Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mary Njoku And Hubby Jason Welcome Their 3rd Child..

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Actress Mary Njoku And Hubby Jason Welcome Their 3rd Child..

Nollywood actress, Mary Remmy Njoku and her husband Jason (Iroko TV Boss) have welcomed their third child, a girl, in a U.K hospital.

The patter of tiny feet who has already been christened Nnenna, was born at St Thomas Hospital .

The couple already have a boy and a girl. A big congrats to them.

Kisses to you Mary Darling.

18 comments:

1. Congrats to Mary and hubby
    MaRy hold your hubby tight oh...A lot of your colleagues are not smiling
    Good morning bvs..

2. Congratulation to the couple,cute baby

3. Congratulations to the Njoku clan

4. Congratulations Mary! One down to earth actress I like very much is Mary.

Look at the beautiful name she and her husband gave their daughter. Classy.

God bless the newborn.

5. Congratulations on their cute baby.

Finally, we can start expecting season 4 of husbands of Lagos. I miss my 'WTF'

6. Awww congrats to them I so love this couple.

7. Congrats to them

8. I'm always happy for this babe. Congratulations to the Njoku's.

9. I admire this couple a lot. God bless their cutie!

10. I'm happy for this babe Sha
    Na God do am for you
    Congrats

11. Congrats to Mary Remmy and her family, God bless the lil angel.

12. Mr. & Mrs. Njoku well done. Congrats, and we say thank the almighty for safe delivery & a healthy baby.

Chai can't wait for continuation of Husbands of Lagos. Cast is filled with some hunks, mehn. It feeds my imagination and fuels my fantasies.

Wish 'FESTAC' too will have a sequel. Mary Njoku acted so well in it.