Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous.

Monday, September 25, 2017

Monday Spontaneous.

#newweek #thankGod #newstart #boo #mondaysarecrazy #octobersmallholidayloading #todayisbtterthanyesterday  #boyfriendsofftoschool #yourmiracleisontheway #hmmmmm #delayisnotdenial #busybodynobeworknapunishment #ucheonisefaceyourwork

Good Morning house!

I am so sure you had a good weekend....Spent mine in bed!

Before I say Anything else and forget,there is a Singles whatsapp group that people are being added to,it was grouped by a ''My YR of Xcellence'',it does not have my name or my brand but people from this blog alerted me to it.I don't know how authentic it is and if you are added and decide to stay you do so at your own risk...

We are in the 'Ember months and for all you know that might be a network to select victims for rituals...I don't know,just saying oh.

Please be careful!

BV Miss Hottie Princess,I saw your comment inside the Anonymous night post...For you to even drop such a comment shows how insecure you are,has it occurred to you that you didn't send or i didn't receive?I even tell some people to send other photos if what thy sent is not too good....Check yourself and your inbox well and don't pin anything on me.

Faces of in house news for today is taken but if you have interest from tomorrow,please send in your photos.

For those of you who have been mailing to ask if Gumsu Abacha is Angel Beautiful,no she is not so forget trying to decode.
I will never let you people of anger know who she is,NEVER!!!

Something good has happened to Angel Beautiful and I want you all to help me praise God on her behalf,She will do cash giveaway when she is done with what she has up her sleeves or as soon as i can get it off her....The cash giveaway will be for Male SDK BV's with id's who have been commenting for over three months. -I dont care what you say about this...

Hey Doppelganger,whats up?Miss you like crazy on my inbox.

Let me come and be going.....

Kisses to ALL.

178 comments:

1. Good morning all.

Beloved pls call me with that your new line. I want to discuss something with you.

Trini, pls check your mail.

Have a nice day y'all.

1. Bvs from the other side,Una Weldon 🙆😎

2. From anonymous post, the last line got me rolling on the floor!
      I paid a girl $10k and balance 5k when deal is done (which I made from runs back in naija) for papers in USA. The plan is to get married for a year and finish up papers and everyone goes away happy.

Now I don't understand her again. First she introduced me to all her friends and I thought that was part of the plan till her mom got into picture too and then we got drunk one day and had sex. Now she's pregnant. I mean I can't marry her for so many reasons but now she's beginning to put her things in my room and all create territory and get jealous when I talk to females. I am tired of this.

She bought me a car as Birthday gift and I know it's a way of 'returning the 10k' but I don't have strength for a relationship. This girl has a gun and have been to jail before. I don't want to die before my time.

3. Good morning bvs and do have a lovely week. This country is really something else. Imagine we have been in darkness for a week plus now. Got phed to come check fault. We were told transformer blew. Oya now what's the solution, they said they will have to carry it to their office to repair but it's 700k 🤔. That we have to get the money available if we don't want to follow due process oh. That due process takes Up to a year. After we now went around to get half payment for them to mobilise them, oya come carry it. We were told to pay for truck. May God help this country and provide leaders that would rule without thinking of massing wealth for their generation unborn. Anyway it was finally carried sat evening and we heard it will take up to 2wks to fix. So it's burning fuel for me this period.

4. Good morning everyone.

5. Oh... You knew she has a gun and have been to jail severally and you went ahead and made a deal with her.... *singing in low tone*(whatever you sow you go reap)..........

6. BV hottie princess, Stella is not like that. Are you a new BV?

7. Oh... You knew she has a gun and have been to jail severally and you went ahead and made a deal with her.... *singing in low tone*(whatever you sow you go reap)..........

8. Hahahhahahahahaha anon09:13 sorry i had to laugh but it's funny.undoh God will see u through

2. Ever been so late that you give up hurrying and just take your time?
    #HappeningNow
    All die na die abeg.

Morning guys.
    Have a great day and a fabulous week

1. That's always me😁😁😁😁

2. Hehehehe I dey tell you! How are you Momma?

3. Morning Bloggie...nwanyi oma

DontQuoteMe™

4. I am fine my dear Cynthy.😗
      Lol @ Ladybug. Na wa😊
      Goodmorning Rhoda and Dara🙋
      Let me hit the road.
      Catch you guys later.🏃

5. Especially when u miss staff bus 😂Chai. Pele, u go dey alright

6. Good morning bloggie😘😘😘

7. BLOGLORD the real MVBM I clear road for you nne m 🙌🙌🙌🙌
      Nwa ka Nwa
      Nwa oma eji eje mba
      Okwulu oka

8. I can so relate to that @bloggie. When I am so late, I just take my time. In my mind, after all I am already late. What is the hurry for?

