Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Roman Goddess - Social Media's Most Endowed Drops Hot New Photos...

Monday, August 07, 2017

Roman Goddess - Social Media's Most Endowed Drops Hot New Photos...

Roman Goddess left her male fans wanting after she dropped these hot photos of herself in a black gown!
The Endowed Nigerian socialite who just celebrated her recent engagement to a man in Dubai dropped the below photos and wrote;

73 comments:

1. What happened to her thighs? She looked deformed.

2. She looks like aro, so this one thinks she has a killing shape? Ha ha ha ha, can't stop laffing.
      Make I waka pass

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you wicked o @ Intelligentsia Princess

4. She looks like she's choking on something. This her shape no follow biko improper fraction. Cartoon character that's what she looks like.

5. Improper fraction kwa!!!!😁😁😁

1. She is way bigger than this from a close view tho still with a small waist like a disney female cartoon character.

3. She look like overloaded lorry filled with baskets of tomatoes...

4. There is nothing hot about the pictures.

Looking like a botoxed coke bottle.

1. Korrekt!!! Come and take kissπŸ‘Œ

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚perfect description.

3. Love you lipstickalley

4. This one thing go smell pass fish pond

5. I hope the oyibo that proposed to her can fuck her right.
    Small prick/oyibo prick cannot drill this one oh.
    International runs woman

1. Especially thrilling from the back of such ass can cause muscle pull.

2. He's got bad taste in women.fine she's not fine.the only thing she's got going for her is her boobs/butts.Runz girl.

3. I thought they say big back yard is the best for all sex positions, or?
      Okey oh...

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

6. As I a married man I is I cover my eyes with the blood of Jacob!😁😁😁😁.I refuse to be tempted to view this breast and ass!

1. You have viewed it already NAA!

2. na ur type de watch porn scatter

3. I trust you jare.

Na leg you take type this sef. yimu

7. Hoeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

8. Hope she no use Kayanmata confuse the man.

9. That her ass hmmmmmmmm. its only swt to look at, but wen u wanna get down, it not very swt cos not every style one can do cos small prick no go de reach specially entering from behind. naaa wetin my bf tell me oooo

1. Before nko? Your bf is very right. Nobody want stress when to go down, this style?mbanu,that style? mbanu,you go come dey do only 2 or 3 styles/positions when there are so many of them. It'll be so boring and you know it's funπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…....

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

2. Chim oma, you're becoming a sexpert

10. My totori is totori-ing me oooo. ehnnnnnn!!!

1. Put am for inside coconut oil πŸ˜‚ You will be fine .

11. I follow her on IG.she's loaded back and front.Kudos to the south African guy that put a ring on this lady.He sure deserves an award cos this lady ehn,God help us oh,lol.

1. He is Italian not South African

12. She is endowed if these are truly real not ...

13. If I had her kind of shape,I wud be on buba 24/7.see shout legs biko,buhahahahaha

1. @Gift E the JAMB Girl
      It haf do. Warris this??? Her body, her leg, her shape, her engagement yadi yada bla bla bla bla.
      Omni critic with no bicycle tire to your name.

You with your sugar ant body and single in Surulere status, who know you?? Who don engage you?

Leave the babe, her man(men) like her like that.

14. Replies
    1. See you. Horny Nigerian men wey fit fuck dead animal and mannequin. Didn't you read xp post yesterday?
      Nigerian man wey dey fuck 3 month old baby?
      Stay there dey jonse.
      Na correct meat be this for them.

15. When you have everything but height😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩

16. Replies
    1. Very big and she likes wearing clothes that spills the boobs
      Met her at one boutique at Ikeja and I was wowed

Very very big boobs and big booty.

17. 'and wrote' what Stella? Cause I definitely ain't going to her page

18. She be looking like china rob's baby mama

1. In as much as I can't stand Chyna, please don't compare Chyna with this one oooo.
      Level pass level.

2. I don't understand. You mean there are levels to ratchetness?

What is the difference between Okokomaiko and Ajegunle?

3. Anon she looks like chyna shikina,chyna thats very ugly facially even with all her money if not for makeup.

4. China looks so good with her natural hair and less make up..Google China without make up and extentions

19. I don't see anything hot about these photos. Not even one hot thing.

1. ....damn right naaasty 🀣🀣🀣

20. This pics looks kindof weird to me. Big ass, small legs...I thank God for the wonders of creation.

21. Too much booby! Only her tufia

22. All of you insulting her shape am not surprised u all are females.

I know u all are jealous and wishing u had her kind of body.... Some of u are already dreaming of lesbian sex with her.
    I know that because half of SDK females are lesbians... Make I no begin spill wetin don dey go on after SDK parties. We have heard we have caught.... Una gist dey load.

1. Jealous? Maybe others are but certainly not me. I'm the goddess of all goddesses...Too much of everything is unsexy and that's roman goddess for you 😞😞😞😞

2. Anonymous pls spill ooo

3. Anonymous 19:42 point of correction 80% of SDK females are lesbians!!!! Abeg spill their gist umu Sodom and Gomorra. No fall my hand Anonymous biko.

23. Na ds kind bobby suffocate my neighbour pikin. Too bad

24. The babe is foine for days,you need to see her on snapchat,this picture doesn't do her justice,initially she wasn't tush but she has really up her game over time doing better runs and earning cool cash,this girl practically lives in hotel rooms,proper olosho things.That oriental hotel doesn't have prestige anymore,it's like home for professional prostitutes and their rich clients.i like this babe sha,she's using what she has to set up her own business,you can't blame her naa,no employment in Nigeria and man must wakkk and look good.i can't do what she does though,thank GOD I live abroad,got a good job and live a good life,but I won't put roman goddess down for making her choice,it's her life.i quite enjoy her pics and videos on snapchat.some people criticising her here will silently wish to be her but they will come out and bash her instead.

1. Anon 21:07 Roman goddess ekabo, shey u know u are very old, be there and be slaying o,until u turn sixty and no one is going to remember u, u removed yoir ribs ro look this way? U look artificial

2. Girls abroad still do runs. Just that everybody's runs get level. Simple! Money is never enough #facts... life is even harder abroad cos more bills to pay and lifestyle is more expensive

25. The shape o,skin o,pose o.none does it for me.looks tacky.

26. In truth it is only women that are obssessed with women.You see that thing people call jealousy with women or amongst women,it is in actual fact obssession.Checkout a pretty woman when she steps in d room it is mostly the ladies present in d room that give her more of the attention.With the advent of internet and most especially instagram the rate of worship or obssession has tripled!You hear ladies bashing other ladies ugly or fine but check them out you'll see that they have a secret fetish for the same person they are bashing.If the lady makes a certain hairstyle or dresses a type of way the so called haters would go and so the same thing and still come out and bash the Icon.Yes Icon!For without knowing it they have turned the people to icons just like on here pple hated chikito so much they became obsessed with her.Now then don dey hail her everyday.That's the way it works nowadays.We don't have women that think or aim for the better but women that desperately try to be like other wonen out of jealousy and we wonder why d guys change women like pads!There is no originality anymore just slaywomen desperate for likes and likes!Reason why people can come here and say ASK blog is filled with lesbians because women are unashamedly obssessed with themselves here!!!