Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingles Update

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Stella's Singles Mingles Update

You were expecting this sometime soon right?..It's been a while  and I just thought we might want to know what's going on with those who mingled...

Any genuine hookups?
anyone in love?
Any engaged to be married couples?
Any call outs?Please do it subtly without full names...OK?
#
Please dont post whatsapp numbers or pins here....this is an update and not a singles mingles hookup....

So....*scratching ears* who opened cookie jar too early? *side eyes*

106 comments:

1. Sitting beside you with my popcorn and groundnut

2. Daddy Code, please come and tell us about Miss E! *Winks*

3. Spread mat on the floor with my jar of kunnu...jist time!!!

4. Lipstickalley kindly lap me make we enjoy d gist together.

Stella Maris baby pass r some pop corn

2. I tried but not sure I came in on time for anyone to see my comments and contact me. I will wait for others to bring it on.

1. Shey you don marry?

2. Sdk most of the ladies here have pride and silly sense of entitlement. Once you add them first, they expect you to chat them up first all the time. I got tired of chatting them up first and I deleted them. My advise to you ladies, if you can swallow your pride and post your number on SnM, why then do you feel proud replying or even chatting someone up? Una dey form big girl but Una sabi how to beg for recharge card.

3. Not always the case. Some of the guys are pea brains. They can't even hold a two minute conversation. Four guys added me. I had to start the conversation with three. They can't even type a complete sentence. Ask a question and they respond 3 days after. Are those ones men?

4. I added only one guy on Watsap. He sounds intelligent but his problem is inconsistency. He replies my messages whenever he deems fit. He's always giving excuses of how his phone wasn't charged. I don't buy that bullshit but I will always say ok, no problem.

5. Park well broke ass Ng! How much for recharge card? Clap for urself

6. 2nde be deceiving babes upandan with aguda in abroad. Common sense fall on you. FBI full here dey decode una welu welu. Lie lie pants

3. Stella I hooked up with so many wonderful SDK PH BVs! Lol.

PH SDK bvs, happy people.

For una information I now have a blog boo.Bv MY TWO kobo#

1. *Clears throat*

Hope u ain't spermatoozooing her?????

2. @sexy daddy pls add me up to ph whatsapp group.thanks

4. Stella I want to use this opportunity to thank you I met so many good friends through single and mingle God bless you I now have so many friends thanks when is the next SnM

5. I haven't opened cookie jar, the guy is claiming single but he's too mature to be single, good xter, d red flag is, he suggested a hotel for meet up, he always come to my place, e as two phones but gave me one number, and most times that number don't connect, if it does, e won't pick but send an sms or call me much later, so he's a suspect, but I caught feelings too early.

1. Be super careful honey... He maybe married

2. Red alert..

He is married...
      Just wants to lash lasher lashest.

Only if u are interested in opening the jar

3. Does he live on the island in lagos ?

4. He is unhappily married, be careful!!!

BTW why does he always come to ur place. Are u such a loose person?

5. Are u a learner?u had better not be naive!d guy is fucking married na!u had better flee from d devil before he would scatter ur ponyor for u! U should be smarter dan dis na! Haba!

6. Yeah Stelz,getting married before the end of the year.

7. We've had sex, I wanted to just have a fling to feel better, e doesn't know I'm married, d sex was very good, he rode me like a horse, my seating wimp of a husband can't sustain an erection without viagra, am craving for this dude but I have to respect myself, i'll keep him till I catch my husband again, ten I call him up for anoter round, I feel so light n free,cracking jokes n my husband has been asking if I won a jackpot, lol is it normal? hahahaa

1. Congratulations sister...

You must be redeemed...

Idiot

2. Na wa oh
      I still can't place my head around how you married women cheat on your husbands

It's very filthy.

3. I have zero respect for Nigerian married women except TGW.

4. Wow! How do you people do it? You slept with someone you met when, two weeks ago? Damn!
      I'm not pointing my moral compass at anyone but damn!

