Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife Oba Adeyeye Ogunwusi Celebrates Osun Festival

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Ooni Of Ife Oba Adeyeye Ogunwusi Celebrates Osun Festival

Yesterday in Ife,the Ooni of Ife Oba Adeyeye Enitan Babatunde Ogunwusi Opened up the source of Osun in Ife called ITA OSUN as they began the Osun Festival celebrations.....

The Ooni reinstated  ''we are no idol worshippers. God gave ultimate powers to the female diety - Osun because every humanity cannot do without water as a major means for survival''

. Something mysterious happened during the festival,as strange droppings began dropping from the sky during the festival and the skyline changed. Ooni prayed to God Almighty and told the multitude crowd to accept the heavenly blessings from God ...

This Celebration will continue to the grand finale of Osun Oshogbo Festival coming up in Oshogbo next week.

33 comments:

1. Olori nko? Dem don pursue am, waka jube.

2. Anon9:46 ur mouth sha.lol

3. Stella forgot to include,"noticeably absent was the olori"......

2. Let me waka pass onto the next post

3. Where is Etoha? Sorry I mean Sonia... Sorry I mean Fatima... oh sorry I mean Wuraola.
    Where is she?
    Abi she's preparing to marry the king of Igbo land this time?

1. Lolz. You mean girl.

Hey guys visit zitaeducation.com to get information about studying abroad. Their fees are moderate and customer service is excellent.

2. She's in lagos on break from constant white wearing. She needs some colour in her life.

3. Won't be surprised if itohan end up with the next president,that babe can sha have luck of meeting great men.its her destiny,I think she is kinda powerful and that was why the king insisted on marrying her despite all odds.

4. Strange droppings! Do tell!

1. @ Cute. My thought too.
      BTW, I thought that Ooni Reps denied the story as rumors? How come Oloriwhore wasnt at the function yesterday if they didnt break up? I believed the story the moment Stella posted tthe story. I said it that it wouldnt last because of her philandering ways

2. @ Cute. My thought too.
      BTW, I thought that Ooni Reps denied the story as rumors? How come Oloriwhore wasnt at the function yesterday if they didnt break up? I believed the story the moment Stella posted tthe story. I said it that it wouldnt last because of her philandering ways

3. Make una dey there dey wonder. She go soon marry one Saudi prince/arab money.

4. My thought exactly,another better rich maga go scoop her off her feet and marry her.

6. This Ooni of ife! He's really bold! Strange droppings!

7. Itohan go just pose somewhere dey drink wine

1. Zainab Sophia Itohan Wuraola??? Ooni just dodged a big bulket by dropping her now before it gets worst. She is so not worrh any respect. Where is an Voltron/PR - Jennifer?

8. Strange dropping a.k.a rain abi

9. So his olori is not with him? Her village people is behind this.

10. Hnmm where is his Olori? Hope the news flying around isn't true...

11. I like that word "We are not idol worshippers".Don't mind those oyibo that came to our land and gave our tradition a bad name😞😞😞.
    I will endeavour not to miss next year's celebration as a mamalawo that I beπŸ˜†

12. @lepa Shandy Is back. You're Savage Mehn! Lol! Did you go to school with Remy ma? I want to be like you when I grow up.

13. So he's moved on already while Olori reels in the pain of heartbreak. The world is certainly a man's.

1. The Olori would be setting her sights much higher now... Maybe her next catch will be Prince Charles of England or even she might be eyeing the wandering presido of the US

2. You just read my mind! He's up and about while the woman is somewhere suffering heartbreak......

14. Don't want to believe the Ooni has truly broken up with Olori, oh so sad!

15. The new queen is Bolanle from Abeokuta I learnt.

16. Wuraola heartbreak? If only you know her. typical olokun that can't stay with one man. She has moved on and you will hear of her escapades.

17. The palace must have felt like a cage for a waka about like her. No partying, doping and booze. She must be cursed sha. To be able to hook better men but can't keep them.

18. Please my people help me. I am in far away land , across several oceans and seas but I feel strongly led to visit osun river. I keep having a feeling there is something amiss in me. Is this normal? I keep feeling there is something I need to know. People have called me powerful , I see things and say things that come to pass. I have since been careful not to divulge much about things I see anymore because of attacks spiritually. People who have offended me or hurt me suffer horrible consequences afterwards and ironically I only find out afterwards. Is there something I should be worried about? I live the life I told my parents of when I was barely 7, I already saw how my future would be. Help me should I be seeking spiritual guidance. My husband is worried I might never return should I visit osun because he said he knows am not ordinary. Am scared and worried as am a mum of 4 kids.