Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IN HOUSE NEWS WEDNESDAY

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

IN HOUSE NEWS WEDNESDAY

The Week is running fast,OMG ,it is almost Friday!
Hope your day is going well?#Dramafreewoche #shortIHN

JANE THE CLOTHES SELLER COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hello Stella, i love your blog like Afang soup!!! Lol i have been a blog visitor for over two years, You are a good soul i love your beautiful heart. I say make i use my pics as face of IHN, i know i qualify .

biko i sell clothes for a living. visit Jane's Sparkles No 43 Nsukka street,Garki. Abuja. call/whatsapp 07065739161.

Nice figure..Jane is wearing what she sells,please ring her up!

............................................................................................................

Digital Marketing Manager Vacancy

We are looking for a Digital Marketing Manager to drive some of our vision across Social Media Platforms and our belief, here in Joeden, is that Social Media would be the Digital Runway of the future where unique designs, prints and combinations will be lauded by an ever watching public. Our goal is to enable superior customer engagement while driving website ( and in the future Mobile ) traffic and revenue by strategically exploiting all aspects of the social media marketing road map.

Role of the Digital Marketing Manager

a) Development of Joeden brand awareness and online reputation.
b) Working with the CEO and COO to map out a comprehensive marketing plan as well as drive strategies that are proven by testing and metrics.
c)Establish success metrics and measurement for successful content and social marketing, align team on goals, and align results with company’s strategic growth objectives.
d) Manage social media marketing campaigns and day-to-day activities

Requirements of the Digital Marketing Manager

Uniqueness, Creativity and out-of-the-box thinking is vital to Joeden so the MAJOR requirement is the persons ability to Demonstrate creativity and showcase documented immersion in social media.
Possesses knowledge and experience in the tenets of traditional marketing. Marketing degree is welcomed but not required with relevant work experience. Fresh Graduates are also welcome to apply.
Displays in-depth knowledge and understanding of social media platforms, their respective participants (Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Pinterest, twitter etc.) and how each platform can be deployed in different scenarios.

Send your CV to joedenonlinestore@gmail.com

::........................................................................................................

INVESTMENT GONE WRONG -ADVICE NEEDED

God bless you my Idol, Stellicious Nwanyiobioma your blog is my sleeping pills and relaxation resort, may the Lord increase the wisdom in you.

Please I want you to use your good office and and platform to address this if I can get suggestions that will help me out I can't loose this, I am very devastated now. I made this Investment called Boonbuy Network the company trade on Bitcoin and has been on since 2013 but I got to know about them February 2017, the Ceo or MD's name is Olayemi Balogun who graduated from Yabatech.

I made the first investment in February with N100,000 which they pay 3% daily return of the principal which is N3000 the principal last for 90 days and the investor will be paid N270,000 but you can withdraw in between any amount you so wish as the money drops on daily basis.

I was paid of the first investment I made, after I had made investigation and they have an office in Itire Road, Surulere but later moved to another office in Leisure Mall Surulere close to shoprite, Lagos, I felt they are genuine and the have staff even bought more than 2000 laptops to appreciate marketers who brought in people like us to invest.

Upon that invested N300,000 with my siblings name to enable us raise our house rent in May which by July ending I am supposed to have 270,000 each which will cover my rent, Children school fees and school accessories but this boonbuy came with stories of failed transaction, that he has about N300,000,000 hanging with GTBANK as a result of that he will not pay till he resolve that, later he came up with system upgrade, after he now came up with N20,000 daily payment not any amount you wish to withdraw as usual, after he came up with not paying till October which is going to be in batches.

My question is he said Bitcoin is fluctuating in price why don't he pay people based on the amount he is trading if there's no fowl game in this.

MY rent has expired in June, my children school accessories need to be bought and school fees in September which was while I made this Investment and now they are making excuses. I went to their office at Surulere on Saturday 29/7/17, I didn't meet a soul there to talk to I called the Olayemi Balogun's number he refused to pick.
I sent him series of messages on whatsapp he refused to reply; That my hubby left I am my 3 children and ran away abandoning us, I have no helper, but he will not still bulge. Please my landlord is on my neck how do I raise N250,000 for my house rent, my children's School fees and accessories.
Please use your platform to call this guy out he should pay based on how he trade all I need is my money to offset my bills. I don't want to be thrown out of the house because of this, even if I don't have food to eat let me have shelter. Please.

Here is his number, it rings but he will not pick or reply messages, 0802 885 5951and his email talk2balon@gmail.com

God bless you.
Nelly Vee

Hmmmm the new MMM?Madam your money may be as good as gone but lets see what will come out of this...

.........................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME FROM MISS ESS

..............................................................................................................

IN HOUSE S§X THERAPIST/PSYCHOLOGIST AVAILABLE
Hello beautiful Stella...

You are doing a good job and I love your blog
so much because you are good at what you do and your selflessness in
making people happy. I am writing to you as regards the lady with sex
issues with her husband on Thursday July 27th chronicle.. I want to
counsel her in sex related issues on how to handle her home.. Enjoy
your marriage and not endure.. Any one who has similar unfulfilled sex
in his/her marriage can contact me on my
email....victoriibaseki999@gmail. com

..............................................................................................................