Nwamaka

8. I'll be reading comments. .any popcorn supplier in the house? Abeg, I need two dantata bags. Lol

9. Met a guy, G from Ibadan. I am even the one initiating the chat. To think that he added me. Make i wait till weekend before i delete the idiot... Mtchew

10. Met a guy, G from Ibadan. I am even the one initiating the chat. To think that he added me. Make i wait till weekend before i delete the idiot... Mtchew

11. Bbm name RO, he is extreemly married dont fall for his lies ooo. He has 2boys and works in IT in london. He is still doing snm....run for your life.

1. Aaaah married guys full this blog oo..have one on my bbm.i donno what they are doin in SnM...

2. Jesu. RO is still on SnM?? One guy like that with a funny complexion with head the shape of weevil and no neck???

Guy na Baba Agba for SnM o!! True veteran. Dem suppose give am award sef. Every SnM update post from 2014, his name must feature. Dude is over married sef.
      Tuale Baba, domo Sir.

3. Mmmmm that means his family is either in nigeria or somewhere else because i am wondering how he gets so much time in his hands.anyways na him sabi,i moved on already still believing God for my settlement. Ro sincerely you should have told me insead of playing me on for almost 2yrs but it is well,believe me when i say i am hurt.u know hate coming out like this,my paddy see eeehh YOU FUCKED UP

12. Met a les babe here...we hooked up...not had anything yet with her but she sure sounds like someone to have around. Am bi by d way. Shoutout to u QB😙😙

13. Daddycode get inside the comment box,i need to laugh small.

Waiting for lovely comments

14. Wos wobi👀
    Shallat to you..you.. you
    Heart you muchoo❤

1. Roger that! Love u too, Oluwadarasimi.

15. Stella I met a few wonderful friends....Its a nice platform.

16. My guy... So one bv added me, the next day uncle showed me one nude picture that was supposed to be funny, and asked me if my boyfriend wanted to fuck me that same way, what would I do?.. I just knew what he was after immediately. I told him he was very stupid, deleted and blocked him immediately.. I'm not interested in fuckboys... Omo radarada, oshisco..

17. On the last singles and mingles I made my specifications boldly but some ladies still went ahead and added me..some said for flings when I mentioned I only needed someone serious.

The blood group nko
    Okay I said only Anambra ladies and Enugu...But no Both Edo and other states added me... Hia
    Okay I mentioned above 33 years old....can you imagine girls below 30 sef were adding me.. Is it that they didn't assimilate before clicking on add.
    The one that I can't still understand is when I said you must be based in Abuja...Ha SDK women please fear God
    I am tired of explaining to you people what I want.

Please if you met all of the above...my contact is still on the last snm

1. Nna, you never see chonchin!!! Loooooooool

Just keep sieving inugo.

2. Oga I follow you complain. Like they don't read, they just add your BBM.

3. That's the hustling spirit.....hahaha

4. I met all the criteria, pls send ur contact again

18. Still wondering why ladies with the intention of meeting a younger guy just for fun yet will be very scared of seeing it through.

If you are reading this, yes you(Fr... Id...) just know that I'm still perplexed with your conclusion over a sideview pic u saw.

19. I met one Beautiful friend like that.. She's the best... To think that we are the same birthday month... Coolest friend ever...

20. I met one Beautiful friend like that.. She's the best... To think that we are the same birthday month... Coolest friend ever... No homo doh

1. There one fool a friend of a friend met here, Ben, lives in Abuja, works in an NGO, Who state, Mr beards,BrokeAss Nigga forming fresh!!!

2. I am currently dating ben o. Hmmmm give me more gist.

3. You're dating Ben??OYO for you or maybe he'll be nice. Guy is so broke, my friend's friend added him up when Stella did a kinda 'separate' SnM for him on IHN, she wanted to start from the 'scratch' with a guy as they say, she stooped really low, never demanded from him, when they wanted to see, sea sent herself to Abj just to proof that she wasn't for the material thing, said for where they stayed,the food and all,it went well for a while with the whole love talk, the guy used 'Christianity' capture her heart, in the end he turned out to be a liar and deceiver, did he tell you the sob story of how his ex left him?loooool,i blame her sha, Na she enter mud to play with pig, she's with someone waaaaaaaaaaaay better

No, I'm not her, I'm pained cos I introduced them here and encouraged her to do SnM, well she doesn't visit here anymore, so I'm free to talk about it, it happened last year/this year! Madam New babe, be careful you're not the only one

Ben. O. Edo state, NGO
      Stays in Abuja with his sister and her son
      Na my friend gimme the gist
      ByeFelicia

21. The funniest thing is i would have loved to make friends but the yeye thing be i dont even know my password or what i saved with my pin.