Good morning bloggie. Have a nice week.

3. Finally It's a New week.I am so hopeful that this week will be better. God bless
    Our 'Hustles'🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

#Socheeerfultodaydunnowhy. #Maybe30Billionisabouttofallonme.Lol

1. Beloved 30billion ke...lolz.
      For where?😨😨😨😨

2. Your past questions hustle 😎, how market?😎

3. I Don sell finish.They Don begin the exams today.

Anyway make I go do last minute sales for double the price... Lol

4. Beloved banana will also fall on you... Say amen 😂😂

5. Lady Bug her hustle odikwa gi obi mma???
      😂😂

6. Lol... Chike Banana makes my bum fat up...And I can't buy banana without finishing the whole bunch. So I have reduced hand to once a month at most..😂😂😂

4. I just got reminded of one "Abacha" I ate in Lagos (Marina to be precise). Was waiting with my friend for someone so sat in the parking space of the office And this lady passed and we decided to share a plate. I usualy dont like so much leaf and garden egg (i think its bitter). We bought the one plate with plenty fish and kpomo and oh Lawd!!!!!!!! we ended up buying 3 plates.
    Ive tried and tried but havnt tasted that kind of Abacha again. It felt like Jollof rice and salad. I legit dream of it 😜😜😜

5. Some 9ja Police go be like. . .

"Stop there!!! Mr man, why are you walking on the road with singlet in this cold weather?? You want cold to enter your body, so you will go and look for somebody's daughter to rape abi?

You are under arrest for attempting rape in advance. .

My friend enter motor 🚖.. lols

But wait o..... All those ladies yesterday on the 'Rant post' claiming they are single and can't find good men, you mean you didn't notice that Chike Teflon, Kelvin, Elastic are here for you ladies? Don't tell us we are not husband materials. Well, I may not vouch for Chike and Kelvin but I'm very sure of myself... Lols. 💯% husband material.

DontQuoteMe™

1. Chike Is taken already

Good morning Blog FAM

2. How much is ur husband material per yard/inch, I want to buy

3. Chike is taken by who!? Maris Baby I mean serious business ejoor...lol

Ola I for put your name but some people said you are below 20years..lol

DontQuoteMe™

4. You all are broke.

5. Taiwo hit my mail let's discuss...serious business.

DontQuoteMe™

6. Lol
      Elastic my manchi. I know you care about me bro, but I'm not single.. #ChikiChi2017

7. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

8. As for husband material, My virtuous wife Chikito has confirmed that long time ago...

9. Anonymous please ejoor come and help our brokeness... We don try!

DontQuoteMe™

10. I just tire! When otele lashing is for free! Nna NA wa o! Elastic Biko if them give u heads up fill me!

6. My 7yr old comes to me one day and asks what does sex mean. I'm so shocked i tell him i don't know cos I'm wondering where he learnt the word from cos i know the shows he watches on tv and for his phone he just uses netflix for cartoons. I set up the acc myself so he only has access to those. So once again few days back he lies on me like he normally does and tells me he's learnt new words.i say tell me the words. He says penis that's where weewee comes from. I say ok and? He says i know the s word. I say what is that. He says sex. I get mad and ask him who is teaching him these words. He says an 11year old in his school bus. I become even more angry cos what is the bus assistant doing in the bus when this 11year old is telling my son and other kids about sex? I am so upset. Felt like calling the school. Felt like appearing in front of the boy and giving him a good slap. What are his parents doing??? I know we live in a digital age but i controlllll what my son watches and what he does with his phone.and i have made myself in a way that he can tell me anything. So i warned him to stay clear of that 11 year old. I asked for his name and said i don't want u speaking to him again.next day i repeated those instructions. An 11 year old is still just a child why talk of sex always? I wonder what he is being exposed to at home. Maybe its the househelp, cousins etc or his mother isn't doing a very good job of monitoring what he's watching and doing. Mothers in the house, we need to be careful. Watch your kids with hawk eyes

1. Hian o. 11years talking about sex already??

2. Lolx...

Omo toh ba ma ya kura, omaa ya kura.

We pray God hears our prayers over them, and those children also should follow our instructions..