IYA IBEJI SERIES
AUTOGRAPH

You know I have always seen celebrities struggle to sign autographs for fans.
I used to watch Micheal Jackson and how fans even fainted in a bid to collect autographs.
And I always wondered wetin them dey write for inside and most importantly wetin them dey use the autograph do?

So one time long ago I was at one cool place waiting at the lobby and Daniel Amokarchi came in. Then he was still very active in the national team, the few people in the lobby were excited to see him and exchange pleasantries. I was super excited and I thought how I was going to shakara for my brothers and friends that I have seen the great "Bull".

This wasnt the camera phone era so I needed proof. I went to him and told him it was a pleasure to meet him that he is a great player blah blah blah He smiled and said thanks. I asked for an autograph he got a piece of paper and asked for my name. In my mind I say so na name them dey write there. 

He wrote something and handed the paper to me. I read it, it said something like Iya beji it's was nice to meet you. Dan Amokarchi and he signed.

So I had an autograph and I keep asking my self na wetin oyingbo people dey faint for be this?
Anyway I got home and told my brothers about meeting Dan even showed them the autograph , nobody cared to look at it twice . Took it to school same thing. Mind you Dan was a big deal then. Not long after wards I softly throwaway the paper.
So my question today is Wetin person suppose use autograph do sef?

The Iya beji 1

*Here i have seen Autographs framed and put on walls or imprinted on tee shirt or glass mugs and all....There are so many ways to be creative with an autograph...some autographs are even being sold on ebay my dear...Nigeria does not value such but outside of Naija its big deal......

........................................................................................................

Emergency accommodation NEEDED

Please any bv in lagos who doesn't mind having a roommate that can split payment with or has a room to spare for the next 6months please help. I'm a final year student on a low budget. I can be contacted on 0907 276 9422.

........................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR  WITH BLOG

So which blog visitor opened a blog calling out others and you people go from here to there to insult all of us together?SMH *dusts shoulder*
I saw some funny comments in spotaneous posts which suggested some things...
The sky is big enough for everyone and I really dont care what is being posted.
You guys said Charimatic diva's blog?...wow,nice one..congrats!

SMH

.............................................................................................................

JOB OPPORTUNITY FOR BLOG VISITORS

My company just opened a new branch in Lagos State located at Lagos Island.

We are looking for smart and intelligent candidates for employment between the ages of 22 to 35 yrs old both male and female blog visitors.

Please applicant must be hardworking and honest.

Working days Monday to Friday between 10am to 4pm.

Salary is 65,000.00 upwards.

Qualifications: OND, HND, Bs.c and PHD

Interested candidates should send their CV and their full picture to Favouredprecious2014@gmail.com

............................................................................................................

238 comments:

1. Welcome Wednesday IHN.

Kisses and love from me to you 😀😁😁😀😁😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘💖💖💛💜💕💙💚💛💛❤❤💋💋💋💋💋💋💋👄👄👄👄👄👄

1. Same here Larry 💋💋💋

2. Investment madam,
      When the yield was on, you hid it and were enjoying blood money alone. NOw that the cookie has finished, you are calling all to come give offering.

Abegi na greed be this.

3. IHN......kisses and love right back to you.

4. @Madam Investment

You ain't the only only who actually invested in Boonbuy. I have my money stocked there as well. Apparently, there is nothing you can do than to wait till The October and see what is gonna happen.

Investing #300,000 is greediness and you cant validate your action. The organisation frowns at multiple account, which you're guilty of. So you can't lay your complain on that. Because they will challenge you and go scot free.

Please find another suitable ground to complain.

5. Kizzes to u too😃😃😃😃

2. Life is one big exam, many fail because they are trying to copy or impress others not realizing that each person has a different question to answer...BE WISE..BE GUIDED...

3. You are not for everyone and that’s Okay.
    The world is filled with people who, no matter what you do, will point blank not like you. But it is also filled with those who will love you fiercley. They are your people. You are not for everyone and that’s OK. Talk to the people who can hear you.
    Don’t waste your precious time and gifts trying to convince them of your value, they won’t ever want what you’re selling. Don’t convince them to walk alongside you. You’ll be wasting both your time and theirs and will likely inflict unnecessary wounds, which will take precious time to heal. You are not for them and they are not for you; politely wave them on and continue along your way. Sharing your path with someone is a sacred gift; don’t cheapen it by rolling yours in the wrong direct.

- Rebecca Cambell

4. Willpower is not just a skill. it's a muscle, like the muscles in your arm, leg etc. Build your Willpower muscles.

5. Wana thank all the sweet BV's who commiserated with me on my Dads 20th remembrance, may u never know loss! God bless!

Saw King Arthur ystday, and I think the movies is dope to me sha ooo!

Listening to Kygo ft Selena Gomez! 😘

6. Beautiful faces of IHN.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. your comment is always brief and straight to the point.

2. LOl, Chameleon have you been monitoring him?
      The chairperson of brief comment on this blog is Pat
      I just remembered her now.

7. Walking past the next compound and I perceived this amazing aroma of Efo riro soup😥😥😥.

Chai!

See ehn, it took all the home training I've had not to enter there to find who is cooking and ask for a plate!

