Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday IHN

Monday, August 07, 2017

Monday IHN

Oh My Goodness....Beautiful Monday....right?

Errrr have i been deleting your negative,energy sapping comments?comments to jam heads? Make me look foolish?loool...Tsk tsk tsk....have a good day...same as you wish others!

Kisses to you all...I love love love love love.......

HAPPY WEDDING ANNIVERSARY BV LAWAL ABDULLAHI AND WIFE

Yesterday was their first wedding Anniversary and Abuja based BV wants us to help him thank God for blessing him with a beautiful family.

God bless your union continuously dear Lawal and wife and your beautiful baby girl...Kisses to you three.

..............................................................................................................

ATTENTION BLOG VISITORS IN SPAIN

Stella,
I'm going to Spain for a very prestigious paid internship spanning 3 months and I'm really nervous cos I'm pregnant.
I will be going very soon and I'll be in my second trimester by then and I'm not showing just yet.
I'm married and my husband is in support, but he can't go with me cos he's busy here too. In addition, this is my first belle.
Stella, this has been a long time dream of mine and it will give me the exposure and launchpad I need for my career.

I'm just scared of the change in food, environment and people. Especially the food and my condition cos I'm such a picky eater.
Yes I'm a jjc and I've never travelled out before. I earned this and God made it possible. So, this is also another issue. I've never done this before.

I will need any tip of yours or your bvs who have been pregnant and changed location before, or had to travel out for work or so. 

I only know my future supervisor, I don't know any one else there. The institute has secured my accomodation, flight, and all that, so logistics is not the issue. I will be staying in Reina Mercedes, if you're a bv there, I don't mind meeting you.

Any tip any one can offer will be appreciated.
I comment as Sdk's love child. Its been a while since I've commented tho but I've always been reading posts.
MY EMAIL IS   fullofspunk@yahoo.com 
Thanks.

If you are in Spain and wish to contact her to show her around the ropes please contact her....Remember SDK Bv's are one worldwide!

..............................................................................................................

ATTENTION SATURDAY CHRONICLES POSTER
Please contact me if you are Saturday Chronicles poster.It is very urgent that you do......Otherwise i will put the offer open to others oh....

WIG BRAIDS NEEDED IN LAGOS URGENTLY

Please I want to buy nice already made wig braids. The seller must have varieties please and must be able to bring it to me on the island in Lagos to make my choices and pay. Please reach me on 08069657738. Thanks.

BUSINESS MEME

This young man is going places!!!!

I cannot even help him start counting his blessing but I hope one day soon,he will tell his success story on this platform...Congrats on the latest one Kevwe.

Please contact him if you have any of the listed coming up...God bless

ATTENTION ALL BLOG VISITOR

AMAZING RELOCATION SALES

I am relocating I have a 3bedroom I would want to sublet,it's situated in Idado estate Lekki Lagos,the roundabout before chevron!i paid April this year,N1.2 million so it elapsing April next year,its also possible,if you want the rooms shared as well:

I also have baby clothes new and gentle used ones I would want to sell off,they are all from the US and the prices vary from 2k to 10k,i was selling them,but now I am relocating I wouldn't mind selling to wholesalers at discounted price!or anyone that wants to start clothing business!the gently used ones are mostly new born  to 6months so expectant mothers can also buy them!!

They are as cheap as 400naira per one,then used toys and baby items as I can't travel with them,i can be contacted on 08062703625

I also want to sell Washing machine LG 7kg-80k 
refrigerator-70k
Brand new 4moms mama roo rocker -50k
I am located at lekki lagos!

Please I would prefer whatsapp!

thank you

.................................................................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME AND GIVEAWAY

There is a giveaway also for free summer school for three kids living around the school environment.First three parents to call this number will get the giveaways...one giveaway per household.

.............................................................................................................

VACANCY

we are a mini law firm in Abuja and we seek to employ an office secretary. The person must be able to speak and write good English, computer literate and must be smart. Pay is 22k monthly for a start. Commencement date is 10th August 2017. please send CV to theconsultsconsult@gmail.com

:..........................................................................................................

