Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Words on Marble....

Monday, July 31, 2017

Words on Marble....

Some of you need to read this and pass it on.....

50 comments:

1. I am a man but I find this instructive. Oh "because of the way they were dressed?" How about those that rape infants and toddlers? Do these kids have breasts and buttocks? Instead of a rapist seeking help, he finds excuses for his behavior; shame!

2. Well Stella, that's a fallacy, this is her dog and not all dogs, just like not all men will proceed despite the resounding No. Truth is, the society should be very interested in finding the root cause of rape as I personally do not believe a child brought up in a good home will rape.

3. ♠️ 5th Empire♠️31 July 2017 at 17:57

Some people will not still get it irrespective.....

4. I saw one that said ,men don't understand sexual harassment until they r harassed by a fellow man( Gay) .nna that gay part made so much sense

2. Wowwwwwwww. WORD. All the perverts out there take note!

3. Don't compare rapist with dog, they are goat.

4. I'm yet to understand sex when the other party is not responsive...

1. Like, how do you still get turned on when the other party is not cooperating.

Why waste the SEX , Its supposed to be enjoyed by 2 people Haba!!!!

2. Just waste of sin .ehee.mtcheww.

3. Hahaha King E, you sef. Na real waste of sin. Imagine!!!😁😁😁😁

5. So Dogs are now better than Hyenas and Jackals?...

6. WORD!!!
    Self control is a free gift from the Holy Spirit.
    Galatians 5:16. This I say then, Walk in the Spirit, and ye shall not fulfil the lust of the flesh.

Just Krix!

7. For those fools who believe that wearing a certain type of clothe means a woman is asking to be raped.

Being a rapist is my natural state so you have to dress a certain way in order not to trigger it...

1. Anonymous 14:47... indulge me about this state of mind of yours.

What triggers you that makes you decide on your victim?

Does their been helpless turn you on?

How did you become one?

I would really like to know how the mind of a rapist works

Do not be scared to explain better after all you an Anonymous.

I am not here to judge,am just curious.

LEP😛

8. Comparing dogs to rapists

9. Comparing a rapist to a dog is insulting to the dog family.

10. For those fools who believe that wearing a certain type of clothe means a woman is asking to be raped.

Being a rapist is my natural state so you have to dress a certain way in order not to trigger it...

11. Yeah! Your dog is adorable.
    Absolutely no excuse for rape, none that l am convinced of. Rapists and pedophiles are way below animals.

12. Them no go hear, even dog get sense pass the animalistic urge they have for sex.

13. Let's face it, indecent dressing is one of the major reasons why women are being raped. This your dog analogy can't change that fact. We know indecent dressing is not an excuse for rapists, but dressing indecently exposes you more to the risk of being raped. Besides this her dog analogy no too follow because a woman is sexual in nature and exposing her vital organs can make men lose their senses and behave lowly/lower that animals, but food is not sexual.
    Also, if you look at the number of rape cases recorded in places where women are allowed to dress anyhow compared to places where women dress decently and cover up properly, you'd realize that indecent dressing is a major 'causer'. The margin is very wide!

1. Where did you get your numbers from ?
      So the women that dresses like astronaut or ninja are too sexy too yeah ?
      Wait till somebody rape your 3 year old relative or kid then you can talk
      Twunt receive sense abeg

2. Oga,Because a lady is walking down the street and dressed in what you as an individual marks as indecent does not take away her fundamental human right or just because I see candy/money which is not supervised i should take it because its just sitting there ? very wrong!,learn self control 1

3. If not for the fear of God,i would pray for your daughters to be raped in their infancy like millions of babies have been and are still being brutally violated all over the world. I would pray that if they survive that then they should be raped again by armed robbers who would pull them out from under the bed in your house at night like i was raped and disvirgined as a thirteen years old teenager. I would pray for you to continually experience traumatic events that you will never heal from. But i refrain just because of the God i serve and whose i am. Otherwise...

4. Are you serious?. What about those that rape hijab-wearing girls and infants?
      Wow at your reasoning...
      In case you are trying to suppress your conscience, there are men who will never touch a lady without her consent no matter her dress code .
      I would have said your upbringing needs checking up on, but 😯
      Rapists and those that make excuses for rapists are the same IMO...

5. Her dog analogy is talking about SELF DISCIPLINE.

What you wrote up therd no join at all

6. So the sisters coming from vigil that are raped are also indecently dressed too, abeg there's no reason, they just like to take advantage of people they can over power and that's just beastly of them

7. Rape is about Power! About Control!

This has been scientifically proven!

14. In as much as I totally condemn raping and rapist, I will not agree with this. Your dog did not it the food because, it is not a digbolugi (mad dog). If it were to be a digbolugi dog, it will eat you and eat the food. Inconclusion, rapist are digbolugi dog,even if you wear hijab, they will rape.

