Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funke Akindele-Bello's Doppelganger?

Friday, September 29, 2017

Funke Akindele-Bello's Doppelganger?

Do you see any Resemblance between these two?

I see a lot of differences and i wont give thumbs up for a doppelganger but they are both beautiful women and thats all that matters

27 comments:

1. Hahahahaha, our Doppenger looks more beautiful.

1. More like Bobrisky doppelganger

2. Small resemblance. Just small.
    They could pass off as sisters though

3. Stella,another drama on Peter's IG!..
    Go and grab abeg.,.
    These people are entertaining us!..

4. I think the is at the upper part of their face....my mum love Funke no tomorrow

5. Same eye, same nose nothing more both are beautiful.

6. The lady looks mrw like Simi's Dopple.

7. Finer version of Funke abi. Toor dem resemble small

8. No resemblance but they see beautiful

9. Dem No Too Resemble Like Dat, But There Both Beautiful.

10. Beautiful ladies. I don't see any resemblance though.

11. Stella, you get dark skinned doppelganger but she won't take pics. Hoping to meet her in a crowd and take unawares one. She nose I am nosy

12. TARAJI P. HENSON AND FUNKE na the real doppelganger.....

13. I see two different faces no resemblance

14. Which kain resemblance? abeg jor...dem no resemble at all. If you say funke resemble Taraji then i go clap for you.