The thing hard me but i survived!

Village people, una plan no work this time 😌😌😌😂

1. Lolzz.
      Eye for laik test dies suop o.

Eye don too ear plainty thirstymoney konsanin the suop.

Haff a gret day jor.

2. Lol... Ds ur blog ID reminds me of Kim Na Na in City Hunter

8. #That awkward moment when certain people call you and you're waiting for your phone to stop ringing, so that you can start using it again 🙃

9. If u are a lady and a Bv and u have body Odour, then God punish U! Deodorant (Rexona o!) is 900naira now at Daytona! Oya run go NA NA 😝😝😆😆

1. hahahahahahahaha u don carry your werey come again abi?

10. Thank you so so much Stella. God bless you. Appreciation to the one and only OTONDO isaacson for the memes. Make una help a sister grow and live.

1. May God bless your hustle dear Miss Ess. Your business will grow from small to largest. Congratulations.

2. Hod bless ur hustle dear
      Come cook for me oo
      Am hungry.. Lols

3. Thanks my mvbm mi, ads Jesus a big amen to your prayers. Thank you plenty. Sharon, yes o, #nadworkwehidehdo. Would be super glad to cool for you. Amen to ypur prayers for me. Chike I appreciate.

4. Miss Ess,I'm super duper excited for you💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼
      From the bottom of my heart,I am happy. May this business blossom. Amen😘

5. God bless ya hustle and plenty customers fall on you Insha Allah.😇

11. I am loving your second pic Jane.👍

Sex therapist reminds me of Ake. Hope he is good?😊

1. Atheist too na ashawo 4 dat dept.

2. Hey boo boolicious, the one n only Most Valuable...
      Issa B- to da EL- to da O- doubble G- Y
      How IS you doing? 😍😘😚😚😚

3. Atheist??? No naa, I see him as principled and far from that department. Or am I mistaken?

4. My di.va.li.scious boo boo kitty!
      The most charismatic bebe ever liveth
      Boss!
      Oga mi toh baddest.😘😘😗😗🙌🙌🙌🙌

5. HNM our MVBM!🙋😍😘
      Yea, anon is right though!
      Atheist has got a phd in dat dept. Kikiki

12. So I'm trying to decide between iphone and Samsung. I am a Samsung person but my friend thinks Iphone is better.. I want to get either the iPhone 6 or Samsung 7. Which should it be?
    Also aside the size difference, what is the difference between an iPhone 6 and iphone 6plus.

Whixh has better camera quality between iPhone 6s, iPhone 6 plus and Samsung 7? I don't like iPhone 7. The camera quality isn't that wow.
    Help please.

1. Just jejely go for Samsung o.

But u have to be careful, body parts r expensive.

As for picture quality, Samsung is the best

2. To save urself future headache, pls go for the Samsung. You can't compare iPhone's camera quality with that of Samsung

3. Jasmine, the screen of my samsung Note5 broke since and I just dumped it one side
      Imagine the amount they're calling to fix it.
      Make I dey use my blackberry for now.
      Samsung anyday to iPhone for me.

4. Samsung, hands and legs down!

5. 6s has a better quality than 6plus but I'd suggest you go for the Samsung S7
      Their(Samsung) picture quality is second to none! Although the iPhone is classier 😄

6. I would have given you a detailed analysis ofcourse from my personal experience.
      But I am tired,plus you might come back tomorrow to call me a liar..
      So
      🚶🏻‍♀️🚶🏻‍♀️🚶🏻‍♀️🚶🏻‍♀️
      Don't mind me. I'm in Chikito's kind of mood.

7. Eka joy and jasmine are very right. Samsungs camera is better. I know nothing about their os tho.

8. 😂😂😂😂😂😂@im in chikito's kind of mood.
      Chiki is bae. She no send any body message😂
      Chiki fire!
      Ugegbe Nwanna international
      When you get in here,Collect😗😗😗😗

Hello Anonymous, between iPhone and Samsung, my preference is Samsung.

9. Chi exotic, just go and sell it jeje. Lol.

Samsung is damn too expensive. Almost got the S7 but when I heard the price plus money for screen in case it gets bad, I just dropped down to gionee.

Gionee wanted to start misbehaving with price and I moved down again to infinix o.

Samsung as a birthday gift will be next year jor.

10. Well, I am not an Iphone lover and cant tell why. Samsung at all times.

13. favouredprecious please what does your company do?
    lemme go and look for the charismatic blog
    and let me go and buy pt .....

1. When u find it, come and tell us o

2. Lmao!
      Pls don't forget to share

Kai! 😂😂😂

14. Bv Sabina,you accused me of being the anon.who called you out in today's sp post,well,if I'm the anon.may I know no peace but if I'm not may you know no peace.nothing will ever come your way.

1. Shut up and stop cursing yourself. Even if you are not guilty of what you were accused of, you dare not curse yourself to prove your innocence!!!

Stay good baby girl.

