Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 722

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 722

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

SNAKE GIRL

37 comments:

1. Pele Coolio πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. LOL! @ the last one.

The first, RatLady πŸ™„

3. Attach the next animalπŸ‘‡ to my Superhero name.
    Infact I could type a long list.. Me and animals? Nehi!

Horrible fansπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Coolio was only taking a leap of 'faith'

4. Since I'm scared of worms, I should be called "earthworm man"

5. Pic 1. Mine isn't a Superhero but a Villain. And that's Freddy Krueger.
    Pic 3. Lmao.... This is what should be done to Idris Abdulkareem.

1. Shit, nightmare on elm street. Hahahahahaha, Freddy was bad ass.

6. Coolio must have learnt his lessons.... I hate anything that walks on it's stomach.

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@last fact.

8. Lol coolio sorry.I still love this his song,
    i'll see you when you get there
    If you ever get there
    The rapp i so love.
    Boxers very very ugly dog.i loooove dogs but not this one mbanu
    When i was little my super hero was super girl

1. Chai! Gangsta's paradise. See me bobbing my head to the song in my head.

9. 1 : cat man , lol. Idris Elba should replace Ben Affleck come 2019.
    2: "I love boxer's they are such a loyal family dog. My white boxer Tyson recently had to go to heaven,(miss u buddy n love u).
    3: lol.this will be Mr eazi when he comes to lagos to perform.

1. Lol @ Mr eazi

2. 😩😩😩😩
      I feel bad for Mr eazi already.
      Nigerians got no chill.

3. Iphie eazi needs to bridle his tongue or invest in a good PR team . Nigerians are looking for where to Channel frustration and even aggression. ....

4. Eze, the frustration dikwa high.
      They are blaming him for all their problemsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Fact 1; Snake for me, ewwwww, nasty creatures.

Fact 2; Box me to show affection? Ha ku kpo kwa nu'm anya?

Fact 3; Haahahah Coolio, pele. I guess he was over feeling his hit song gangsters paradise too much.

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
    Interesting facts.
    MISS Jacobs... U haven't been here for a while, hope u are fine.

1. V and V
      MISS Jacobs
      Oma maranmma...
      I haven't seen them here in a long time.

12. Hahahahahaha @ snake girl, I pity that guy o nobody caught him.

13. Snakegirl
    Catlady

14. Had to laugh @last fact. Pictured the whole thing in my head abi na mind. Pele Coolio

15. @iPhie dearie they are in hibernation mode

16. But Coolio why? You for study the crowd first na

17. Lol@the last post

18. Cockroach woman

19. Am sure he will never dive in his entire life again. Bro look before you dive