Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Satguru Maharaj Ji Says He Can Heal Buhari + Says IBB Denied Him After Healing Him

Friday, August 18, 2017

Satguru Maharaj Ji Says He Can Heal Buhari + Says IBB Denied Him After Healing Him

The founder and spiritual leader of the One Love Family, Satguru Maharaj Ji, has called on the presidency to bring the Nigerian President, Muhammadu Buhari back home for healing.

The call comes following President Muhammadu Buhari’s 100 day absence from the country as he had been in the United Kingdom since May 7, 2017.

Maharaj Ji while speaking at the Nigerian Union of Journalist, NUJ, secretariat called on the Nigerian government to return the ailing president home for him to deal with his ailment.

Speaking at the NUJ secretariat in Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos, Maharaji Ji said: “I do not believe in sickness. The President of Nigeria is great. And he should remain so. And that is why if he comes to me for healing, I will heal him. I have done it for several public office holders. I remembered that I treated Ibrahim Badamosi Babangida (IBB), when he was afflicted by an ailment. I cured him. But he later denied me.” The spiritual leader further noted that Buhari’s presence is needed at home and not for him to continue his medical vacation in the UK.

He added: “Since he left, the acting President, Yemi Osinbajo, has been acting on his behalf. And I believe he has defied Nigerians prediction that he will be a figure head. I believe he knows what he is doing.”

From Heraldng

10 comments:

1. Lols
    This man is funny
    Which ibb he heal???
    Mumu

2. I'm surprised, that this guy still dey.

3. Ennnnn if he said he healed ibb he should still be giving a chance with our pressy nah..what do we have to loose?

4. We aint gat nothing to lose. They should give him a try.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. Abeg change this your name, double standards.

5. Buhari condition don enter knacking pigeon levels?it is finished