2. Abeg keep quiet and park well,fool,you are beginning to overdo jare,

3. No mind Sabina she's a thief. I always read comments, do mouth like I always read comments. Mtcheeeew. They are hurting Stella and is not fair. Enough is enough

4. Wow, irony of life.
      Now you ve started showing your true colours. Couldn't u just say u re not the one instead of cussing? Did I cuss?
      Your cuss will haunt you for the rest of your life. I have lived mine to a level and I have lovely kids and a thriving business to show for it. Go and arrange yours and stop coming to cuss on a blog.
      I won't be replying any one again. Cuss all you like, they will bounce and come back to you, God got me covered.

5. aunty Sabina shut up, if not that you were called out, you should have continued begging with your new ID, Pls change remember that I know you very well.
      Stella stop giving money to this guy's

6. Anon 14:35,wehdone oh.You have kuku carried the curse sha

7. Anon, mention her new blog id let us check it or you remain silent for ever. That is how u people cause trouble here with your false accusations s. I'm sure Stella already knows you guys are trouble causers by now. Mstcheeew

Ps; before u mention my name, check the date I got my blog id and check aunty sabinas own

8. Cool Babe (Based on Logistics)2 August 2017 at 16:44

You guys should please take it easy on this blog. Remember what the Bible said about the power of the tongue. @Gift E..pls take it easy nne. I don't think what she said in the morning warrants all these curses. Ah ah..how do you find it very easy to say nothing good will ever come someone's way? Let's at least learn how to air our opinions and say what we have in mind without attaching curses to it. Let's take it easy biko. It's a faceless blog and u might even be cursing someone related/ close to you and you won't know.

15. Happy new month everyone.

My Chikito, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide. How are you doing today?
    Take this kiss hold body 😘😘😘

1. what happened to your long love poem/essay? lol.

2. Lol.
      Chameleon it is called "Quickie" poem... Sho ti gbo? 😂😂😂

How are you doing?

3. Nwanna international
      Nwanem nwoke bu chike chyko bu Prince charming
      Nna kedu ije?

4. He has given himsef brain

5. Mr lover boy😉😃😃😃
      HNM bro!

16. Good day house its Wednesday already, hope ur day is going well,God bless d remaining day for us.

17. Welcome IHN
    Share love and not hatred

Am peaceful just like that
    Dazzling Dazzle...

18. What's the name of the new blog?

Broomstick and great lady, I downloaded aldiko and they don't have good books. The good books are for sale o. Hian.

Let me jeje go back to my hardcover book.

Fab mum, come and take books o.

Pipi u dash out books? You try. There r some books I can never ever give you no matter what o.

Someone came to borrow Dan Brown's books from me and to think I have all his books, I said no o.

Later she said she wants just one. I gave her angels and demon. She said no. That she wants davinci codes. Ha! Lol. Never o.

So u see pipi, it's not stinginess o, but there r some books I don't give out because before I got it, I saw pepper.

Please, I'm looking for fifty shades freed o. I have gray and darker. Need the last one.

My book seller in cms is just doing anyhow.

1. You just said you are stingy with books and now you are calling me to come take books 🙇🙇?? Sistuuurr, Which one will you now give me? Beauty an the beast kind of book? 😄😂😁😅

2. There are 6 new blogs. Which blog exactly?

3. Jasmine, I use wattpad and Okada books. Dont know about Aldiko. Someone mentioned another app here, can't remember the name.

I don't give out my books. I give them to close friends and give them time to return it. Am a stingy as that when it comes to books.
      How u dear

4. Fab mum, lol.

I can give u others expect books by Dan Brown, Danielle Steel, JD robbs and Nora Roberts.

No vex. Lol

19. Full picture for a job opportunity? That's stupidity

20. I.H.N
    Y'ello everybody, how are we?

1. Me dey laik dele... Eye know no for orders sha.....

21. Stella I have gist for you, that'll be for another day.
    I'm so down, bvs,please say a prayer for me. This fever is weighing me down,my eyes are burning.😭

22. IHN of laive

Whatsup Teeemah? Lots of love

23. Madam boonbuy is another ponzi,they have gone with your money just like get help xclusive scammed people of their hard earned money.I can never for the life of me understand why someone ll use all her life savings for ponzi knowing those people are criminals. Its not a get rich quick scheme, you people won't hear.Use your spare money(not like there's anything of that sort)you people will still not hear.

24. Madam Investment gone wrong, just forget about it, your house rent and school fees monies don go. Ekpele. No need to cry over spill milk. When people where shouting how bad MMM is, una dey open mouth say biticoin is good. Oya, ngwanu you are now crying. Abeg dry your tears, go and look for money ooo if not your load go dey outside. Sorry about what you are going through, it is well with you.

Rachel fine girl of IHN, i love your cloth. Only you are in Abuja. Anyway may patronage fall on you yakata Amen.

Make i go look for food to eat jare.

See you all. Those in pains, may God lesson the pains Amen. August will bring to us goodness and kindness in Jesus name Amen

1. Loolz! I just tooooo love you Yori. Always positive and veryyy funny.
      😂😂😂❤💋

25. Face of IHN, You are beautiful.I love your compelxion.
    God bless your hustle, miss Ess.
    May God favour every job seeker on this blog, this month.

26. My body get as e dey do me, e be like money go soon enter my account. I just can't wait this feeling don pass totori level.

27. Send Cv and full picture for what,is it modeling work?you didn't state specific positions one should apply for,another scammer spoted.

