Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 714

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 714

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

51 comments:

1. A cat recently pooped in our compound without burying....i need to have a word with it..

1. What if the cat was in a hurry and couldn't find time to bury it? Please accept my apologies on its behalf and don't strangle it. LMAO.

2. Same here o. Who they follow that cat play that it'll be claiming who's in charge? 😕

3. Lol... or maybe the cat could not dig the interlocked stones

4. Hmmmmmmmm. Just be careful that its not ologbo iya aje o! I have tok my own! Iya oshorongo of blogosphere mama! I Twale you ma, iba yin o! 🙌🙌🙌 owo mi loke!

5. Pls be very kind enough to let us know what the cat told you.

Discover Richest king in Africa ever...who is he?

2. @fact 1, own who? Ifa hear?

Fact 3, good to know

3. Fact 3, plus panther.
    Fact 2, before or after they lost members to death? Did they dispute this?
    Fact 1, for cat lovers abeg. One animal I don't fancy

4. First fact very true.... I have known cats to bury their 💩,,,we knew them as the cleanest animals while growing up in Florida... Memories😳
    I love cougars/pumas very beautiful animal 🐕

Mrs Vice and Virtue

1. *coughs* Mrs who?

Who gave you the copy rights? Are you a cat? Bishop must hear this...runs..

2. When did the marriage take place or am I missing something????.

3. Mrs Gini? I am hoping I didn't read well😒😒😒

4. if you ain't Angela the cat, drop that title asap.

5. 1: I still don't understand how How anyone can love a Cat in a world in which Dogs exist? And then that cat food .....it smells of evil.
    2:will always love the beatles, They created an incredibly diverse catalogue within a relatively short space of time and set a new standard for inventiveness and originality in popular music. They also broke the mould in terms of writing their own material at a time when most pop acts were manufactured puppets.as for the 'everyday chemistry' listened to it then and I think it's a a mash up of the rock bands solo efforts, and while not being terrible is definitely a unique sound.
    3: oh .

1. My brother, All cats re evil and I won't hesitate to kill anyone I see around my compound😕.I've killed two of my neighbour's cat.let him buy again and I will kill it still😠😠😠

2. But Kidjo, you need cats as the mamalawo that you is nah!

... Jesus is my worth!

3. KIDJO😳😳😳😳😳
      For real?

4. Jasmine : they are slimy and manipulative.
      Kidijo : 😆😆lmao WTF ,I have always known you have psychopathic tendencies .

5. Kidjo please how do you kill them? I need tips, this my neighbour's cat has to go

6. Kidjo, how did you kill the cats cos I know they're difficult to kill

7. You people are still asking how she killed the 2 cats, she killed them in the spiritual realm.

I love dogs with everything in me, but Muslims can't keep dogs

8. Starry, I really want to know why Muslims don't keep dog esp females. The day my dog in school followed me to class, all the Muslims girls ran away from class. I was shocked and they said, if a dog touch them, they won't pray with the clothe again and they will have to go for cleansing.

So expantiate

9. Kidjo....they are as evil as you nah. Are they not ur messenger? 😂😂😂😂

10. To kill a cat, put it in black bag first and aim, shoot .

6. A Nigerian comedian once likened cheating Men and Women to Dogs and Cats.
    The first poops and leaves it all over the place,while the later poops and buries.
    Very hilarious comparism but I never forgot.

Vice and Virtue,how is the weekend treating you?
    Hello everybody...

7. Fabulous Beatles.

Fact 3- How many Nigerians have just one name?

8. #Our struggles are where all the growth happens. It's where we find out what we're made of. It develops character! Keep on grinding*

9. My grandmother used to own cats like four or so. I was younger then. At night the cats would multiply to 12 or 15 because witches and wizards normally come and join them so that we can't recognise our own again. Since then we do away with cats.

10. Cats. I hate them

11. Fact 2: hmm oga what about Tupac nko

12. I love cats, manipulative yes but I love them still. Grew up with cats, never saw a dog in my house.

13. Fact 1... i hate cats
    Fact 2... hmmm..
    Fact 3...still related to cats so I hate as well...probably the animal with the most names.

1. Why do u people hate cats. I love them but dogs are sweeter

14. I can deal with birds in a cage or fishes in an aquarium. Nothing more than these.

Beatles, dead and gone, end of story.

Cougar is also an animal..hmmnn!

15. Fact 3: In addition to those 3 names, it is also called Panther.

16. Fact 1: our cat tried n realised, he messed with the wrong pple.

Fact 2: I believe it's happens, but who wants to be tagged a witch so *sealed lips

17. VnV the cat guy get in here...the beetles, one of my favourite rock bands of all times ��. They were so unique, cool and always suited up. They really revolutionized music and were a force/movement. Hmmm I'm such a sucker for old school bands and music, My mum always said she was a fan, n still believes they broke up cos 1 of them said were more popular than Jesus. Lol, anyways they actually broke up cos the tour's were taking a toll on them, they were so popular, n had such massive turn out durin their world tours, that the crowd was uncontrollable and many times they were carted away from shows, until they decided they weren't gonna continue with touring, for their own sanity i guess they parted ways, most of them are still alive though, enjoying the dividends of their rather short but successful career.