Get good friends

22. Just here to read comments

23. I met E. Amazingly beautiful, super humble & very understanding. I have real intentions towards her, I'm only hoping things go well...

1. Zaddy Code!!!! I wish you and Ms E all the best.

Do not rush anything, be yourself, i am positive everything will work out fine.

Ms E, don't break our Zaddy's heart biko kwa

2. We would soar together. My dear DCode

Yours truly,
      Evelyn Esther Enitan Edikaikong.

24. Oya let the info pour in I'm listening

25. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

26. Cookie jar intact as most guys on snm ain't just serious..its gonna take a responsible guy to have access to the password of my cookie jar..I don't give every dick and harry. Yeah I'm proudly celibate till the ONE shows up..

27. I said I needed travel buddies, spontaneous, adventure driven people.

People I can plan theater,cinema, travel, picnic, Friday night outs, kayak trips, bungee jumping, paragliding within and without etc as an adventure junkie that I am.

Na so people full my BBM like all those wall geckos for boarding house.

I was happy.

Broda oya talk na, problem. 😕

Sister let's start conversation, silence. My chat was just 'echoing'.

'Do you like travel,adventure?' I asked.

"Yes but not really" (So wtf did you add me for then?) 😤

Una no dey read person post before you add them. ???

I yam tired.

As I speak, they are still there, changing dp like fashion police. I don greet morning greeting, sebi I haf tried?

I no do again. Thank you.

I wii travel, hang out etc with myself myself, kpata kpata I wii just be talking to myself throughout the journey.😂😂

Stella thanks for the opportunity.😁

*1hr 30 minutes to C. O. B, I just feel like crawling into bed and sleeping till next week. #supertired 😪

1. 😂😂😂😂😂,I for like add you but I don't know your location and I can't go to read comments there,don't have the patience.

28. Evry s n m post I don't participate cos I end up missing it!!!!!

I hereby conclude dat Future husby isn't on this blog
    🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶 moving forward

1. Don't worry, just kam dan..

29. I got a lot of add up. Way too much than I could handle. So, I indicated tall, dark, handsome, wowo guys still added me up. I guess they were fine in their own eyes, so, its okay. Deleted 20 contacts already, I think I have 4left. Meeting with one of them later today. I haven't caught feelings yet, I am trying to be super careful and observant. Thanks for this platform Stella, God bless you. Ha! I almost forgot, one added me last night and thinks asking for his surname is not necessary. In his words, there are other important things that we should know about ourselves not surname ish and he thinks I am defensive and our subsequent conversation won't make sense. Bros still chatting me up and I keep saying OK. He said i have been saying OK to all he's said and I told him I didn't want to be "defensive" asking for surname is now being defensive. I already know what will happen to us, na delete and block go end am. Very rude somebody too...if its coming from a woman, they will say that's why the woman is not married. I don't even want to be friends with him ,so, dating is a NO No. Talk about first impression. I'm going to bore stella with the screen munch later today, just so you know what I'm talking about.

1. I don't really blame him for not wanting to divulge on the surname part,some girls here are mean,dem go write Person name and surname join,include the person's place of work sef,with intentions of tarnishing the person's image.That's pure evil.I too won't be to comfortable to give out my surname just like.We can just be on first name bases until I know you better.

2. Exactly! Why would anybody be downloading his CV from day 1? The guy is proven right or how do you explain the childish behavior of screen munching the convo with the guy and sending it to Stella.
      Grow up girl, and fast too.

3. Munching and posting will now benefit you?... I have learnt something new from the post... Will keep to first name basis.

30. All these wags sef, throwing a party because you just got 1million followers on IG.
    I can't wait for wags Miami to start even thou it started on Sunday on E! It will start next month on E!Airing in africa... they are so lit and sleek than wags Atlanta.