28. Madam invest
    When you were making money in the investment you did not write to inform us to participate. Now that the stuff has gone wrong you are telling us to contribute abi?
    This is the reward of greed. Enjoy.

29. Kim na na next time, just go in there and say you come visit them. Make sure you know someone name before you enter the house. Just tell them you be their daughter friend or son's girlfriend. hahahahaha chai hunger dey land true true

30. Good afternoon lovely Bv's
    I have been so busy with work
    So,there is a new blog?
    Good for the owner
    Stellz,yoi don't really know your worth and importance
    You re just like a doctor who heals,after all the stress of the day,a lot of us retire here
    You keep filling the gap between the rich and the less privileged
    Keep being you and don't ever listen to naysayers
    Yoruba will say don't listen to the noise coming from the market.... May God bless Sdk..I love you
    #iamafruitfulvine

1. @ Olori, I couldn't have written this any better.

Stelly Boo Boo, i stated in my previous post that most of us visit here to detox our mind.

God bless you for this platform

31. Nice one Miss Ess, will definitely patronize you

32. Ihn don land!!!!

Happy birthday to my brother!!!!
    Sterra ala carte, more grease to your elbow..

2nd hand generator is needed, pls it must be functional and without glitches....

Phcn have failed us..

Pls if anyone is in need of baby sitter for the month of August, I'm available, kindlycontact me......

33. And the truth shall be known,nothing is hidden before Almighty God,as u plan,HE plans and HE is the best of planners.

34. Face of IHN may God bless your hustle!

Bvs any money doubling scheme you see or ask to invest on is a scam run away from it! Genuine money investment takes time to mature for you to reap your gains.But una no go hear at all.Ego nbute na a to uto!Lol

Nwunye General, Iphei unu piam na igwe ka anyi koria biko!

35. Good afternoon world .
    12 things to always remember
    The past cannot be changed.
    Opinions don't define your reality.
    Every one's journey is different.
    Things always get better with time.
    Judgements are a confession of character.
    Overthinking will lead to sadness.
    Happiness is found within.
    Positive thoughts create positive things.
    Smiles are contagious.
    Kindness is free.
    You only fail if you quit.
    What goes around comes around.
    #inspiremyWednesday

36. ijo Ihn ladies and gentlemen in reeky's voice. Una doo o! Kai Stella ur bvs na case aswear.on sp dis morning one anon commented dat aunty Sabina don disappear after collecting money and sharply aunty Sabina appeared and reply d anon. Kai aunty Sabina weldone o.am sure na guilty conscience dey worry u.u called urself out before them go call u.hahahaha

37. Ihn?... okay Ihn news.
    So I saw a video recently about elephant giving birth and it was thrilling.
    It started with the elephant in pains, making painful noise and water pouring out from her vagina continuously, (it can fill two big buckets of water) she was scratching her leg backwards, throwing her head backwards too with that painful sound. I knew she was in serious pains.

Then all of a sudden, the baby ddropped heavily and I was surprised. The size is nothing like human size, it's like a one year child. The mother turned and saw the baby lying still on the ground, not moving. By that time ehh, the water from the mum was almost dropping, like it wasn't heavy like before. The mmother started kicking the still baby to get a sound that it's alive. She kept kicking it and making this heart breaking sound ( I held my breath and prayed), one more kick, the baby cried out and the mother threw her head backward with maybe a joyous sound.
    She bent, and tired using her trucks to get the baby on her feet (I was hooked.. this was beautiful but I was hoping she allowed the baby to rest small). She kept trying and finally succeeded!.
    Amazingly the mother did all this even after the hard work of llabour. The baby stood and started working around!..
    it was beautiful

1. Lol. You r just seeing it for the first time?

I think the mother needs to force the child to stand so as to be sure that the child is OK. Same goes for dog, goat and other animals

2. * walking.
      Jasmine.. my first time and all I can say is 'God is a mystery'

3. God is truly a mystery o.

2 years pregnancy o. Choi

38. God please make me stronger. I am getting weaker every day. I need a job asap.

39. Hello house and maami Stella U three much.God bless u and urs.ehn..d oda day I saw chisugar success story babe God will enlarge u.I like seeing babes doing something great for themselves. Chi exotic I will love to read stories like dat abt u one day no b to day slay for social media. I hope u invested d money Stella gave u not used to buy clothes and pancake to do slaygueen for fb.and who says babes that slay can't achieve great things.afterall chisugar na slayer na.so babe wakeup na oge adiro o.

1. Hehehehehe
      Weak!

I should come on the blog and start listing my achievements so that you can tell me fake congratulations?

No bih
      I only tell you what I want you to know.

2. Leave Chi exotic the hell alone! Goat

3. Hahahahahahaha! Exotic lala, I toooo love you.*muah*

4. She used the money to get a second hand samsungNote5

5. LOL,
      Now now wey I talk of Note5 you don use am troll?
      Take your L anonymous and go sit on a rod.
      You're one of my fans in denial.
      Love you too Sandy.