IYA IBEJI SERIES

BEND DOWN BOUTIQUE

Wetin second hand clothes don use my eyes see for this Lagos? Let me share some,  2/3 years ago while going to work I will pass through mushin and if you know mushin market very well they open bail on Mondays and Wednesdays I think .

Me I will just be passing jejely I go hear "get your tops,  children clothes 100naira"
For my mind I will be like which kind clothes go be 100 naira, then I will see the one the trader is holding and be like its fine o. 
Na so I  go join o begin dey select, with my suit and heels I go begin drag clothes with other traders, because it's usually people that  resell  they sell to.  I use to look odd in the crowd but I know send because the clothes were fine and super cheap.

So from one seller to another until money finish.  And it's when I run out of money that I see finer ones, ATM is quite far from there. 
I will just be on the road contemplating, it only when I will look at the time that my brain will reset.

Of course I will get to work late and blame it on traffic. 
So my colleagues started smelling the okrika, you know that smell now. 
At first I was reluctant to tell them you know how ladies form. "My kids only wear US, UK etc.  But I told a close friend who told others and they came to see. They were amazed na so them begin give me money to buy. 
So every Monday morning you go see Iya beji for mushin market well dressed moving from shop to shop dey bend down select.

And because I  didn't come to Lagos to be anybody's errand girl I begin dey add something join the normal price.  Na so I take open Iya beji bend down boutique for island.

The Iya beji 1 loves SDK

Hahahahahahahhahahahahahahaha that is eh,that Okrika smell i wonder where it came from,very strong and all....I used to be an Okrika major but used to tell whoever cared to know that it was second hand..hehehhehehe.Friends used to send me and I add a little something...ah!

VACANCY

Looking for affordable female tailors with excellent finishing only, to work with our clothing line, around Yaba and Surulere. Sent out an advert before and got a few, but lost the contacts due to phone issues. Please contact me on: 08182169290. Please note the location, and you must have had a reasonable amount of experience, not still learning. This is extremely urgent. 

VACANCY
Looking for a Manager for Pure Water Factory in ajah call 08125559947

244 comments:

1. IHN…

Beautiful Monday Beautiful Blog Beautiful people!

Spread love not hate

Joblesshousewife

1. JHW, how do you do it, being first to comment most times. Loooooooooooool

Seems like you have a standard template, you just copy and get ready for the appointed time.

2. Be proud of how far you've come. Take a minute to look at the obstacles you've hurdled, goals you've accomplished and feel good about it. Sometimes we let the voices and opinions of others drown out our own, but just remember all you've done and continue to do. This is YOUR life, you make it what you want it to be. #mattysmotivation

3. When I started using pen in my primary school, and I made a mistake, I would try hard to erase it before submitting to my teacher.
    Sometimes, I use chalk to clean my mistake but it later re-appeared.
    So I began to use saliva, it worked, but only to leave holes in my books.
    My teachers then used to beat me for being outrageously dirty. But all I tried to do was to cover my error.
    One day, a kind hearted teacher who loved me so much called me aside and he said, " Anytime you make a mistake, just cross it and move on" .
    He said further " Trying to erase your mistakes would only damage your book to nothing.
    I told him in protest that I don't want people to see my mistake.
    My loving teacher laughed and said " Trying to erase your mistake will make more people know about your mess and the stigma is for life".
    Have you made some mistakes in life? Cross it over and move on.
    Don't expose yourself as a result of trying to cover your mistakes.
    Better things are ahead of YOU.
    *HAVE A WONDERFUL WEEK.