3. Calm down and explain those words to your boy rather than condemning the 11 year old boy that is well informed,teach your child what he needs to know about his body parts and sex can be explained mildly for his age.

You people get agitated for nothing.

4. God help parents. It's really tasking trying to keep up with so much. It is well.

5. @lady bug, i love you (no homo)
      U just said it all.. . Thank you

6. Now is the time to teach him about the facts of life... before it is too late.

7. Trinity,
      Since your son has become aware there is something called sex, then explain to him because kids are inquisitive in nature. If you don't, that 11year old will expanciate further one way or the other or someone else will when he becomes more curious.

Why don't you be the first to. So that you can explain it in th best possible and correct way before someone else gives him a worldly explanation.

you can go this route...

"Sweetie, sex is what married adults engage in to have a baby. It is wrong for two people who are not married to have sex. God will be angry with them and will punish them because it is a sin against his commandments. Do not allow anyone to cajole you into trying it ok? Do you want God to be very angry at you?
      He says -No.
      You go -good boy.
      Now always tell me if anyone or that 11year old boy brings up the topic again ok?
      I love you son. Be good.
      *Kiss on his forehead.*

8. Nothing bad in an 11yr old knowing about sex but I think he learnt it the wrong way.

Your 7yr old should know about sex too. Now you need to educate him more.

Stop vexing

9. xxxTrinityxxx onye nso imere olee?

Follow BLOGLORD's advice...

Iwe gi di oku dajuo... Lol

10. Trinity the 11 year old could have heard it from a friend in school or former school and not necessarily his home. Most parent these days tend to be careful.

And in explaining to him, you need to use wisdom. I would have advised you follow bloglird's route but he might end up asking u more questions you might not understand.

You know your son and know how best to explain it to him

11. Trinity, since ur son already know those words, u shld just explain to him. And also educate him on sex education. If u don't do that now, someone else will do that for him. And it might be in a negative way. So just educate him now.

7. You look at some of your mates and find them ahead of you- then you start complaining bitterly of how far you should have gone; hence becoming ungrateful.

Yet again, you'll see some of your mates and feel like crying and then realize how ungrateful you've been to God, because you're well ahead of them.

Still, you ask about some and learn they are six(6) feet under the ground.

Bitter truth:
    1. We cannot all be on the same level
    2. Always strive to be a better you
    3. Stop comparing yourself to others
    4. While still being at a particular level, always find reasons to THANK GOD

Stop complaining please and don't be envious of other people's success.

Dem no dey catch late comer o. Be proudly YOU. Move within your God allocated pace.

Live not to impress anyone.

Lord, I THANK YOU FOR WHERE I AM, FOR ALL THAT YOU HAVE DONE FOR ME AND FOR ALL YOU WILL YET DO. I AM INDEED GRATEFUL.

1. Oh yes! Life is not a competition. But unfortunately so many people don't just understand this. We r all blessed, gifted in different ways. Sad that many people r deluded, fooled & waste time & hopeless years in trying to match up with others & forget about focusing on their own individual destiny.

I don't do competition or interested in the people from the past & i hate nostalgic things very much. Imagine now comparing myself with primary & secondary school mates??? When i don't even have time today for university mates!

I believe in live & let live & please leave everyone to their own destiny!!!

8. May God's hand be upon you today. Touching your life with joy, blessing your heart with love and comforting your soul with peace. Have a blessed new week.

Stella, thanks so much for the MB, more blessings dear. Isaacson thanks for sending it, more dollars to your account

1. Starry the Larry,so you follow chop for the mb, wehdonema 🙆😎

Have a great day 💋❤

9. Two plus two is four
    Minus one thats three quick maths.
    Ssskkkrraaaa papapapapa
    I feel as good as Roadman Shaq this morning.Birthday week but its looking as dull as the last 3 years i'm hoping for better sha.
    May the joy that comes in the morning be permanent in our lives.AMEN.
    #MANS NOT HOT.
    #SEPTEMBERBORN.

10. Good morning loved ones..

Weekend LA hot, LA busy.

Thanks so much to stellz.
    Got the data from Isaacson.
    God will continue to increase your bank account with more infinitesimal money.

Owo toh deru bosi...
    Owo dabua.

If you want to learn how to play keyboard, contact my profile.

Also, I tutor mathematics with science subjects. If u are interested, please contact my profile.

Business memes too.. U can contact my profile for my email.

