Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shameless Woman Arrested For Abusing Her Child.

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Shameless Woman Arrested For Abusing Her Child.

This story Is so annoying....

A mother of five, Mrs. Udoaka Sunday, and three others have been arrested by the Cross River State Police Command for se&ually abusing her 12-year-old daughter in Calabar. 

It was gathered that the woman collects money from various men to sleep with her 12-year-old first daughter. A neighbour, who spoke anonymously with Vanguard at their Aka Effa residence by Akai Effa Town Hall, confirmed that Udoaka collected money from different men, including a retired 78-year-old soldier, Effiom Okon, and four other persons. 

The suspects arrested along side the girl’s mother. Her words: “That woman is really insane; she is the biological mother of the girl. How can any sane mother allow men to abuse her daughter because she is poor? There is no excuse for the act apart from insanity. “She collected N15,000 from old soldier and other petty cash from four other men. 

Whenever she sends her out to hawk Zobo, Fufu and other items, she also reminds her not to fail to visit old soldier and other clients. “She has been doing this for long and mostly with elderly men, who are above 50 and mostly those receiving pension, because that is how she ensures that money keeps coming.” 

Vanguard gathered that the girl reported the matter to her teacher in school, who, after verifying the information, went to a child rights foundation that blew the whistle and had Udoaka arrested. A Police source told Vanguard that the woman was a “bad case,” adding that she has five children for five different men. According to the source, “we thank God for the teacher, who the girl reported her plight to before schools vacated. 

She was the one who reported the case to a foundation that exposed the trade. “She is currently nursing a baby, and the father of that child has not even visited since her arrest. That should tell you the kind of person she is; she is a bad person who is insane. No normal human being will allow that old-looking retired soldier to touch her daughter.” 

The Cross Rivers State Police Public Relations Officer, Irene Ubgo, who confirmed the incident, said three men and a woman have been arrested and that investigation was ongoing. Ugbo said: “A woman, Udoaka Sunday, and three men, including 78-year-old, Effiom Okon, are now in our custody and investigation is ongoing to get to the root of the matter.”

37 comments:

1. She can't outrun the long arm of the law.

1. Ewo, why dint she sell her own body, very wicked soul, she deserves to die

2. Lord of mercies! I sincerely hope that the girl has not been infected with HIV. It is a condemnable act!

2. Aru!abominable acts!

Chai! Jesus please come and take me out of this sinful worldπŸ˜’

1. Hmmm!!!, sexy dady,are you ready to die?

2. What a heartless mother.

3. Amanda nwannem no be to die ooo abeg!I mean to go to heaven alive like Elijah of the oldπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

3. Many poor people are wicked and will do anything cos of money. Poverty is evil

1. My dear, anyone can be wicked. The rich, poor, white, black et al.

4. Urghhh!!! Everyday with some different disgusting stories u've never heard before. Shameless is an understatement. This is a real endtime mother

5. Mother from hell.
    Why not open her legs for the old men since that's her only source of income..

6. Evil mother that want to use her daughter destiny to shine.
    She want to destroy her daughter's life because of greed.

What some women are capable of doing with their children all because of money is disheartening.

That child need some serious counselling.

7. Chai!!!!, poor child !
    What a wicked and useless woman

8. This is why I always judge mothers who turn their kids to child hawkers. It's bad enough that you're poor but to add that kind of stress to any child's life is pure wickedness. Agreed you can't afford a stall but damn ma instead of sitting at home waiting for your child to go into the streets and come back with money from sales, why not carry the load on your head and do the hawking. This one is even a terrible mother turning her child to a sex slave because she has handed over her responsibility to the child. Poor girl, may she recover from this and be better.

1. Exactly doppelganger,it bleeds my heart to see little kids hawking on the streets,some their mums have stalls oh,mama we stay in her stall and kids will be hawking on the streets imagine!
      Why can't mum hawk and leave the stall for her child to sell there while she's away? I hate seeing child labour and most of this little girls and boys are abused while hustling on the streets...SMH

9. 😲😲😲😲

Not every woman deserves to be a mother. This is the exact reason why
    WTF? SMH.

Godbless the teacher.

