Thursday, July 13, 2017

Wordless Post #Shade

62 comments:

1. Na WA
    Battle of so called wives and side chicks

1. But I got to ask, does Tonto now rely on charitable works as a source of income? Just asking to know.

2. @Rosy
      Hmnnnnn, don't use the name of the lord, our God in vain. U hear

@Tonto
      I hear, I won't use the name of the Lord in vain again. I'm so sorry ma. Thank you ma.

@Rosy
      U r welcome dear.

2. As long as she did not mention Tonto 's name let's let her be.

Even if it's a shade it just shows she is a coward who miscalculated and things are not working out so great for her.

1. Very true. Churchill is not ready now and when he decides to date, he'll go for the bigger fish in d industry not for an akara jara like her.. let her keep deceiving herself. Tonto now has 2mil followers. What has she got?

3. Lol.

I'm beginning to like this girl. Troublemaker Rosa

4. This is the problem with a side piece, they are like cockroaches they stink from afar, and are slowly but surely

5. Gosh this girl should just smell out!...
    If not for Tonto,who knows you?...
    Ocha ka omaka...
    Iru Ewu!...
    Come and say this trash in Tonto's face make she show you madness and break those fingers of yours you use in typing shit!...

1. Don't mind this idiotic rosy or whatever d fool is called, if not for tonto who knows the smelling dead rat

2. @jeni_zee! You are so on point. Thank you and drag the bitch! Tonto , please ignore her!

6. This girl should go and sit down!

Tonto if u want,go and reply. Or shade back. And then go off tangent again.
    Shey u know they know ur weak point.
    Guessing u now know their game plan and have borrowed urself some Brain.

1. Dear tonto pls do not reply, if i were tonto il act like the wind dint even blow today. If people stop giving her an audience she will fade away

7. see her head like malnourished tortoise... gboko gboko wait o how sure am I that she truly gboko Tonto dike? abeg their wahala jare

8. ATTENTION SEEKING WHORE

9. Rosy,must you talk,must you shade when 'she' posts? Face your work abeg.

10. is this girl still with Churchill? y does she always monitor Tonto shebi Tonto and Churchill are no longer an item

11. I get the whole issue of firing back or clapping back at people when they send for you but this onye ala Rosy has been the one 'finning trouble' since. WO If na me I for don treat your fuck up since. Useless child.

12. Someone needs to give this girl some serious beating ahswear.
    Or a job.

13. But what is this girls own self. Can't she just mind her business.

14. Let's this big headed girl carry her huge head to one corner, go and improve your art/skills and stop losing sleep over Tonto.

1. Anon 17:05! You forgot to add with her dark circle sagging eyes.

15. Stupid disgusting smelly dirty stupid annoying Bitch!
    Leave Toto alone and face your Dick

1. She's trashy and so ratchet as well, just wish it was me eh, I would have given it to her double.

16. This one is as senseless as they come. Beauty without brains. Riding on someone's shadow. Build a life of ur own bitch and leave Tonto Dike alone.

17. Rosy, leave tonto alone. face your work. what is it sef?

18. Tonto come and carry you sub.

19. So who is she making jest of?
    Typical udele mmiri mara look (vulture drenched by rain), you can see that girls don't have hairs these days; they are all torn off by weaves.

20. Agent of destcruction......continue

21. Agent of destcruction......continue

22. Hmmm I think this will make a good reality show..Keeping up with side hens and main Okukos..Will make a good watch..

1. Ha ha ha, kikiki, kakaka. Ayaf laff tire oooo.
      U too mouthed 2muchjuice

23. Who knows her.......cause I don't know you, Tonto, I know as a radical Christian that she is and she fine pass this your big forehead........oshisco

24. This smelling pussy girl is always using my tontolet to shine I thought by now churchhill would have given u a diamond ring or has he dumped u for tboss?