Thanks 😘😘😘

1. This your location na short one,you better fly come Lagos 😎

2. I'd love to learn piano...Ola pls relocate to Lagos.

DontQuoteMe™

11. So life with Kylie ended yesterday. Out of the eight short episodes I watched only *thinking* maybe four or five. So what did I learn at the end of it all?!!!
    Hmmmmnn. THAT B***H GOT MY LIFE!!! I COULD HAVE TOTALLY OWNED THAT S**T!!!!!
    *Slaps self back to reality*

12. Don't let idiots ruin your day

#GOAT™

13. It's Monday again and I am so happy, God please bless my hustle and that of all blogger visitors too

14. I am spontaneous like that,me wey dey always change blog ID like no tomorrow nkor?

1. Before nko?,person weh dey dance disco go do break dance now😎

15. Good morning one big and happy family, hope we all had a good weekend? This new week gonna open new doors and new opportunities for us all amen, have a nice day ahead family, happy new week, one love

16. They wanna decode Anger beautiful? Chei...Hahahaaa children of 'hanger'.

17. Its a new week and i'm starting it with Jesus. Blessings fall on us all this week!!!

18. THROUGHOUT THIS WEEK; YOU SHALL GO FORTH AND SHINE IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME AMEN.🙏

19. Thank you all for your advice last night. Trinity what you said also came to mind... I think I'll still ask, maybe I was put in their lives for this purpose... Just maybe

School is here and exams are staring at me right in the face but I don't have the effrontery to stare back... God help me!

20. Something tells me the cash giveaway will not pass me by...cause I dreamt about it yesterday. Angel Beautiful mbok don't disappoint this my dream. Lol. God bless you!

DontQuoteMe™

1. Maybe after me....😂😂😂😂

Cos your dream no complete, shey uno c where dem tell u to give me..😝😝😝

2. Elastic your so shameless
      I thought you said you re working, what do you need cash giveaway for? You Igbo guys here I don't understand you people again

3. Lols....Ola no let me fight you o.

DontQuoteMe™

21. Good morning my people, Thank God for a brand new day/week.

Do have a fruitful week.

#makeGodfamoustoday
    #iloveyoustella

22. Oh my Syemca!! 😭😭

Congrats to Idyl #TheVoiceNigeria.

Malaria is not a good something at all. Those that fall sick often, how do you cope? Thank God I'm better

23. God is too good
    His hand upon my life is awesome. #happyme #expectant #favored

Wishing u all a blessed week!!!!

24. Good morning 😊 everyone
    Yesterday was a wonderful celebration at our church LFC NNEWI
    one of our assistant pastor dedicated hos baby boy after 20 years of waiting on the lord!
    PRAISEEEEEE!!!!!!GOD!!!!!!!!

I use them as a point of contact for all the mums and dads waiting on the lord for their own babies,the lord who did it for them will do it for you all...Amen!!!!!;

25. Monday is like a math problem. Add the irritation, subtract the sleep, multiply the problems, divide the happiness. Ughhh! #cranky.

1. Hi baby
      How are you doing today.
      I missed you. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. Hey princess.
      I'm fine love ,missed you too.

3. Add enough Miss Priya and get a positive answer..

Igweeeeeee 🙌🙌🙌

4. Lmaoo chike that is a better formula.

26. New day, Endless possibilities..
    Andre bocelli's Dare to live(vivere) on replay..

🎼Ma se tu vedessi l'uomo
    Davanti Al tuo por tone
    Che dome avvolto in in cartone
    Se tu ascoltassi Il mondo una mattina..

Wonder how the world would be without classical music..

27. Today is another Monday and I still don't have a job to go to. God take control because this is the moment I hand everything over to you.

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. Rant Rant
    Topic: The Voice Nigeria
    Guysssss!!! This season's The Voice was not up to standard at allllllll.
    Who else misses Chike,Nonso,Brenda,Arese,Cornelllll etc? They brought it!
    Last night had to be the most hilarious ever. Thank God I wasn't emotionally involved, so I laughed my butt off😂😂😂
    Tweetville is an unfriendly land. I hope Ebube doesn't quit music after reading the comments. Pato said Ebube staggered to the finals🤣🤣🤣 I love Patoranking.. careful,cool and a hard worker

Whoever was voting for Idyl and Ebube.. I raise Bey hands for una! Nigerians vote emotionally.. Dunno why. Look at the last Big brother. Jahtell was easily the most talented, Symeca brought swag. WOW,Jdess, My Wolei,Yimika etc.
    Oh well, its happened. I'm just happy Ebube didn't win, for his own good that is. Nigerians for make that win unbearable.. Frustration in the land.

