Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Flavour and Nonso

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Flavour and Nonso

These are photos from your favourite celeb Instagram pages

14 comments:

1. Nice pictures especially pic 3...

2. Ohhhhhhhhh! Another Baby Mama loading, run lady, runnnnnnnnnnnnn.

Cocoice, nooooooooooooooooooo, make it stop. Is this supposed to be a flowery shoot, who inspired this shoot? Garden Egg?

Jennifer has a daughter this grown!!!! Wow. I love Mama’s grey hair.

Kenneth, is that your Trans twin brother? Every year young you say, with that hideous wig? Leave it for the circus clowns dear.

Adaeze, I am sure your daughter feels the same way…….she can’t wait for you to grow up too. Close that mouth osiso.

Why does Nonso look like he just got out of rehab? Movie isn’t paying?

#dropsmic

1. Hahahaha....to think I always look out for your comment on this post everyday.

2. Hahaha . Dont know if its d photos or ur comment that drags me here.

3. Adaeze's daughter is so beautiful

4. Mother and daughter picture so on point.

5. Lipstickalley... you get mouth ojare..lol. whenever stella post this celebrity whatever, your comments are not from this world.. lwkmd

6. Who's the old mama beside Kenneth....ehn.....With the white hair.....mbanu

7. Adaeze and her baby looking beautiful

8. In spring the unstoppable force of life is taking every necessary step for you and you should simply invest a little energy working with what she has given you and you should wind up with a clench hand brimming with photos that truly typify the miracles of spring and all that the compelling force of nature brings to the table!real estate Photography calgary