Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Monday, August 21, 2017

Wordless Post...

21 comments:

1. He dodged all the crucial things he was supposed to talk about

That man you people voted is failure personified.
    He's back to finally take Nigeria to the sunken place.

1. I tire for that speech,a waste of my time, just beating around the bush,how did we get here oh Lord? Mtchww

2. @chickyclassy;"how did we get here"? Ur quest for 'Change' brought y'all here!

2. Thank you my dearest sister. I just like you only say the oil never shine for your head for government appointment. IT is well with you Ekwebaby

3. We know he missed some key points but how we go do as d man no send nau. Tooooooor

4. Exactly, after 105 days in london, that was the best he could tell Nigerians. More like a selfish speech, concerned about SM talks
    Nothing about our economy
    Failed Government

And Oby, isnt that a hate tweet?

1. Lol @hate tweet🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. You no say dem no give Oby any appointment and the thing still dey pain her.
      Make she go siddon somewhere.

3. So sick president shoukd come and talk about economy? Lol.

READ: Game of Thrones’: Why Jon Snow Will Win the Iron Throne

5. Haaahaaahaaahaaa!
    Mrs Blunt!
    Hooohaaa!

6. So true, no talk on how to take us out of this economic hardships, how to reshuffle his ministers that aren't working, no telling us on how to move forward, how to use his remaining 2yrs..... baba did non of this but to threaten those calling for separation, is nigeria's unity by force? After all the British joined us together, so what if the same people wants restructuring or separation what will you do? Nobody will endure cheating forever. There should be fairness to all then there will be peace. You can't force people to be together if they don't want. Baba started this nonsense agitation by his theory of 97% and 5% style of governance. Instead of finding ways to bring peace, he is still threatening people.

7. Shallow minded folks will start attacking her now.... Nansance..

8. This woman will not let this scam government rest ohhhhhh, until they gift her appointment........lol

1. I give you 100% gbosa Sholetoga, na only you get am for this blog.
      The appointment thing pain her wella, its not like she has the mercies interest at heart na Wetin she go continue to dey chop she dey look for.

9. By 2019, some stupid Nigerians will still vote for this failure personified.......hian