1. Beautiful write up Valerian.
      Av a beautiful week.

2. Same to you @Anon14:45,God bless you too @Nigeriayams in USA

4. WIFE: let's play a GAME
    HUSBAND: what is the game?
    WIFE: if I say the name of a color you run to the left wall, if I say the name of a fruit you run to the right wall.
    HUSBAND: hmmm, sounds interesting; what do I get if I win.
    WIFE: whoever looses has to obey the other person for the rest of their life.
    HUSBAND: wow! I have to win this game!
    WIFE: okay, ready?
    HUSBAND: yes I'm ready...
    WIFE: here we go:- *Orange!*
    HUSBAND has been standing in the same spot for three days figuring out whether she meant a *color* *fruit*

Don't mess with women! Their wayo no get Part Two😀😀

5. How is u?
    Shey e wa pa?
    Kedu kunu me?
    Yaya jiki?

6. Be proud of how far you've come. Take a minute to look at the obstacles you've hurdled, goals you've accomplished and feel good about it. Sometimes we let the voices and opinions of others drown out our own, but just remember all you've done and continue to do. This is YOUR life, you make it what you want it to be. #mattysmotivation

7. Cool lovely Monday. Hope we are all keeping on, love and peace, always.

8. I must be the only person who skips those Iya Ibeji stories

1. Errrrrrrrm,not really but I read today's own!!!

2. I do also. I don't know y, even chronicles I skioy

3. I skip it too,never read it,once I see it I scroll by

4. Instead of trying to discourage her, write yours.... Mrs sabinus.

5. Lol... I have never read it
      I just skip..

6. I skip it most times n read only when I'm bored

7. you re not alone jare. hahaha

8. Lol. Looks like I'm not alone then.
      14:59, So my not reading means I'm discouraging Her?

9. Good afternoon one big and happy family, menh I love this enclave so much, hope we all are having a nice day? to all the givers God Bless you all

10. A questions for the ladies saw this somewhere and the questions is will you as a lady allow your son to date a girl like you???

11. Na everything Una dey sell, don't you have people around you that can benefit from your relocation.

People that buy used things buy at a very cheap rate!😎

1. I wonder o, everything na to sell,the last one was used make up

2. Abi oo instead of her to give them away,you don't even need to share it on this blog,look for someone that has a little baby and dash,find a relative or friend that the fridge will be useful to make you dash am.

3. I wonder oo!! But must u talk. Kiwi like u.

4. I tell you,can you imagine used fridge and washing machine 70k and 80k

5. You dey mind that one,why will I have that kind of money she's calling and buy a used product,lailai

Lady bug,how you dey?🙋

6. My sister is not everybody relocating get money na,some people na problem dey pursue them comot before you judge someone be sure,if them come beg you money to travel would u give?and someone is trying to sale her properties to afford her expenses it's a problem??

7. Anonymous 15.55 ... I agree with you but at least she could give away d used baby clothes n sells others but ermm it's evn xpnsive!

12. IHN don land
    Mama ibeji,weldone

Thinking of what to eat this afternoon

13. Happy wedding anniversary to BV lawal and wify

14. Good day to you all. My baby says thank you sir /ma for your prayers and birthday wishes God bless you all. Lol at okrika smell. By the way, who knows the recipe for crunchy chin chin. Thanks for the puff puff recipe, Starry Larry.

1. So you wan turn am to a trend now,you have a phone and data, Google!😎

15. Boo boo Kevwe Ogunje keep flexing na ur time *time*

1. Tell Kevwe to correct his banner...its corporate not co-operate.....

16. Are you tired? Are things not working out? Are you on the verge of giving up?

Sometimes all you need do just like David in the Bible is to encourage yourself in the Lord.

Yes it's not easy but once there is life there is hope,keep pushing!!

Sometimes when it's as if there's no light at the end of my tunnel and I remember the times God showed up for me, I smile and say "This too shall pass".

Stop waiting for people to make you smile,ENCOURAGE YOURSELF!!

17. Bvs plesse my man has asked me to send my ring size and I went to my seamstress, took her tape measure , measured and got size 6 (with the back of d measure). I think 2 with the front. Does this pass as size 6 of d ring sizes or am I making a mistake. Dear women n men shaa. Get in here biko.

1. Go to where things are sold

2. What they have is from size 6 upwards there's nutn like size 2 cos size 6 is d smallest size,shows how tiny ur finger is..so it's size 6 sis

3. Google about measuring for ring size...stop been lazy mentally.
      If it's to gossip now,You will know how to go about it.
      Plus congratulations in advance😎😎😎

LEP😛

4. Go to those that sell rings, they'll help you out. Or you buy those very cheap ones (usually a set of three) their sizes are attached. Good luck!

