Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ElRufaiGATE Trends As Mama Taraba Threatens To Expose Him For His Role In The Chibok Girls Abduction...

Sunday, September 10, 2017

ElRufaiGATE Trends As Mama Taraba Threatens To Expose Him For His Role In The Chibok Girls Abduction...

Aisha AlHassan allegedly tweeted that she would expose El-Rufai's role in the Chibok girls Kidnap, after the latter lashed out at her for declaring support for Atiku Abubakar's 2019 presidential ambition... #AsEDeyHot...

42 comments:

1. Shift for your sis pulease.🙉

2. Shouldn't this be the time to arrest mama taraba cos she threatening elrufai means she knows something about it too.

Arrest her and maybe she'd spill

2. I knew it, APC masterminded the kidnap, that's why I yinmu when they ask to pray for Buhari, pray fire.

*The coming of the Lord Jesus is here, amend your ways*

1. becky your sign out is everything

2. This is why God will keep purchasing them, they can't end up in normal hell o, the devil has to create a hotter hell for them. God! I always knew it, they frustrated Goodluck and patience... this just reminds me of the "there is God video" when she was asking for the representatives and no one showed, they had planned it all along. My God will punish everyone of them involved, you take lives in the name of depopulizing the north, why am I shocked? When life means nothing to them. From today I am a supporter of nnamdi Kanu, they refused giving the east 7states so we can vote when we get to the house and the north has more states, Kano alone has over 70 local governements, how wunt their votes continue to over shadow the rest, and upon all the allocation to the north east they had to kill innocent people to get more. Elrufai my God will deal with you if this is true, you keep your virgin daughters in your home and kidnap other peoples own to be used as sex slaves, God is not sleeping

3. @Push up
      Purchasing them from or for who?? Lmao

3. Hehehe, we are waiting o. #asedeyhot#

4. Expose them. This is bad

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. I don't know how true this is but I don't like elrufai at all. Even when he was minister of fct, I didn't like him at all. I feel he would do so much bad if he ever gets a chance to be president.

1. That man was something else when he was the fct minister. What!!!

2. El rufai is evil and I am not shocked with this latest story. Short man devil

3. I'm telling you sandy. He did too much.

Bee, he looks evil. Fear short people

7. At least this one is not coming from Fayose. We're waiting, waiting and listening attentively.

8. I hv always know bbog was a high profile propaganda and scam just to unsit Gej. Well planned out by the northern elites,Obama and crew. What happened to the Cia from us and uk that flew into nigeria to assist?. Smh . We are all suffering from a leader God and masses did not appoint. Tell me one good thing this govt has done. Govt rooted on falsehood, everyday we recovered this that yet we are not seeing the dividends. Things are getting worse by the minute yet the still play the dumb blame game.

9. U see it. I kept telling my colleagues chibok was a scam. I was on vac during that chibok crisis and the school that the kidnap happened was neva shown for one day even on cnn or aljazeera. We kept seeing the boys school that was burnt down by boko haram and about 2 parents with their backs turned claiming their dota was kidnapped. Upon that different versions were out to the public. At a point the principak travelled at another point she was around. Then it was her dota, different fake stories. Chaiii naija our mumu no be for here. We believed a lie hook line sinker.

1. The principal is now a Commisioner in Borno.

10. I just hope they won't kill this woman before she exposes APC for the fraud they are.

LEP😛

11. I talk am oo. Brothers and sisters i went to a federal school also known as unity school in the 90's which had students from all over naija. The ones from the north who couldnt even read nor write were considered as their (northern) best pupils and sometimes even had schorlarships.Then imagine remote chibok having 200 plus students 'camping' in their hostel to write almighty physics. I laff in swahili, mind u camping as i said earlier and waiting to be kidnapped even after being warned to leave the school premises as their location was a danger zone for boko activities. Nne bikonu kota akuko ozo!!!

12. This woman is walking on a dangerous path. She should be careful.

13. Nobody is exposing anyone... Is it today we hear stuffs like this? Next week or next month, nothing will be heard about this story again.

Tomorrow will come now and she'd say she never said anything of such.

Na today???

1. Yep. True talk. Or El rufai Will just quietly respect himself and yield to the threat. Next thing,madam taraba will be quiet and Nigeria will forget and move on. What has ever come out of the previous exposés?

14. Kai this woman has always been a radical, right from her days in ABU, Zaria, to her marriage, God help you oh,Ma.May God guide you.

15. All of them are fighting for their interests, why expose the man now, when you claimed he had a hand in the chibok issue, why didn't you do it before now. Mtcheeee because she knows that elrufai is also eyeing the presidential seat as well as atiku, she just want to create unnecessary tension

1. My thoughts as well.. She should be arrested.

16. So this woman actually knows those who were behind the abduction of Chibok girls. Govt should get her arrested for questioning.

17. Why threaten when u can just expose?She's a liar

18. #Be the type of person you want to meet*

19. Iami your so correct. So now she wants to sing? As a woman who is also a mother,why did she not do so when the chicbok girls life were being played with? Now they have finish messing with them she is here claiming exposing elrufi. Its all for her super selfish interest. Then she played along so Jona will seem weak to the world. Now that her beloved godfather is coming out as a candidate come 2019,she wants to expose her head. Abeg there is nothing motherly about her.

20. Mama Taraba please go ahead. Spill the beans #asedeyhot#

21. Threats are for kids......the Revelations are for legends.

22. So all those released girls and parents crying is fake?I leave everything to God bcos am shocked at all these

23. She has come out to say she didn't say any of it

1. Of course she will after they have threatened her

24. Huuhuuh....This will be one interesting gate.....hahahahaha....This APC people want to start another distracting drama.......issorait