Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Psquare Manager Jude Okoye And Wife Ifeoma Welcome Patter Of Tiny Feet...

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Former Psquare Manager Jude Okoye And Wife Ifeoma Welcome Patter Of Tiny Feet...

Music Director, Record Label Owner and former Psquare Manager, Jude Okoye and Wife Ifeoma have welcomed their second baby girl. 

The baby news was shared by Jude and Paul Okoye's Wife Anita on Instagram

The couple have named the Pitter patter of tiny feet "Princess Eleanor Chisom Okoye..

Congrats to the Okoye's....looks like Anita and Ifeoma are friends..Cool!

27 comments:

1. Awwww congra to them...
    What's up with Fan Emmanuel? She don born??...
    Stella,the three women are friends...

2. Congratulations to them
    And why won't they be friends, they are both igbo...
    Peter and Lola also congratulated them o.....

1. No,Anita isn't Igbo. Why do people keep making this mistake?

2. Her dad is Igbo but grew up with her Rivers step dad

3. Congrats. More babies from them but less sense from the men

4. The problem in their family is the Yoruba wife their woman wrapper brother peter married. Their mum rejected the girl when she was alive, and jude was trying to play the big brother role in the absence of their parents, but the stupid peter chose wife over family. I hope he don't regret it sha. Congrats Bro Jude

1. You must be steewwpid. An ekuke like you. Idiot sumborri.
      Uselessness fall on you @ anony 9:00

2. Go and read the nonsense you wrote and tell me you don't deserve 12 dirty slaps, ewu.

3. D wife is peter's family too.
      So he should choose them over his wife nd kids. Leave his own family while they(brothers) enjoy theirs.
      Why cant they leave their own wives too. Use ur head anon.
      'Bro Jude' soffri dey famz o

5. Congrats to them Okoye's
    More blessings.

6. Congrats. Welcome baby.
    Which one is Anita and ify are friends. Is that an indirect shade.
    Oya Lola too is their friend. They are all sisters and friends and she has congratulated them.

1. Bloggers be fueling family feud, tufiakwa.
      Stella and na you preach peace pass oh

7. More grace congrats to them cute baby

Make the papa and uncles get sense small

8. Amidst the brouhaha there's still something to smile about.Congrats Jude

9. Congrats... Go and make peace with your brothers. Blood is thicker than water.

Peace y'all.

10. Yeah, congrats to them. Pls they should try and stay away from anyone that always tell them what the next person said or did about themselves. Cos in most homes there is always this one person that put fuel to issues and pretends to be cool with everyone. XP u (Lola) being the first try and hold the family together as much as you can by staying away from gossip about the other wives and brothers cos they will always hear it, since you are still building your way into their hearts. Instead when such issues come to you pls laugh it off by saying everyone has his or her own way of life, just learn to follow people and is not everything you look or talk about.
    If the person pressure you more to say something tell the person to wait let you call the person he or she is talking about and watch the person's reaction. Pls stay away from such persons.

I understand what your going through as the first wife cos I'm a first wife too married at 23 into a family of nine men, is eight years since then and we are still going strong. My mother-in-law calls me her queen oh yes! And no one bad mouth me where she is and i too don't do same about them. When there is issues among brothers I stay away cos them be blood and will always makeup( wisdom)

Just pray to God for wisdom, knowledge and understanding on how to follow everyone, be nice to everyone no matter what they do but keep your distance a little as to keep your respect. Pls do not have a pally among yourselves cos Na there e dey start from. Be neutral with everyone and keep your secrets, future plans and hubby life to yourself.

Spread love.....

11. Congratulation to the okoye

12. Sad! Just saw a video where Jude and Paul wanted to beat up Peter. How did it get to this? I'm so in tears for this family. Twins? Not just blood.God pls set your hands and face into this family.