18. Relocation lady is not ready to sell. Instead of buying "used" items for that amount. Why wont i go for new ones. When new LG 7kg washing machine is 70k plus. The prices are not reasonable. How much is a new rocker?

19. 2720 6897 4958 8130

6823-0694-6991-7115

5757-7316-5492-2201

8677-3085-3286-8756

3221-4966-1026-1177

#200 each MTN.
    Acknowledge.

1. Thanks ola,I recharged oh!
      💃💃💃
      I only win shoki in comment section
      First is atheist and now Ola.. Ola thanks oh
      *side eyes 👀 @ ndi fastest fingers *

2. Didn't load any but Gbayi bro

20. Congratulations bv lawal and family. Many more blissful years ahead.

21. Relocation sales. You want to sell a used fridge for 70k? How much is new one bikonu? Or is it the very big one?

1. Depends on the fridge naa, what if it's a 6ft LG fridge? Or twin door?

2. I bought the new one 150k 3months ago!

22. I.H.N
    Happy anniversary Abdul.
    Hey guys and ladies, how are we? Been so busy mehn.
    Have a great day y'all

23. #That awkward moment when you aren't sure if what someone said was a complement or insult, so you just say thank you anyways 😅

1. Awkward indeed😊😊😊

LEP😛

2. Kevwe ogunge, please correct your co-operate to corporate. On your business meme. Thanks

24. Congrats BV Lawal and Iyawo. Wishing you guys plenty anniversaries Amen.

I read on SP is it on saturday, where they were advising people that needs sugar daddies. hahahaha that anon that advised people, chai you are really wicked. i did not know when i started laughing seeing that thing. I pity people that follows advises from blog visitors for bad things. Anyway good luck to those that took the thing, come and tell us if you don get new mugu as sugar daddies so that others can learn.

Today is good, and am sure slow. No rain today but the weather is cool. Let me continue with my zobo drinking.

The lady that is relocating, lovely dresses i saw there, wish you goodluck with buyers.

hahahaha Okriks that is what they call it, they dont call okrika finish. Since the economy no dey favour people, okriks is there for the rescue jare. At times i see beautiful tops, i buy and you wont believe it is okriks self. I buy in balogun market where my friend must push me out of the office to follow her and get some tops and i bought some black skirts too. Anyway it is good jare.

See you all, my lovely people.

1. Good afternoon yori yori NWA
      How are you 😊
      Okirika is bae,I dey rock am wella

25. Congratulations Mr Lawal
    So you already impregnated your wife before marriage? I saw that your cute baby at the SDK Abuja party two months ago.

26. Happy wedding anniversary Mr&Mrs lawal

27. Mr Lawal are you from Ebira from Kogi state? That is how their faces look like

1. Jabahahahahahhahahahhahaha who did mr lawal offend ?

2. Kwakwakwakwakqakqa
      Kuku kill me anonymous
      How does their faces look like?

28. Where's everyone?????

Chikito, mail me.... Can't assess that one we used to Use..... It's quite urgent please!!!

I'm hungryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy and I want AMALA 😢 😢

29. hey mister lets give love a chance, why drop an invalid email. Don't tell me they drove you nuts. Drop another email under this comment. I will contact you soonest

1. He already chose the one he likes, keep waiting for another your own😎

30. Who's as tired of twist of fate as I am??

I just curse the day I started watching it and had someone explain the previous episodes for me.

Now I can't leave it cos I need to know what happened finally.

But God they are frustrating me. How are they letting Tanu have so much blast.

I don't normally like spoilers but abeg those that have seen it before (heard it's aired before), is praqya close to exposing Tanu to Abhi?

I have googled tire, no luck

1. Nothing much happen on the last episodes that might interest you.tho praqya tried on exposing tanu and the bf when she heard they were at the station by taking abhi there but it all back fired. Abeg I nor fit type again.am as tired as you,it should do and end.waiting for tanu's downfall anyway

31. IHN is here😄😄😄

Guess no plenty drama today
    Let me read through comments and decide who to mess with

Lady Bug have missed you small oo!😎

LEP 😛

1. What did you do to my lafreshest??? Huh?? 🔫 🔫

2. @Cookie...I ate her head off, stop fighting for people on the blog.

