Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Toyin Abraham And Estranged Hubby Niyi Johnson Yet To Divorce

Monday, September 25, 2017

Actor Toyin Abraham And Estranged Hubby Niyi Johnson Yet To Divorce

Actress Toyin Abraham and co-actor Adeniyi Johnson went viral with news of their brouhaha and separation and both seem to have moved on with their lives and reduced their online ish towards each other....

However, since their separation last year, the two are still very much married albeit just as a legal status. A close source to the actress shared that last year, Toyin's lawsuit had reached out to the actress' estranged husband about the divorce and they had both agreed to meet.

"Toyin's Lawyer had called Niyi to finalise the divorce. Instead of Niyi's lawyer contacting Toyin's, Niyi showed up at the meeting alone without his lawyer at the mall in Ikeja. After deliberations and discussions, Niyi said he would like to consult some people first and he should be allowed to get in touch with his lawyer and agreed to get back to them. When they didn't hear from him, Toyin tried reaching out to him personally to sort the issue but as we speak Toyin is yet to hear from him as well." he said.

This means that the two couple are still very much married amidst showing signs of reconciliation.

In recent times, Toyin Abraham has become one of the most sought after actresses in both the English and Yoruba movies and she is well loved amongst her fans.

It will not be hard to imagine that a young, beautiful and vibrant lady such as herself will be looking to find love again and remarry.

27 comments:

1. If they want to give themselves room for reconciliation it's all good. But I don't think Toyin is cut out for that.

1. Toyjn just wants to force this guy to sign...in case he's using her as a tool to chop Shai and not do the needful there...
      Foolish boy.

2. So what exactly is Niyis probs then when hes already in an affair with a fellow actress?πŸ˜• He should man up jare and do d needful. Inukwa!

3. Toyin get plenty money. Niyi dont want the divorce. He is trying to play smart. Yeye lazy man

4. Could be they still secretly have eyes for each other.

5. I never liked the Niyi guy for her,he only used her,besides Toyin is in a better place now,doing very well for herself,nigga just wants to use her to shine again,

Oga Niyi sign paper sebi you don born child,leave our Toyin alone

6. What will now happen to Seyi,that small geh that has been lying she is not dating Niyi....Anyways their business.

7. Reconciliation or not, he will still shit, and he's even shitting now on whomever he's dating.

1. Shit? Shitting?

2. My fellow anonymous, you should know she wrote 'shit' on purpose or am I defending blindly my sweet Bb?

Nwanyi Afikpo

3. @anon 14:19, xcept u r a jjc on ds blog, dt's wen u won't kno BlackBerry's comments ar alwz filled wit humor. BB(3x)!...I dey watch u wit one eye o!

8. Please the stumbling block called niyi should free her o. He was bad for her. See how much she has stepped up career wise in the space of a year. Free her abeg. Carry on with bv shai and keep doing asoebi themed premiere. Thank you.

1. I just love this comment. Lol @asoebi premiere.

2. Ivory You are wicked ,LMAO.

9. Lol. What is Mr Niyi thinking about? You no wan divorce officially??
    Signs of reconciliation? What about shai? Tot shai and Niyi were about getting married?
    Toyin is so beautiful btw.

10. He should do the needful jor

11. Toyin is doing great without niyi, let him sign the divorce let her move on

12. Badluck niyi.........

Biko sign papers. Let my sisi move on o, no Time for rotten mangoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Story of my life,my ex hubby has refused to accept divorce even after 3 years of separation and i now have two kids from my current husband. Even to return the bride price so hubby could marry me traditionally was serious war but eventually we succeeded. The main issue now is dissolving the court marriage. Hmmm 8years of so much emotional torture especially from my ex sisters-in-law and being labeled a barren gold digger lol not knowing their brother had nothing and i was even the one covering for him and sometimes even borrow to avoid disgrace. Haaa i suffered and this man watched me suffer for 8 good years trying to concieve whereas he was the one with the problem,he even joined his people in declaring me barren. 4 months after i remarried i took in OMG! I thought i was dreaming see me running pregnancy test at home everyday to be sure i and the hospital weren't mistaking. I was still nursing my baby when i took in again, ehen me the barren gold digger carrying baby number 2 just like that? Haaa baba God You too much ooo, thank You for blessing me so much,even in ways i never even imagined,for this super caring, God fearing,loving and very wealthy husband,for my wonderful and blessed daughter and son i am soooooo grateful Lord and i know You will perfect the rest.

1. Wow. God is good.

2. Men are responsible for a lot of infertility cases, and many of them don't go for test. The woman will just be suffering alone.

3. Wow!😲

Congrats, thank God you left him, you would have remain miserable all your life

14. Dude wants to play smart and get back to the boss chic because shai has nothing to offer but pussy that he is probably tired of. Toyon don't let gold digging niyi dig on your gold.

15. i love Toyin sha