Yemi Alade must answer questions with a song.. the same song the contestant sang. Zero feedback,zero presence. Its well jare.
    Timi is talented! That song dedicated to Eric was touching.
    Morning people😘😘💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

1. Iphie baby, Leave Efe ooooooo.
      Focus on IDYL.
      Lmao

For some odd reason, I didn't even see any episode of this years' The Voice Nigeria.
      I must be loosing my patriotic touch.

Of course Timi is talented! He is great at what he does!

2. The best thing for him is to deactivate all his social media accounts for now,the hate is so real that I felt pity for him,even the judges couldn't hide their disgust!

Some of the blames also fell on the judges,instead of them to criticize accordingly,they will just be sugar coating saying things like: you did well,that was nice when they knew the person badly delivered,only waje tried to say the truth sometimes.

3. You don't say, I didn't watch the grand finale

4. How about patoranking also always talking about himself whenever he's asked to judge a contestant.

I agree with u, this show was below standard. The talents sef were not that good. Just like regular choristers in the church.

Personally, I think Jahtell was the best in the competition followed by Idyl. Immediately they voted her out, I was hoping the person to win would be Idyl.

I would have totally ditched the show if Ebube had won. Ciemka is even better than him

5. Me I dunno why u are comparing big brother to the voice tho. They've got no similarity whatsoever. The most fan popular person was supposed to win and Efe won fair and square.

6. Atheist😘😘😘😘
      Lol.. Guys relax.. I was just reminded of BBN yet again by twitter users.. they made the comparism. I only concurred😁 Emotional,sympathetic voting😂😂😂😂
      Lady Bug, This year's was a mess!
      Miss Priya,just thank your stars

30. Good morning to my preys,how was weekend like?,I bug you all💋💋💋💋

The voice Nigeria ruined my Sunday,who the f**k are the people that voted off key Ebube?,at least I'm okay idyle win but would have preferred my syemca.

They better up their game next season because the rating for this season is below average.

1. That people actually voted Ebube ahead of jahtel and syemca says slot about how we ended up having Buari as president!

2. Right from the blind auditions,the show was having kleg,the reason I didn't even invest time watching it,tuned to the final only to see mediocrity being voted for, rubbish show!

3. Good morning bae😘😘😘😘

4. Anon 9:30 God bless you.

I'm so happy Ebube didn't win.

A new soap will soon be out. I wish them the best in their acting career

31. Good morning everyone... Seminar presentation is today... So nervous.. Make una Wish me good luck biko

32. Praying for Miracle Jobs for BV's

Father in the name of Jesus,let everyone trusting you for Miracle Job,receive enviable miracle job this Year Amen.Matthew 6:33

33. There was anonymous night post? Let me go and read 🏃🏃🏃

34. Am so excited Christmas is coming!

Shittting in the village bush with harmattan breeze blowing your bumbum.Lol.The sweetest of it is reading SDK blog or opening an old new papers on top the shitting spree.Lol

Life is too sweet!

Congratulations to Angel Beautiful. God bless you

35. "if it looks like a duck, walks like a duck and quacks like a duck, then it's definitely a duck"..

36. Did they say we're out of recession?

37. Good morning everyone. I read with dismay the venoms on living with neighbours. My God, why so much hate and bitterness. Bitterness takes a man to the extreme and does not tolerate sorry. The world is really bitter. Everyone is really bitter and find it hard to forgive. Unforgiveness and bitterness are two personalities of the devil, why allow the devil to give you his personalities.

Make una take am easy. Run away from unforgive and bitter people. they are like hurricane. they destroy anything that comes on their ways. If you know anyone that is bitter, abeg sare oooo. bitterness has destroyed lots of families and it is still destroying. You dont want to forgive, you dont want to forget and you are always bitter when your mind goes to what has been done to you or your family or your business or careers.

That was what was preached in the church yesterday. Bitterness.

Abeg you people should give me something light. I want something light after reading so much venom from people. Devil is the father of all bitterness, dont be a part of him.

Good morning again. Good to be in the office. I checked for traillers and tankers, i did not see and got to the office by 6.30 a.m. Left home by 6.00 p.m. It is well with Lagosians including me.