25. Just negodu this unfortunate oyibo wannabe ooo. just know that you can never be half of what Tonto is in this life and the next to come no matter how hard you try, you will always be the dog who had her leftover. My love for Tonto is inexplicable and a thousand of you can't stop we her loyal fans from loving her. Continuing fighting who is not fighting you ooo. One day na one day. I just wish i was a witch so i could go appear in her room and panel beat the living daylight out of her. This thing pain me die.

And you my fellow bvs, stop cussing out Tonto abeg. I feel very bad whenever y'all do that. I love that babe pike maadd!!!!

1. Honestly I feel like beating this oblong head rosy

26. TGW my Tonto can never reply her. She has been giving her the silent treatment and I applaud her for that.

27. Tonto has left Church for you Rossy, she is no longer a competition, why can't you let her be? Who made you a God defender?Is it ya Lord she mentioned? Did God tell you she mentioned it in vain? Face ya front and your relationship, leave Tonto alone you attention seeking Z class waka pass actress. Actress that Instagram has not verified, is that one an actress?

28. She sure is looking for trouble, and it is not fair at all. She knows her weak point and wants to ginger it but I think the elders have dialogued with tontoh.

29. And Happy belated birthday madam@TGW, may you live long enough to fulfil your purpose on earth and may your river of blessings never run dry. Gof bless you immensely.

30. And Happy belated birthday madam@TGW, may you live long enough to fulfil your purpose on earth and may your river of blessings never run dry. Gof bless you immensely.

31. Chai!...Chei...!..somebody should teach this thing a lesson she will never forget. This thing is VERY lucky that she did not cross my path🖕.

1. I concur anonymous as this iru ewu no want peace na to give her the opposite fit her .

32. This worthless piece of shit too obsessed with Tonto. I don't Churchill is giving her enough attention.

33. Abeg u ppple shld leave rosey alone, haba! Who knws for a fact she dated churchill? It's just guess abi anybody catch her red handed ni! Na wa to nigerians o, once they hear side chick they will wanto die n cause, meanwhile som were once side trash themselves. Yeye pple. Can tonto come out n say she was never a side hen? Let her say it n she'll hv my support 100%

1. Common shut up and go to blazes. Who cares if she is a side chick or side hen? The issue is she should let Tonto breathe and stop monitoring her posts.

Forehead like what I don't know. Churchil needs to call this rat to order, useless shameless girl with no home training.

34. This shameless attention seeker

35. This attention seeking "hoelowsh*t be looking for Tonto's trouble, stupid worthless piece of trash, like the only time she ever gets talk is when Tonto post something on gram. And the thot decides to shine on her shadow as well, like who the Fuck was she before Tonto? I have never seen this thot in any movie, z list things, just so angry at Tonto for making this bleached vulture popular for nothing. Nonsense

36. Anon: 19:35...like really???
    "Can tonto come out n say she was never a side hen?" Nah only this line una wey be rosemary people sabi?

Abeg look for another cliche..that one don expire tey tey. No be today.
    Tonto...by the way, like ya mama and all females for ya family...dated married men..so??
    No'bi watin rosemary dey do so, does it justify the act, or does it justify that una dear rosemary has tuned to a hopeless/ frustrated/ annoying 'stalker'.

Shameless somebody.

Tonto, abeg no mind am you hear, no jus answer dem at-all-at-all
    Do like sey dem do dey exist sef....Dat 'piece of shit' of a girl no worth am.

I dey my house, come...kam'were mfo hu'fu ta'gi anya. Ezi!

1. If this irritant was getting movie roles, she won't have so much time to even notice Tonto. Don't go and carve a niche for yourself, be following Tonto up and down like a low life with your disproportionate body.

37. Deep sigh. Na waa to you Rosy. You made Tonto feel like the 3rd wheel in her marriage. You shamelessly shaded her and still shades her every chance you get. She left her home and ended the marriage. That means Mr Church is now 100% yours. So that's why I do not get why you are still shading her. Was Tonto the one giving life to your affair? Now that she removed herself from the equation , Church may not find any fun dating you anymore. That is why your attention is still on Tonto. Instead of you to find how to upgrade from WAKA PASS to a lead role; you want to die on Churchill matter. Kontinu