Am sure she's fine and hiding somewhere.😆😆😆

LEP😛

32. Replies
    1. U this lolo whatever, pls the next time u see my comments on this blog just swerve. Are u feeding me that I would lie to u?

Which part of my comment did I say I enter taxis now or what? Like I said in Sp, u must be sick in ur brain for calling me a liar. Just look for bvs that have ur time that u troll them. Rubbish!

2. Justy kindly ask starry if the night class from is still remaining! You surely need it!

3. Lolo you also need the night class, you can't even spell form.

33. Who am I to judge another when I am imperfect too?

We humans are all Imperfect jare, so let's leave judgement to God

34. *Incase you missed Morata's penalty...here is the highlight below*

⚽. |'''''''''''''''''''''""""'"|
    . 🕺

🏃

#Morata😂😂😂😂😂

Just Krix!

1. Lmaooooooooooooo

'Oti gba penalty lo throw in'...... In small. Doctor's Voice 😂😂😂😂😂

2. How about courtois...!!😁😁😁😁

|````````````````````````````````````````|
      🙌

35. Motherhood be rocking me like titanic boat, its difficult keeping up with post and to comment na real work.......its 2months my little champion came and it has been woooow.I intend to share my LRD oneday but in all my baby is a survivor and his presence has brought so much blessing unto my household, favour just dey fall on us.
    Highness Gwen congrats on your engagement. Is Isaacson okay? Didn't see his post on SP today.

1. Is this portable viv?

How's your son? Why did u lie to Bvs you had a daughter?

2. Enjoy your motherhood,very good feeling...

3. Portable viva child is more than 2 months by now Ideato. You always sound stupid, is it the excess fact that gets into your brain? Portable gave birth early this year. Mumu

4. This idiota girl when will you have sense? Did PV give birth two months ago?

5. Ideato that can't be portable, cos her pikin Don pass 2mnths old, no mind her she switch gender so that we no go decode her, and she lie say she Don hang boot as she Don get two kids,meanwhile na her first pickin be this. She think say I no know her, I still get her number wey collect from this blog.

6. Lolo I am not portable. Viv has long given birth, Dont you reason at all?na 'kwesion o' for the love of God why would portable viv deny the sex of her child? Babes, pick another struggle.

7. Ideato, the way you jump into conclusion ehn.

Is portable viv the only lady here?

8. Hahahahhahaha anon 14:57 Na the work wet we de do hahahhahahahhahaha

The baby carry his father's face sha. We visited them when the baby was few weeks but babe doesn't know me sha as ideato

9. Ideato must you type rubbish, all to be popular

10. You dumbskulls!!!

Iasked if that was portable before asking her why she lied about the sex of her child!

Anon15:03 she lied about it! I'm 101% sure. She has a handsome baby boy n lied she had a girl

36. Good afternoon everyone

So I have a story to tell..

My mum came over the weekend,while we were eating this morning (hubby and I), he suddenly asked me why I don't like eating sardines (he was eating and I wasn't and it has been that way all this years,I wonder why he asked?), my mum was there,she gave me side eyes 👀 and burst out laughing 😆

O.k lemme tell you why I hate sardines....
    It happened many many years ago,my mum kept a tin of Titus sardine in the kitchen,longer throat made me eat it(I ate two out of it and kept one for her,I even covered it..LMAO 😁), who send me bikonu?.
    Mum came back,saw what happened asked and I denied initially but later agreed I did it. I was patiently waiting for her Cain but no show till night. I couldn't sleep (coz I thought she'll come flog me while I was asleep).
    The next day,my mum bought 4tins of sardines,opened all in a plate,called me and said"start eating"....LMAO 😁

At first I was rejoicing in my heart oh that this is a very good punishment. I ate and ate and thought I was enjoying.
    When I was satisfied,I told her but she said I must finish all #NSOGBU

I continued eating reluctantly till I started crying 😢 😢,she said continue oh!