Make i come dey go. Watching Dangerous affairs

1. Falz and de other guy, come ooo. Your attention is needed to give Yori Yori somtin lite.😁

38. Good morning all...
    Do have a blessed week

39. Good morning my people....Have a wonderful week ahead

40. My joy is full, all thanks to you my Lord.

Have a great week everyone.

41. May this new week bring good tidings to us and may we receive better results to our struggles and investments.

42. Congrats @ Angel Beautiful.
    Lovely.

God bless you.
    Stella God bless you too..

43. Happy birthday "Fine country" have a blast

44. All I need now is a guy dah can die for me, don't worry, I promise to faint in Return.. Good morning All

45. #RantAlert

Am just so angry this morning
    How can u just think you can wake up one morning and decide to send your child to me to cater for? Do u know my own struggles to sort my bills out? Do u know if all is well with me financially?
    You didn't even think to consult I and my husband first; u just called to inform us when the person is on his way coming. Why are people like this?
    Someone you know very well is totally a liability; Lazy, dirty, annoying and rude.

Why would you even give birth to too many kids you know you can't cater for? Must you born plenty? na competition?

Even parents that will give birth to so many kids and then train 2 and leave the rest for the trained 2 to take care of. I find that very annoying. You don't think these 2 people your waiting for to take care of the community you are giving birth to will also grow up and be faced with their own financial challenges and bills to sort out? Then you will now come and be burdening them more with your "community"

Why can't parents just give to the number they can take care of or at least try to take care of for Christ's sake? Why is that so hard?

Gosh, am so pissed!

46. Good morning my lovely people of SDK and good morning to u Stella a woman with d hrt of gold.
    Exactly 9yrs u left dis world daddy..I miss u so very much.wen I remember dat I didn't do anything for u b4 u died it hurts badly.. all bcos I was struggling to stand on my feet.Daddy 9yrs & I'm still struggling..still on dis mountain.I no u r with God in heaven pls help me remind Him dat He shld open my chapter..He shld remember cos I've been here for too long and it's beginning to weigh me down.pls daddy tell Olowogbogboro to smile on me.I love u dad and continue to RIP.
    Ur gal...Nnenna

47. You have all judged them all (Jude and Paul) for blaming Lola but no one has ever bothered to ask 'what exactly did Lola do'?

First he had issues with his elder brother. Now Paul his twin.

I dunno whose fault this is and until I know more, I won't apportion blames.

Y'all too should stop judging them. No one here knows exactly what transpired

1. No matter what Lola did,can't they sort it out with their own(Peter),must they always come to social media to rant?!

What Paul did was so annoying,posting his twins pictures to make cheap point, totally unnecessary!

48. Part 1
    Top of the morning to you all. This is especially for Anon 11:29 on that cheating married woman post Yesterday.
    Where do I Start from??? Hmm! It's so hard. I got married some months ago. He was everything during courtship. He adored, respect and worshipped me. We are from the same town but we stay in neighboring States. I visited for weekends couple of times but I never saw a thing to suggest that he s a dog. I never bothered to snoop on his phone eventhough I can be a professional at it. Things were perfect after marriage but I was bothered. We do talk alot & he always tells me about his friends cheating ways & that got me thinking especially when one of his friends is always calling to tell him to check African Magic to see the lead Actress he fucked or was fucking (he will send pictures to him as well but hubby won't show me). Exactly two months after wedding, I left him in bed and went through his 2nd phone which is never locked like the main phone. I died and woke up. The things I saw. I saw chats with like 10 babes. From tellingone "hurry up and come, I want to eat your pussy, you love the way I suck you the last time" (chat was dated few days after I left his house o before wedding). He was telling another Corper girl "hook me up". Telling another one "I m waiting for you, my dick is hard" bla bla bla!!!! The one wey scatter my head na his friend wey dey always come to naija for biz & fucks from SA. He was sending him amateur porn videos of naija girls in an Orgy, telling him that he is coming in soon and will contact the babes as soon as he enters naija and my oga replied say he can't wait(they cursed the girls and even Lol 'ed oO) - chat was before wedding though. I am coming to tell you guys what I did.

49. Good morning house, have a blessed day and week ahead

50. Thank you God for what you are about to do.

51. About that anonymous post . If everything I read there happens to be true, then I will say that ladies cheat more than men. But they are very coded players... Mehn!!! Even the Facebook chat of the cheating wife shows that some ladies don't know exactly what they want.

Ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide, My virtuous wife, My woman of dignity, My Angel of Love, Beauty and Peace... I will always thank God for sending you to me. You are one in a million 😘😘😘😘

Congrats Angel Beautiful.. I thank God for what He has done for you.

