has to work on her self esteem.
      And like i suggested up there 👆🏼👆🏼 Stop seeing your hubby as your God despite the 5 kids plus 2 kids "from his adulterous life" = 7 kids.
      What type of friends do you surround yourself with? Can't they pull you up if possible? Oh hhhhh I forgot that such domineering husband will cut off every friends you have or will ever have.
      Finally, help yourself because only you alone can reset your brain/psyche
      But I'm very very sorry for you dear.
      Drop your email let me contact you and follow it up from there.

25. Madam you mean you are raising your husband's twins with your niece.
    I'm sorry to say but they have taken you for a fool..what happened to the mother of the children that she can't take care of her kids,or your husband doesnt have a mother that can do that for him.
    It is bad enough it happened. They now have guts to tell you to raise the babies.
    Then he gives your niece everything. Madam you have a co-wife and you are a slave in that marriage. Not a wife.
    That is why i always say it. Woman have a career or biz before getting married. Have some savings in your account. Be productive.
    Madam your husband has seen you finish because he knows you have nowhere to go with 5kids.
    A kind of respect in marriage comes when you are equally successful.
    I hope that niece won't want you out of the way one day to become madam or the house.
    I feel for you. It is well.

26. Hear which cry?ehn?You deserve more than an E-SLAP

27. Hmmmm women are trying ooo. God help us

28. I'm done *logs out of social media*

29. My mum is still married to my dad, even after catching him sleeping with one of my sisters. We all cried that day with her. Turns out he had slept with 3 of my sisters, impregnated them 3x and aborted it for them. All the while my mum was struggling to make ends meet so she could put food on our table. My dad's money was for his car, cigarettes and abortion. Counselors asked my mum how she NEVER suspected a thing..she later confessed that early in their marriage she'd caught him shagging his niece who was there to help her babysit. I was 8 when my dad tried indoctrinating me into the evil act, I was saved by a knock on the door to retail one of my mum's numerous side hustles.I still turned out to be a whore, having a body count of 8 men. My sisters that begged my mum to stay in her marriage treat her with disrespect like she's a co-wife.
    My sister's said they NEVER told on my dad because they thought sleeping with him would reduce the way he was beating my mum at the slightest hint of provocation. He would drag her out naked, broke her hand one time just because she had all girls. He prevented her from going back to school. I later tried to get her into university but she didn't get admission that year.
    I got married last year..no job but I am runningu a second degree.I got married without my parents knowledge at a registry. I don't want to have my dad lay hands on me, don't want their kind of marriage.
    One of my sisters who had the most abortions, mostly boys, aborted at 4 months, is not married at almost 40. Fibroids have threatened to kill her. Last year she arranged for my parents to have a church blessing of marriage. I didn't attend.
    Nothing seems to be going on well for us..my medical doctor sis begs for money even from me. Those of us married can barely fend for ourselves. We are all university graduates.
    My mother was able to build herself a house in Abuja and my dad lives with her there.
    My dad cries whenever he's confronted about what happened, he says he was manipulated. My mother lives in shame.
    So, it's real. Right now I don't pray to have a daughter. I have difficulty with trusting men generally.

1. Jesus!!!
      Lord have mercy!
      This is worse than Sodom and 'Gomorrah'!

Poster, spiritual counselling, cleaning and prayers. This yoke is too heavy.

2. OMG 😲!!! May your father never find forgiveness.

30. My mum is still married to my dad, even after catching him sleeping with one of my sisters. We all cried that day with her. Turns out he had slept with 3 of my sisters, impregnated them 3x and aborted it for them. All the while my mum was struggling to make ends meet so she could put food on our table. My dad's money was for his car, cigarettes and abortion. Counselors asked my mum how she NEVER suspected a thing..she later confessed that early in their marriage she'd caught him shagging his niece who was there to help her babysit. I was 8 when my dad tried indoctrinating me into the evil act, I was saved by a knock on the door to retail one of my mum's numerous side hustles.I still turned out to be a whore, having a body count of 8 men. My sisters that begged my mum to stay in her marriage treat her with disrespect like she's a co-wife.
    My sister's said they NEVER told on my dad because they thought sleeping with him would reduce the way he was beating my mum at the slightest hint of provocation. He would drag her out naked, broke her hand one time just because she had all girls. He prevented her from going back to school. I later tried to get her into university but she didn't get admission that year.
    I got married last year..no job but I am runningu a second degree.I got married without my parents knowledge at a registry. I don't want to have my dad lay hands on me, don't want their kind of marriage.
    One of my sisters who had the most abortions, mostly boys, aborted at 4 months, is not married at almost 40. Fibroids have threatened to kill her. Last year she arranged for my parents to have a church blessing of marriage. I didn't attend.
    Nothing seems to be going on well for us..my medical doctor sis begs for money even from me. Those of us married can barely fend for ourselves. We are all university graduates.
    My mother was able to build herself a house in Abuja and my dad lives with her there.
    My dad cries whenever he's confronted about what happened, he says he was manipulated. My mother lives in shame.
    So, it's real. Right now I don't pray to have a daughter. I have difficulty with trusting men generally.

31. Happens all the time in the south south!!!

32. Am not going to comment on this post . Bc am shock at the stories I just read

33. Anonymous it's happens in your family who are from South South ok.