1. Thank you! I prefer WAGS Miami abeg,they are real and a lil bit of hood spices things up abeg (Hencha) I don't like the Atlanta WAGS,forming nonsense.

31. As a rule I avoid Edo guys. (I like their babes though, esan, auchi etc)

Please if you are conversing with one Edo man, 48 plus with 2 kids, claiming to be single parent /widower and you think you have met human being, just dey waka front you hear? Dude is more than 20 years married. Unless you too are looking for a ponyor trster then carry on.

I don't know how else to warn you since Stella say make we no mention names, because I know some of you go don already begin testing aso ebi colors. so let me just describe him: His face be like wetin dem use sand mold. This is my own public service announcement. Thank you.

1. His pic is of a very old man but says he is in his 40's... check the last snm update for further info.....he sex chats allllll day long. Please mention name o let's know his new name on bbm.

2. : His
      face be like wetin dem use sand mold.
      This is my own public service
      announcement.? See the way you foolishly described a human being when you can't create a strand of hair. Regardless of what happened between the two of you, it's idiotic to go that low. Some of you send nude pictures, beg for money and recharge cards, open your cookies then come here to spew trash when things fall apart.

3. Gives us his name and your name.

4. Anon 18:08 He sex chats all day long. Lol you obviously sex chatted with him. How else would you know that. Why did you stay that long to know he sex chats all day long. Tell us what happened between both of you. Tell us his name.

5. Anon 18:08. Just one conversation we had o, I deleted him immediately because he was quite uncouth and I don't have time or energy to teach my father's mate manners. It was after I deleted that I found out he's married through Pastor's Daughter's comment. Any man who claims his wife is dead in a bid to sleep with people is a serpent.

Anon 18:12 Don't worry, whatever you are going through, God's get ya ok? You won't forever live a life of perpetual misery by God's grace.

Anon 18:14 Common collect both names na, opens snot filled nostrils. Buahahahahahahahahs

6. Anon 19:42 He told you his wife is dead? You are a bloody liar.Why do you have to lie. I doubt you even chatted with him. He is a friend of about 2 years plus, he told me he is married from day one of our cbats. Why do nigerian girls lie unnecessarily, to gain what?.Even those that have sent him their nudes, sex chat with him days of chatting comes here to rant. Anon 17:22 he told you he is a father of 2? You see yourself. Spit out what happened between you two and l will call him to come answer you.

32. I met a wonderful lady here, though she's older and far away but she's lively and funny...she doesn't really read this blog...shout out to you Dr M!

33. My questions are,why do some girls don't initiates chat.or calls sometimes,and they want a God fearing man.

34. Interesting!! New to the blog..

35. SnM is not my thing I don stop tipe tipe cos na fuck boy full am,Tunde B with the big balls nigga wan chop me for free i no gree howfar now Regular SnM customer, Ifeoluwa T the law u suppose don marry by now o bros abi na all those abroad pics and sweet mouth still dey delay you.lol

1. Ifeoluwa the so called Abuja lawyer????? buahahahaha fleee I say fleeeeeeeee

36. Legs tightly closed... About 5people added me, awesome conversations so far. I am thrilled!

37. 2nde be deceiving babes upandan with aguda in abroad moves. Common sense fall on you. FBI full here dey decode una welu welu. Lie lie pants

38. So Rotimi aka "Ro" is married?the London boi.chaiii I fell for him too but gave my self brain cos he was always sex chatting.but y do married men come here add single ladies with d sole aim of deceiving them?
    It's really unfair for u guys to jeopardize the good intentions Stella had for S and M.
    As for me I am done with s and m.i hope I meet my hubby soon as I am am genuinely born again and God knows I am a good woman and willmake a good wife.he will give me what I deserve.

39. lol! love reading you guys stories. I met one guy in Germany during last year snm and he gave me the weirdest vibe.

40. Wow so this also exist on this blog, really impressive. Kinda new here also can I be added also? Will really be grateful. Well done Stella, your blog is not just informational but also interactive..

41. Here eating popcorn . make una gist me