6. I see you my lovely Dreamcatcher.
      Kisses babe!

40. IHN is here, Beautiful Jane, God bless those that will apply for job, Bitcoin poster I pray you get your money back, am not into all that, lols, iya beji that is Naija for you, Good afternoon alllll

41. Yaaaaay. Am back. Been offline for a long while. Who missed me. lol
    Missed u all.

42. Jane you are beautiful. God bless your hustle.

Investment Gone Wrong Poster: so after MMM you get mind do ponzi scheme again? God is your strength. Put it in prayer.

Miss Ess God bless your hustle.

Iya Ibeji na naija we dey. If you see celeb collect money.. Leave autograph for oyibo people.

43. Ihn don land.cookie instead of u to tell us ur yard peeps that ur boo proposed and u accepted u dey hide am na wa o.The oda day u asked us how to measure finger for ring size and when someone asked u said na ur friend and few days ago u came asking if its wrong to show ur fiancé the list someone asked and again u said na ur friend. babe abeg wise pple full dis yard o so stop hiding.abi u dey fear ni shey we b one big and happy family (in chilaka's voice)

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

The ring question wasn't for me neither was the list question too!!

If I'm engaged, I'll say it..... What's there to hide about engagement bikonu?? Can y'all stop trynna sound 'Wise/Smart' cos it comes off as laughable and stupid 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Lool @Cookie! They actually make one laff with all these their yeye insinuations true true. Kikikiki

44. Welcome Inhouse news.Abeg we need vacancies in Cross River o,epp us mbok

45. Stella forget that "anon". IT is obviously pained with what you wrote about TGW this morning and IT is trying to create bad blood between you two. IT has been trying to make people believe TGW is a jobless broke housewife that comes here to lie and what you wrote this morning contradicts that claim hence the tantrums. If. any blog like that exist them we know who is behind it. IT has been insinuating that Charismatic Diva is the same as TGW, ngwanu create your own multiple ID na. Na wa o

Nina Chocomile pls ignore that anon on SP. That person is just seeking attention. There has been too many anonymouses causing problems on this blog lately. I pray you expose yourself one day like the famous "bufoon"

1. Lmao😂😂😂😂😂

Whoever has d blog's name should kindly share mek mi sef go see my 'alleged' blog kikikikikiki

Phewww!

2. Miss Aboki call names , afraid dey catch u

3. Hehehehe.
      So after the firmous one ignored you, you're looking for who else to troll.
      You better go and seek vengeance from that pussy cat that destroyed your face, since you've refused to put your sewing machine to good use.

4. You don start again abi????

Una no dey ever tire??

5. Miss Aboki its your style, use blog drama chop giveaway. Poverty is a bastard

46. Some in position today deliberately take food off pples mouth not that the person isn't qualified....

One min u approve d person, d next minute u are replacing wt someone else.

God is watching

1. Mrs victorious ehis is angry. Sweets who is making you angry?

47. Hi Everyone, IHN is here and yes i want to shout *side eye* at Orubebe & Buga Boo

Ms Jane, hips don't lie. You have the body to wear clothes Nne.

Aunty Boonbuy, the chances of getting your money back is like 1%, cut your losses and move on, many have fallen victim.

I pray God restores all that you lost.

So there is a new Bloggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg!!!!!!!!!! Where the Children of Anger convene, so long as they keep their anger and hatred there, i am fine. Just don't bring that negativity to SDK. Life is already hard as it is.

Shout out to the Peaceful, Matured, Funny, generous, kind and positively mischievous ones on this Blog.

Let me come and be going

48. Funny thing is. Stella actually contributed to the reason why I opened my own blog and no. It is not about gossip, it is more of lifestyle, musing kinda blog.

Greatlady madam? I have been in ANON mood reading and not commenting because I want to form serious. Main exam ends on Friday before the general boring GNS. hope you are fine?

Stay good.

I know you guys missed me. Lady big don't you even counter me! #holdsoutMortein

49. what is the name of the new blog. Na wa for una. I just read again on SP. Una dey try too much

50. I can't even begin to explain the level of stress I'm in for this summer coaching. Geez!!!! I hardly have any time for myself doing back to back classes.

Sometimes it's not so nice to show how good you are in an organization. Now I'm having to take three different subjects as opposed to my previous one since some teachers traveled for the hols or even resigned. It was just to be temporary oh but because they have seen how good I am taking them, they are dragging their feet in getting a replacement where necessary.

I am looking at them in 3D cos if they think I'd do this when school resumes, they have not started thinking properly

To make matters worse, I brought my 3 year old nephew for the lesson, another horrible mistake. The boy no dey gree me rest.

Luckily, he's adjusting now as I only saw him once in my office today with minimal classroom cries.

BTW, if u are in ikorodu (igbogbo environment), trust me this my school should be your best bet for sound education here in igbogbo.

My friend withdrew her kids from the school when she had to start a business far from the school and she was like it was a really terrible decision.

She's brought them back now and just one week into the holiday lesson, she's marveling at the massive improvement her kid in kg2 has made. Now she has collected the school bill and is like she's definitely bringing them back.

1. The school no get name? How we go take locate am to bring our kids?

2. Stop being nasty lafresh u and i know ur kids will never attend *badoo jelosimi nursery school* in ikorody.come on. I reject that for you

3. Maybe na the only school for the 'kormuninity'. When you get to Igbokodoko,Ikorodu just ask for 'The school'. You no fit loss. Na Mainland no be Lekki.