15. Not a comparison, rapists are beneath dogs, down trodden. I spit on them

16. This reminds me of one pervert I met few months ago. I was on my way home from the office,I was just strolling down to my house,I noticed someone trying to communicate with me,I didn't have strength to respond,we exchanged contacts so I can be free. When I got home,he called to check up on me,we spoke,he sounded nice. Meanwhile,any guy I meet,I always tell dem I live with my cousin,her husband and kids bcos I don't need bugs visiting my house. We kept communicating on phone,smtyms he wld ask to speak with my cousin kids,I wld just give one excuse or the other. One day,I was walking down home,he called me,that he wanted to see me briefly in a restaurant around there,I said OK,it was very brief bcos I was rushing to go home. So,he offered to walk me a little,I said OK,as we were walking down,I noticed smtn bulging in his trousers, I asked him what that was,he said am embarrassing him,am a very blunt but rigid person,that sign alone made him a pervert in my sight. I was very annoyed,I told him to turn back that am fine by myself. As soon as I got home,I saw missed calls from him,I ignored,I had to put my phone on silence, when I woke up,lo and behold,I saw 50missed calls and 16text msgs😨😨😨😨😨😨,I was wowed...I knew he was mentally ill... The guy started stalking me..waiting at my junction, early morning, traits of a rapist, I had to get a friend of mine who is a military guy b4 I was free oh! Hmmmm,perverts do exist. Not all men are men...well tamed dogs are far better...

17. WORDS OF WISDOM

18. On point......rapists are depicted as dogs.....una hear, even dog can control itself......yeebi

19. Though i am not applauding rapist. indecent dressing is a contributory factor in some rape cases especially rape that occur between two supposed lovers or friends. to the above post, poster starve that dog for over a month or a few weeks and repeat this same scene and you will find a different answer. Now to indecent dressing, if truly you ladies claim dressing play no role in arousing sex urge why then do you ladies give advises such as dress seductively, wear lingerie, sleep naked or wear see through dresses just to get sexual attention of your spouses. Must you expose your bodies, in Nigeria how many of the hi-jab covering ladies have you heard raped before.If someone have low control of his sexual urge must you provoke the person. All you can do is complain after the rape incidence but the trauma will remain, so why not save yourself the pain and play the little role you can by dressing decently.
    PS: those that rape babies and toddlers usually do that for ritual purposes, i do not believe a sane man can do that.

1. And you believe that a "sane man" can rape because of indecent dressing? How many indecently dressed ladies you don rape before?

2. I hope one day your daughter will wear a short skirt and you inturn can do the needful since she has tempted you.
      There are alot of rape cases in the middle east, in India. Majority are dressed decently. Yet rape cases are high.
      Why not preach self control with men.

3. My daughters will not wear short skirts or dress inappropriately. Indians do not have regards for their women.

4. And you have regard for women which is why you think they deserve to be raped because of how they dress?

Seriously, if how a woman dresses is the issue, how come the highest number of rape cases in Nigeria is in Northern Nigeria?

The stats are there for a reason. I work in this line so I know what I'm talking about.

You talk about Indians not having regards for their women, if you have regard for women you would understand that they have rights including rights to their body!

This kind of talk pisses me off. Trying to come off as being for women while at the same time stripping them down. Your type is the worst.

20. In same vein can we then agree that prostitution/aristo/runs is a product of GREED, NOT circumstances coz there are people out there doing work, they'd normally not do with all things being equal

21. To the anonymouses having a field day under my comment due to irrational thinking from personal rape experiences, just google the rape percentage of countries (Islamic esp.) who cover up properly and you'll find out they have a very low percentage compared to the ones who don't. Infact, Lagos has a higher percentage of rape more than over 10 Islamic countries. Maybe after doing that little exercise, you'll come back and channel your curses properly. Again before one properly-wearing hijab sister is raped, know that over 1000 indecently dressed women have been raped. Yeah, that's how discouraging or unappealing decent dressing makes rape to men. And I'm not taking about adults raping children here. I'm referring to the percentage of adult men raping grown up women.

Anyone who knows me knows that i detest rape with a passion. Until when next we agree to disagree.

Ciao

1. You're not alright in the head eesah. You're very sick. So women in India are always indecently dressed Yea? Just see the rubbish comparison you made, who told you women in Islamic nations aren't raped on daily basis, when it's even Muslim men that lack self control the most. Stop deceiving yourself Mr. Stop it. Only a useless animal will rape a woman. In as much as indecent exposure isn't good, that's not an excuse to rape anyone. Hope you aren't a rapist.

2. Muslim countries are the worst. The rape the women then the women get punished for the rape. Even as they as wrapped up in clothes after clothes still they get blamed and then punished for it.

Again, Rape is about power and control. Always has been and till men understand that then they understand nothing

22. You actually think women in Islamic countries who are raped have the audacity and courage to say they were raped. Do you know what the consequences are for them if they come out to say they were raped? You have no clue whatsoever on what you're commenting on. You really don't have to comment on everything, you make yourself look stupid.

1. You are actually the stupid one.how hard is it to dress properly. Must go about naked. Who told you going about half-naked is fashion. I think its high time men starts suing women for sexual psychological trauma due to indecent dressing.
      Anyway na my house I go dy with my zobo when you go dy scream your lungs out.

23. Who defines what indecent dressing is?? I don't understand. Africa and the middle East need to do better. Women and girls are at risk daily. Imagine if one of the igbonla kids was a girl. Do you know the kind of abuse she would have been subjected to. We need to do better as human beings