I ate and ate and ate till I threw up...LMAO 😁
    She just stood up and left me to my mess...chai!

Since that say eeh, if I see sardines,I'll just feel like throwing up...LMAO 😁
    It's just recently that I started tasting the oil innit

Of course I won't tell my husband this story....hehehe
    It's my momma and I little secret...hehehe
    This my mum sef...
    Bye 🙋

1. Lmaooooooooooo

Pele!!!

Sardine, mashed with Butter?? I looooooove!!!

Sardine and noodles, I hate!!!

2. Lemme mail this to your husband Asap

3. Lolo�������� U Issa trouble maker but in a funny way. Since today I'v been lmao at all Ur comments.
      Amanda big sis mmadu������

Rich princess Rx

4. Lol.
      I used to like sardine, then all of a sudden I can't finish a tin, now I can't stand it.
      Both the oil and the fish. The smell makes me want to throw up.

5. Abeg no be 4fishes dey inside tin.You no sabi chop na

6. I hate d smell of Titus , if u wanna punish me or hate u, gimme titus.

7. Ahhahahahhahahaha rx baby! 💗💋

8. Hahahahaha! That was her own little way of disciplining you. Chai
      Sardine can so sweet, biko resume.
      I hardly use cream for salads now but sardine. Uto! Try it!😜

9. 😂😂😂😂😂

Sandy, I can't eat more than 1fish.

I will try this your sardine in salad

10. LMAO @ start eating
      Hahahahhahaha🤣🤣🤣🤣

37. Lawal HWA to you & yours....that baby is the truth😘

38. *yawns,strolls out of post.*drops a big 💩 at d exit

39. No matter how good i may be, there is someone better. HUMILITY

40. Bv lawal Abdullahi, your wife looks like one of my very good friends here! They look very much alike! If you see them, you would think they are twins! And she lives in Abuja too. HWA. God bless your home.

41. I always wear my boutique cloths an okirika clothes o, in fact correct OKirika cloths till I relocated.
    Abeg bvs in owerri where cn I get better okirika cloths cos the ones I dey see for Douglas market na rubbish and what days do they open bales, and where can I get better okirika oo

1. Anon check school road in owerri. I think bales are opens on Tuesdays n Friday's

42. Congrats bv Lawal more fruitful years to your marriage, that man up there is so my husband, if its possible to take our baby to uia place of work he will gladly do, na so he go take carrier carry pikin upandan for me.#firsttimeparent.

43. Happy wedding anniversary to the Lawal's, may you both grow together, kudos Kevwe, Iyabeji am so enjoying your write-up, weldone, so many vacancies, God bless all the people that will apply, good afternoon all

44. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Anon14:23,may God forgive you for insulting an innocent woman

2. Can we all please ignore this nonentity??

3. Which of the thunder? The one that bring good tidings????
      May you continue to remain anonymous all the days of your life of course till you repent

4. The thunder weh done fire🔥 you finish,I thought as much,that bros weh you mail for wife vacancy no pick you,sorry ehn😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. Wow!
      Just like that? I wonder what the world would be like if men were God. I wish you what you wish her.

45. Please Stella if its a job,im very interested ooo.
    @ Starrylarry the link you sent is not working oo

46. XP you are right Charismatic diva have never contributed any thing positive to the blog before, just greetings laughter and curses even on serious posts. TGW have touched lives with advice and hugs, XP hav touch lives with recipes and advice , Iphie dearie give advice, Chikito, Blog Lord too. useless Lady bug makes people to laugh also linda. CD own is zero. As uses less as D'royalty is she collate results of in house Gists, Eka joy hav done giveaway before, I can go on, Charismatic diva change ur ways

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂, I useless but I dey make you laugh,what an irony😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

This anonymous don kill me with laugh 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

2. Subtle shade in between...bvs self SMH

3. I know this is neither
      Xp
      Cd
      TGW
      Iphie dearie
      Chikito
      Bloglord
      Lady buy
      Droyalty
      Eka joy
      Queen

This is just some bitter person who doesn't want the fight to end therefore making cd n xp look bad. Yall stop going anon to add fuel to the already burning fire. Just Liv them alone to settle with there ids. I know yall re enjoying the drama but enough is enough ok. Please

Rich princess Rx 💜

4. And you what have you contributed? To be counting other people's contributions?
      Are you okay at all?

Common get out of here.