Sharon Aminu my future ex Bae how are you doing?

52. Why are there so many mad people in Enugu? Saw a fresh mad woman this morning....

1. If you ask us na who we go asssssk, the matter wey you see soooo e tey when e Starrrrt if yu ask ussss the matter for ground eeeeeeeeeehhhhh na who we go aaaarssssskkk eeeeeehn.

2. I ended up laughing real hard
      Madam skip skoi u u clown

53. I was done with his phone by the time he woke up. I went to him and told him calmly that happiness is important and that I m not happy and I want a divorce ASAP eventhough I am already pregnant. He could not close his mouth. I went to the other room and sent him msgs on WhatsApp-my conditions and ofcourse child support ishh. He begged and begged but I didn't say a word or she'd a tear . It was during fasting, I still made his food. He called my mom & she started begging me to tell her what happened..told her nothing that I am not happy. Note that I am a bloody introvert. Apart from my immediate family, no one else. I am very private as well. So he was calling my mama back to back. I slept in another room that night and locked myself up. I didn't bother to open the door the following morning. He knocked and knocked, I refused to open. He was going crazy. Momma was begging on the phone. I started wailing but I didn't tell her. He was banging the door at the same time. Told mom I will be fine. Cleaned my face and opened the door. He started crying, Prostrating, & kneeling. I just looked on. Then I went from calm to furious. Told him everything I saw. Insulted him. Screamed and cried my lungs out. This man old pass with more than 10 years o. He was shocked. He started swearing that nothing has happened since we got married, that he has been faithful which I believe cos we've been together 24/7 since holy matrimony.. but what about before wedding that he would not let me be. A thousand and one calls in a day.. He would

1. U guys say older men don't cheat.

54. Part 3He would not allow me talk to any man apart from my brothers. I was working and running a business. I never had a problem with all that cos I was as faithful as a dog. And our sex life nko.. Just normal. Sex was great at the beginning(courtship) but after a while, he will just give me 5mins something and my libido is over the top. I endured thinking maybe his conscience is affecting him maybe. He will just rub and suck my nipples a bit and just ran his dick in. He has never sucked me and he allowed me blow him just once. I was worried before wedding about sex cos sex is food to me but its not enough to turn down a good man. So after wedding.. It got better a bit and I will still communicate my frustration to him about wanting more sex.. Everywhere and anytime but na lie na just night thing for him-once in a week. I found succor in porn. Fuck me in the afternoon.. He will laughingly say pikin for my Belle will turn albino.So you can imagine my hurt when I saw a chat about licking some fat aunty s pussy. Me that I can t cum without head but I ve being faking it to make him feel like a man. Anyway he begged and begged. I said OK cos momma too was begging after him a piece of her mind politely.. And in confidence she told me.. "One time I traveled and came back when you were little, your papa gate my wrapper sidon for our matrimonial bed" "just give him second chance and don't relax". So we continued living together but I was too bitter and angry. I resigned my shitty job before wedding and I was trying to know the new town before I start running my biz again. I continued sleeping in another room. He tried to fuck me.. I no gree. Buys me things I need and don't need I will just nod a thank you. I relax after a while and even had sex with him then after a month I went after the main phone and our apartment wasn't enough for me to faint.I m coming with?part 4

55. '' A gbakam mbo bu ego nri'', meaning I too hustle na chop money. Please people, we need divine favour in our lives.

56. I sleep every nyt wishing I won't wake up stuck BTW d devil and d deep blue sea praying for God to help my situation.

57. Good morning everyone
    May this week be our week of testimony.

58. Good morning everyone Thank God for another beautiful week and day, may this week bring us favour, I just can't keep thanking God for his protection and guidance.Dohave a fruitful week

59. Another monday here again, I just cant wait to resume. Anyways still praying that my elder sister's visa comes through
    #Oluwaisinvolve

60. Scientists have proven cows actual have best friends and get angry and agitated when separated.

61. Attendant is compulsory here. Good morning my beloved family. May this week usher in every good dreams in us in Jesus Name. Mamalistic Stella, akam di na enu.

62. Another Monday here again! Anyways while wishing y'all a fruitful day, I cant wait to resume. At the same time, still praying that my elder sister's visa comes through.