4. I dinot know that they use to have subject teachers for jelosimi.

Oloshi, in ur bid to sound sarcastic, u ended up sounding stupid.

I have my reasons for not mentioning the name of the school. Genuine people that need the name will know what to do.

51. Face of IHN, you're beautiful! I like your style.

Love docto...... Ok, maybe we need one here.

What else?.....

52. Miss Ess may God Almighty bless your hustle Amen

53. Stella please is there a way to verify some vacancies with no know company name? Some of theatre this kedi and Co peeps. Not to think of badoo guys and kidnappers. Just saying ooo

1. My dear when they send you address, Google the address. A genuine business will have a website. Unless it is a one man shed.
      Ask questions. If there is a number on the mail, call and ask questions. A genuine client/recruitment consultant will be willing to answer all your questions.

Do not just blindly go to the address given.
      There are many stories that you will not like to hear and you cannot blame Stella. She has offered the platform but you must use your sense and do due diligence.

God be with you.

54. All this job opportunities are Always in Lagos, none in Abuja.. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

55. Yesterday wen I came back frm school,went straight to my room to change but I noticed the door was open and i decided to check on my brother,I knocked on his room door and there was no response,instead I was hearing a sound coming frm my parents room only for me to open the door and saw my brother having sex with my step mother,my mother died four years ago and my father married dis useless woman a year after my mother passed,I could not believe my eyes,they both begged me not to tell my dad,I have been sad and very confused, I really feel pity for my dad,now I don't know if I should tell him or keep it to myself since they said that was their first time and they promised not to do it again, and I know my father may disown my brother and divorce his wife,and that can scatter my family for life,since it was only the two of us my mother gave birth to before she passed,my step mother has been really kind and quiet and I feel she is already feeling sorry about her action but I don't know if I should tell or keep it to myself, I wish I never saw them,I wish my mother never died,i wish delayed in school before coming back

1. 😲😲 Omg!

Haaaaaa!
      It wasn't their first time of... rather ur own first time of catching them in d act. Kai, I just dont want to imagine how shattered you are right now!
      Wow,...
      Such an Abominable act

Tell them to go confess to ur dad or better still tell d woman to confess to her husband but maybe spare your brother fr now (ie, she shouldn't mention with whom...)

2. Ohh dear.
      Since you said she is apologetic, free her.
      Nobody holy pass

3. 😲😲😲😲
      This issa chronicle

4. Wow! Things dey happen ooh, real life nollywood...pls thread with caution before she poisons you and don't tell your dad because it might lead to sumtin else.. Just talk sense into your brother,have a heart to heart talk with him and monitor him closely. Damn! I don't wish to be in your shoes cos if I was d one dat caught dem I would've broken her head outta anger. Poor dad!

5. Your brother needs deliverance immediately! It's a curse for a son to lay with his father's wife.

I don't really know what to advise you to do. Be very careful of both your brother and stepmother. I just hope they will need ganged up to hurt you, just to keep you shut.

6. Wtf is this?
      Pls tell your dad and if you don't he'll still find out one way or the other! Nothing is hidden under the sun for too long

7. Anon! Can I Unread this please?
      WTH!!!

8. Stella pls can you use dis as a chronicle?? Dis person needs advice seriously before she looses her mind,I can't begin to imagine what she is going through,anon pls don't tell ur dad,have a heart to heart talk with ur brother and hear what he has to say first

9. Tell your dad because:
      1. He is innocent and has already lost a wife. He needs love not backstabbing
      2. Your step mum is evil and has brought a curve upon your household.
      3. Your brother needs deliverance from the curse and some sense-talk
      4. They are men and will one day smh at the useless step mum of yours for seducing both of them. Of course your dad will be angry initially but..... well he is priority here.
      5. That is NO family my dear. That woman has ruined it for you guys as of today. Please let her leave so there can be a cleansing.

10. Ife ne eme. Nka bu ezigbote Alu!!! What a bros!😳 I dont know how you intend going about this but that woman will need to leave dat house. Shes pure evil and can DO and UNDO. I fear for you even.

11. @anon 15:01

My heart tells me that you need to leave that place as soon as possible.

Evaporate.

In this scenario you are the 'weakest link', as such you will be eliminated.
      Your silence is not assured, you may break down.
      They fear this.

*blame my passion for crime movies and books😱
      *Please take care.

56. Avoid people who bring you misery, disturb your peace & don't allow you to be yourself. Choose those who support, motivate & encourage you.

I'm outtie

57. OMGanonymous 15:01,kai,I thought these things only happen in Yoruba movies,you need to tell someone for your own state of mind o.your dad will find out about this one way or another!!!

58. Anon 15:01 good you came home to see it. God just wanted you to see what is wrong in your family. Just pray to God to help everyone of them. Put your brother in prayers because what he has done is a big sin. If it in the olden days, he would have been stoned to death and this what God frowns at. Just a pity.