5. Y'all can eat my shit 🍴 😂😂😂

Your opinion= 💩 💩😂😂

Bye Felicia

6. Hahahahahhahahhahahahaha.....funny bvs

7. @14:24
      You don't have work.. You don't have anything to occupy your mind like where your future is going.
      If you did, there is no way you will have time to remember all these children's shenanigans.

All these people you are referring to are mature in age( not intellect.) 30s and 40s above.
      If they can't caution themselves whose business? You that is writing this your feedback, what have you 'contributed to the blog' (afi charity case) apart from your present stupidity?

47. IHN is bae.. Sdk keep up the good work.
    Anon asking sandy to stop using fa,ko ,etc..inaruwanki? If u repeat it again, zan marenki.. Lol.. I love reading her comments like that and I am not complaining. Guluma mind ur biz..

I can't remember what I read again, lemme face my seminar jare..

1. You've changed oooooo

How's your day going???

2. Un intelligent duckling mind your biz too...I'm the anon come and beat me 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

3. Hahahahahaha! No mind d dan Iska. Na now I go begin use am sef.😂😂😂
      Nothing person no go see here. Mscheeew

4. Cookie my day is going greatly
      I've been stocked in a lengthy seminar since morning without any item seven.

Lady bugieee,yaya kike? Inasonki kaman pizza maizafi.

Gimbiyana ,kalesu kinji? Inasonki whole heatedly.

Anon mai guluma,show me your house and I will come and wire you 36 hot bulala in bum bum.

48. Happy wedding Anniversary Bv Lawal. God bless your family.

49. Thank God you know you are imperfect.

50. Any girl in Lekki axis interested in rimming my ass tonight for 200usd cash? 1 hr. Drop your contacts with keyword "ANARIM".

1. What is Rimming biko? I need to clear before I enter fire
      I'm very broke and hungry

2. Rimming with a dildo or what?
      I yam not understanding lols

3. @Blackberry dnt be too fast to call dis person a kidnapper.
      Plenty people out there are broke and will do anything for 200usd

Plus poster stop giving gay people a bad name with your cheap adverts

LEP😛

4. Silly twats. Anything you see and cant relate with, u give names like kidnapper and gay. The average Nigerian is so mentally immature. I am referring to tongue rimming for those who asked.

51. Congratulations to the Lawals, HWA.
    Stella 😘

52. Beautiful Monday to u all! Stella how's u.wild wild wild...atheist when I see ur name all I think is wild thought...singing and shaking my bootie.

53. hahahahaha Anon 14:11 you are a savage

54. Are you concerned that people were killed or are you concerned that God didn't protect them?
    #OzubuluMassacre
    #Peace_to_the_dead

55. Hello my yard pple.Stella God blessing fall on ur household..intelligentsia princess pls I beg u stop writing in Hausa I know sandy won't tell u so as not to offend u but as I concerned neighbor I'm doing it now.

56. My boyfriend is coming back next month am very ashamed of meeting him because am very skinny now although he likes my slim fit when he was around but now I have loss weight and become darker as I was before he lift. Pls bvs what can I do to bring back my colour and body the way it was before he comes back

1. So after he left,he stopped spending money on you?,you better find a day job instead of living to please your useless boyfriend, mtsheeeeew 😎

2. Anon buy QEI+(harmonies)_ your colour will starts to glow like mine.

3. Take loads of Fruits, yogurt and Veggies, you can add a bit of junk to the list.

Though, your weight loss/gain should be more of your concern than your Boy Friend's.

57. Happy new week bvs...Ihn is bae

58. Ihn don land..hello neighbors and our landlady Stella I hail.Bloggie u have a fan here God bless u and give u more wisdom and Pls disassociate ur self with toxic peeps.and BTW u is a good writer just like my maami XP.stay bless and always do the right thing OK.And pls I'm not XP just an observer.