10. Oh my......! This is just mind-boggling! They should ascertain that she's really that child's mother ☹️☹️

11. Nawaah.
    The hearts of man is desperately wicked.. May God send helpers for the poor girl.

12. If her own mother can do this to her,then there is nothing left in humanity...i give up trying t t see how people reason like this.

13. Evil woman , oh poor child 😒 She must have gone through a lot with those sick old men.
    How can a mother be so heartless ? That woman must go to jail.

14. Chai! Wicked woman...she don't deserve to be a mother

15. Evil creature!!!! She is definitely not fit to be called a woman or a mother with that kind of heart.

16. D woman is madt, she should be severely punished. As for the old soldier and co, e won gbere pelu ise asekara ni Kon fi fun won, awon alayebaje gbogbo.

17. Woman from hell.
    Endtime agent.
    Endtime woman..
    How can she be called a mother???
    God pls help us cos dere is no love on earth...
    God heal the wounded hrt of dis little gal..

18. There's one woman that gives her daughters to men when they come to buy drinks in her beer parlour. she tells her daughters to go with any Man that wants them for the night. That way, customers would flock around her shop. Believe me, it went on and on untill one of them contacted AIDS. Then, the men stopped coming. She don even pack commot for that area sef, heard she's now in Calabar, where no one knows their secret.

19. Believe me,this is a normal thing in calabar,where a girl will go out wt a boy n her mum will say "buy something for me o"

20. Believe me,this is a normal thing in calabar,where a girl will go out wt a boy n her mum will say "buy something for me o"

21. JSS1 long vacation. I and my younger sis went on holiday to my aunt's in calabar, it was the first time we had been in 5 years. We had barely settled in after our arrival that wet afternoon when an angry bike man drove into my aunt's compound in state housing. Screaming his lungs out with hot tears in his eyes, with his 6-year-old daughter infront (you know the way they carry children sitting close to the fuel tank). What happened? My aunt's husband's half brother, a grown man of over 40 has been sleeping with the girl. Her vagina was rotten. My aunt at the time hadn't has kids after almost 20 years of marriage, so she started rolling on the floor. I have never seen anything so rotten prior to. If you see the tiny thing, even to hold her sef you go fear. Na it man climb on top. It had been happening recurrently and when she was asked she said her dad gives her N20 for breakfast but when the man does he gives her N10 to add until her step mum returns from work and makes lunch. This was late august and he started just after schools had closed for the long holiday, so it had been on for about a month.
    Well, she was rushed to the teaching hospital. My aunt asked the man and wife to be quiet. used landline to call her hubby in the office and told him to send someone to tell the idiot to come the next day very early and come and collect money he asked for. Lol. He truly landed, not knowing police was in the backyard. Na so them bundle am go station that early morning after ny aunts husband asked police for permission to have gim tied and personally flog him with whip.
    Anyway, my sis and I told did not step out the door for the one week we stayed, we were terrified of every masculine creature in that town. Na so the woman bundle us send go back lagos after one week, she sef tire.

1. Chei!!!,what later happened to the paedophile?

2. @amanda probably someone rapeing some one else's child.
      Nigerian man and lack of self control when it comes to see is like white on rice.

22. OMGπŸ˜±πŸ™€πŸ™€πŸ˜±πŸ™€πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜± pure evil

23. OMGπŸ˜±πŸ™€πŸ™€πŸ˜±πŸ™€πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜± pure evil

24. OH GOD I FEEL GOOSEBUMPS....

25. If you are poor please stop popping children out as if they are pills ! The problem I have with developing countries is that they will try to make everything religious and claim that it's God gift and he will provide, thereby exonerating themselves from all responsibility.
    Yes I am judging. Most rich people are planning their families as quality education and healthcare is costly even to them!
    Please remove the cotton buds from your ears, saw dust from your brains and stop being misinformed! Use all these energies you channel into sex and multiple pregnancies to do something productive pls!

1. Forget all this grammar you are talking. Black man, empty brain. The poorer ones are the ones that procreate like rabbits. Instead of them to hold condom like best friend.

26. More than 20 comments nobody is even talking about the animals with strips of flesh between the legs mounting this child?

This why rape is a culture in Nigeria.

You can't leave a female child with a boy,much less a man.
    Your mind will not be at peace that's just the truth.
    You are already shouting at this story. Loll. 95% of rape stories will not make it to social media.
    What will you do when you hear them?