Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yemi Alade And Manager, Taiye Aliyu Allegedly Part Ways

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Yemi Alade And Manager, Taiye Aliyu Allegedly Part Ways

The allegations of their dating was never refuted and now the allegation has moved to break up tales.....I hope they address it if it is not true......

37 comments:

1. #Don't force yourself to love someone just because you're lonely*

2. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama5 August 2017 at 17:33

Can you post a clearer picture of him, cos I ain't feeling wat I am seeing right Now!

1. He is a really cool guy, an ex abusite, very driven and from a good home. Well they work well together hope this will not affect their business

2. kikikikikiki @ "cos I ain't feeling wat I am seeing right Now!"

3. Never mixed business with pleasure, it mostly never end well .

4. Don't ever mix business with pleasure.

5. I hope she finds a man worthy of her love.

6. I am just here reclaiming my time.

7. This anty bukky is savage!
    Lol
    You date ur manager or co worker, Oyo o!
    Business n pleasure ain't rosy.

8. That's their business
    With her yeye songs.
    She should also end her relationship with her Song Writer/composer.

9. Business and pleasure don't mix,she go dey alright

10. This uncle is still breaking up with people when his mates kids are in secondary school. Ok keep doing trial and error till you reach 50.
    Yemi nothing do you.

1. Which of his mates have kids in secondary school? That's how you guys would be lying, is it nonso that is abroad abi which of his friends

2. hahahahahahaha anon 18:33 no finish me with laughter abeg

11. Too many Strange Blogs/Insta Blogs
    Which one is aunty bukky again? Pheeeww!

Please if the owner is here. Aunty,Na innocent question be this oh.

1. lol @ "Please if the owner is here. Aunty,Na innocent question be this oh."

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you don't want them to come for you lmao @na innocent question be this oh πŸ˜‚

3. I don't want to have another troll on my a**πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Its all Love biko✌️

4. Iphie dearie,any body that attacks you on this blog is a sadist!...
      The person is obviously miserable in real life all thanks to Vuharia!...
      Iphie dearie,you are loved!!!...

5. LinLin be anyi.. Its crazy oh. I try as much as possible to avoid certain comments,people and reactions here,but πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ I still get em hanging around me.
      😘😘😘😘 Love you a very longtime.

Btw, Who has seen Efe's video?? Its off the hook. Someone should bring it here😍😍😍😍

6. Well said Chief! Okwa ezigbote sadist ojooo. Ana emenu!
      Iphie dearie, I saw it for the first time yesterday and it was nice. I loved it too.😍

12. Don't mix business with pleasure maka na ona ebute ife mgbu

13. Jonny yaff gone again...

14. Love gone awry.

By the way, why refute an allegation when they never acknowledged the love tales in the first place. Entertainers and bad news. Hmmmmm

1. Thank God somebody day has sense. Was just about to type this.

15. prince charles........yemi jonny is gone now......make i see who u go look for.......( chidi or uche)

16. Never mix business and pleasure