59. Happy wedding Anniversary bv mr and mrs lawal

60. A guy u meet online and u 2 have been talking on phone now is time for both of you to meet face to face but he lives in a different state, who suppose to first visit is it the woman or the man

61. Hey Stellz...hoping you're good.
    I got the giveaway Dunnes shoes and a whole lot more from bv Seun Ogayemi.

@Seun Ogayemi...you're simply the best...Thanking u again and again.
    Thank you soo much for your kind heart and giving spirit...I rocked em shoes to Church and was feeling soo fly lolzzz.

Have a beautiful week SO.

62. Krix 7 August 2017 at 09:50

They govt should investigate and tell us exactly what happened, so brothers had problems in South Africa and it went as far of killing parishioners in the village? Pls tell us another story!
    Just Krix!

Krix 7 August 2017 at 09:56
    This is not abt Bishop's issue with obrocho and I repeat it's not abt obrocho, with permission I can tell it all.
    Just Krix!

These are the people who lie terrible lies that can instigate genocide and then they cover up with yeye  prayer and religion. You decide to lie on a very sensitive matter like this that could instantly trigger the death of thousands of innocenties in seconds? An illiterate trader in Aba we can excuse, but not this! OMG

1. Eesah this is turning to madness o, before you comot cloth enter market, please seek help

2. I'm still waiting for him to come and spill the truth or keep his mouth shut if he doesn't have real facts, he doesn't need police permission to spill, we are anonymous!

3. Blackberry krix is not anonymous! His picture and that of his family is on the Internet! It was posted here last year

4. Essaah learn to mind your business I don't know why anything Igbo and Christians seems to.drive you but. Allah ateemaka nka.

63. Sex is the safest tranquilizer in the world. Studies have shown that it is 10 times more effective than Valium.

64. Ihn too baskee..cookie God bless u for DAT advice u gave CD unlike sandy hailing rubbish.CD pls embrace peace fa! u don't contribute anything positive only fanning fights and kikikiking like a hyena.I pray Bloggie and XP make up one day and leave ur troublesome self alone.Abgaya woman

65. Unu good hafternu

Mr n Mrs Lawal congrats

What else did i read?

1. That used fridge is 70k
      Maybe she's selling it fully stocked with all the indigenous soups in Nigeria, 10litres each. 😒😕😞

66. The okirika here don't smell,the ones they sell at the shops here are mainly what people gave out, some are very new with tag and before the seller brought them out, must make sure that they are in very good conditions, of course coming out with price. They also have Flohmarkt, or eBay.
    Where I buy the ones I bring to naija,they sell new ones as well directly from the designers. This designers just gave them out to people that sell second-hand things.
    You'll even buy something of 2000€ for 100/200€ or sometimes less.

I don't really know why Nigeria okirika smell.

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

67. ladybug I dint ask for your opinion. you might be feeling cool you know and all that bad vibes you give to yourself to keep you a bit sane from one second to another. Keep to your lane and mind your biz, stop trying so hard to be relevant. I read Stella's blog every fortnight, when he posted that link you sorry ass cray peeps said alota nonsense. I am not easily swayed by sentiments, you might just delude yourself that you are hiding behind some 18th century keypad...don't let me out you. I don't play like that...be warned......

Bella

68. Anon 15:07 the sandines no get pepper na that is why she vomitted it. Not easy eating food without pepper, that one na vomit for my side oo.

The lady selling her things, did she ask you people to buy? please stop spoiling her hustle. Na wa for all these blog visitors ooo. Una they look for oshofrey

1. She asks us to buy by advertising it here,so we have a right to say what we feel about the sale!😎

69. Congratulations to Lawal family. Many more celebrations.

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

70. I've been watching this Krix guy on dz blog, whenever he opens his mouth to say anything other than religion or his fake prayers, he's just full of hatred, tribalistic and senseless comments

71. Pls who knows anyone who can help me do international passport renewal? I don't want to go through the normal process(as it might take time) cause I need to use it on Wednesday. I can be reached on 08076369103, Thanks