It is well with you all. Tell your brother to repent because he is a disgrace to the family including that your daddy's wife. I am sure she is a young woman or your daddy is a one minute man. Na dem sabi. He no concern me at all

59. Feel sorry for that lady.... I pray she get her money back...madam what a great risk you dip your hand into, i guess you were enjoying the benefits, beautiful faces of ihn

60. I am seeing things. So Gifty the jamb girl is hurt because Aunty Sabina accused her of being an anonymous? was it not on this blog you accused Lady J of going anonymous few weeks back and you even insulted her when she called you out? SMH

1. Idiotic Hannah adamu since dose boys who squatted u on campus fucked out ur sanity u won't let one hear something on dis blog.
      Poverty stricken banana seller wit tear tear face. I kno you on dis blog also. Smelling village thing

61. The penalty for killing an elephant in Sri Lanka is death.

62. Anytime I see a comment even trying to imply that these two women are same.. I burst into laughter.
    It is amusing.. Maybe that is why I have not even taken it serious...
    The reason I HATE going back and forth on this blog is because I am too lazy,too selfish to share my hard earned free time on pointless,unnecessary drama.

If I didn't already know them, will I ever believe that those monikers are one and same? Nope,I'm not stupid. I have a brain,I use it to reason.

Being here is starting to be too unhealthy for me.
    I hate drama. I detest any form of negativity.
    I don't even tolerate half of what I take here in my life.
    Its crazy!

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Iphonic baibay🙋

2. If you really hate drama like you claim, why not speak to Charismatic Diva to stop trolling XP?
      Hypocrite

3. @iphie dearie have I told you how much I love you lately? ❤️❤️❤️ Once again you've done it 🙌🏽

4. 📣📣📣📣📣📣📣 sound it!

How are you iPhone deari'm?

5. If you read my comment very well. You would have found the answer to that stupid question.
      But ofcourse you didn't read well.
      Your answer lies in my 3rd paragraph. Thank you.

Lol. Chiki.. You tell me almost everyday😍😍😍
      Diva😘

6. Iphie dearie the liar, your lie wakes the dead albeit stylishly. Hehehehe

7. All of una no get job. All of you. Smh

8. Bloggie!!!
      Kwana biyu?
      Good to see you😍😍😍

9. Well said Iphie dearie!❤👊
      Its only when you are stupid and senseless that you will believe that TGW and CD are one and same person. Haba! It has been said uncountable times that I even began to ask maself lately so what the fuck if its one person that is actually using d two different monikers then?😕 DABBOBIS!!!😏

10. Thanks anonymous 16:28
      The power you give me is too much,but thanks for holding me in high esteem.
      I'm grateful.

11. The comparison is laughable

I remember when I asked TGW why she doesn't reply trolls, even if it's small

She said Chi, my kids would be very disappointed in me if they find out I do such.
      Even if I didn't know CD and TGW, I would still not believe they're same.

When I read comments saying they're one person, I just smile, shake my head and scroll past.

12. Smdh. Liars club of Sdk its remaining 2 bvs for your group to complete. Charismatic diva and co eku lying tactics.

63. Good afternoon one big and happy family lols. Pls let all these anonymous that causes problems here go and receive Jesus. Hehehe. Reminds me of that seller that told a buyer to receive Jesus.
    funny peeps we have here.

64. Congrats miss Ess. God bless your hustle

65. cookie drink water and mind your business. Did I you get tired while you were going back and forth with IBK?

66. Anon Samsung is the best. If you have enough cash you can get the new samsung S8. That is the latest I am sure of. My member bought for her daughter. The price varies from N320,000 to N350,000. Goodluck.

I dont like Iphones but they are still good

67. hahahaha this Aboki, abeg who is IT. You are just calling It, abeg i dont want to laugh much. Una too much on this blog.

How is your sewing? can we send our clothes to you?

1. Thank you lovemejeje of life. God bless you

68. Lol. Anony 16:26, how do you do it? Do you have a pen and paper where you write down my comments? Cos I made the comment about. squatting with some guys about two months ago. I must be very important for you to be keeping tabs on my comment. Dont you feel silly exchanging words with an ordinary banana seller with a tear tear face? Will your friends be proud to know that an ordinary banana seller is giving you sleepless nights? Kai! And what happened to your ID?

@Love me jeje my hand never too strong ooo. Keep your materials first till i become a pro so i can make yori yori dresses for you.

@Miss Ess Congrats and God bless your hustle.
    @Veelayger I dey kampe like bagco super sack. No leave no transfer. Hope your livestock and farmlands are good? Regards to Nkech waterleaf.

1. Miss Aboki I do it the way you hold pens and paper to keep tabs on Gift E comments.
      You start drama to chop giveaway of 100k. Come and takes it mumu owala with ugly tribal marks.

69. Oya what is the blog name na? Nobody wan call name? Una dey fear? Dem go beat you?

Una hear giveaway, all the canker worm rush out, plus the one wey dey threaten to drink sniper 2 months ago, plus the one wey say landlord dey pursue am don rush out igirigigi. E ka bo o. So none of you fit call name of the blog as una mouth long pass 3rd mainland so? Hian! Them go beat you if you call out the name? Na to come nod head like sun burnt reptiles una sabi,make small change fit reach your hand.
    The hunger in the land is not half as much as the hunger in your head. Lollll