63. Part 4
    All the things I saw on the main phone too was before wedding but mehnnnn I was so sad. This man na dog.. chats reach 30 with babes.. Fucking like 3 different babes in a week.. Razz ugly girls too.. Going to gh to fuck toto.. And there was one where he told a girl that she looks sexy & the babe replied that he should come fuck her and he answered that unfortunately wify is around (yes, I was in his house that weekend). Badoo babes nko. He has a great job that takes him all around.. Him telling a receptionist of a hotel that he is waiting in his room when she is done with her shift. Unknown to me that he usually picks up random girls to when he comes home (our town) after leaving my house by 11pm sometimes. I was furious eh. Him telling some girl "ma fe do e pa" to nudes to live video on imo. I was disgusted. I started wahala for him afresh. He continued begging and whenever he has to leave town even for days.. I will just kiss him safe trip and will never pick his calls..he will call one million times and I will send him long epistles on why I m not picking but i will reply WhatsApp msgs. Outta 10times.. I will be be insane 8times my mood swings like a pendulum. He will have to call my mom to pls call me and know if I m really fine (I'm in my 3rd trimester now). I do this because for all the thousand and one calls he gives me during courtship.. It's either he just got off a girl or scheming to lay with one so please no need to feel special and stupid. I still hurt. I m still bitter but life is too short to stay unhappy. And before the sallah break.. He tried to give me the usual pregnant woman style by slipping it from the back but his penis no rise. OMG!!!! I was mad.. That was it. I want to be fucked till I become a rag doll. I know there has been a lot of pressure at work but even at that there are other things to do to help your woman especially a a horny pregnant one. So since then I no gree do with him again. I told him you have a hallpass.. I will wait till I have this baby then get steaming sex in any way I can (but can I?? Really??) maybe I will get sex toys. He takes very good care of me though and he loves me silly but his third leg. Since the marriage.. I never see anything like cheating on but no be man. I don't trust him and I don't even care. He s always looking to please me but I can't get over the bitterness. Since I decided to stop fucking him, there has being peace and I even tease him about his oloshos, he will cringe and I will laugh my heart out. I don't pray for emergencies but I will never pick his call anytime he is out of town.. I won't give him the satisfaction that - I ve called wify, she doesn't know or suspect a thing - let him be fucking them with the fear of me in his heart. Now there is peace. He rubbed my body for like 20mins this morning and then oga dicko was as hard as a rock. He wanted to slip it in.. I told him excuse me.. I went to the other room and slept. Fear no make am follow me. Nonsense!! This man doesn't drink or smoke or hangout o.. Yet see my life. I love him this minute.. I hate him next minute. I still cried sat morning. He s been trying to right his wrongs but I can't trust him again.

1. Poster the Lord is your muscles mbok...I no fit shout
      E-hugs to you, You might need it... Cheers

64. Part 5I don't trust him and I don't even care. He s always looking to please me but I can't get over the bitterness. Since I decided to stop fucking him, there has being peace and I even tease him about his oloshos, he will cringe and I will laugh my heart out. I don't pray for emergencies but I will never pick his call anytime he is out of town.. I won't give him the satisfaction that - I ve called wify, she doesn't know or suspect a thing - let him be fucking them with the fear of me in his heart. Now there is peace. He rubbed my body for like 20mins this morning and then oga dicko was as hard as a rock. He wanted to slip it in.. I told him excuse me.. I went to the other room and slept. Fear no make am follow me. Nonsense!! This man doesn't drink or smoke or hangout o.. Yet see my life. I love him this minute.. I hate him next minute. I still cried sat morning. He s been trying to right his wrongs but I can't trust him again. And now cos we are friends on Facebook.. I will just see Mr. A AND MISS B just became friends.. I will check the profile.. I will see badoo-like oloshos wey be say they have nothing in common. What does that say??? I've been munching such and keeping it cos he will have to explain later when he tries to guilt trip me when I start my own (imaginary calls.. Video calling.. Dressing hot and all that.. Make my baby just drop first - I will spite him so bad he go wan die) . I don't bother with his phone again. Mom said he s gonna look for sex outside if I continue refusing him but I don't care.. What we had was beautiful before he started his escapades. I am beautiful, hot and educated and BTW.. He s planning something big for me (he doesn't know that I know). I will stay put for now cos I don't know what the next motherfucker will do. Anon 11:29 of yesterday.. let me know if you need to talk to someone.. Maybe we can help each other live through the pain of betrayal or maybe you can help me to help myself. Thanks sdk

1. Wawu....but he hasn't cheated after marriage abi....I sha like your no nonsense style.

2. This thing called Marriage ehn..it's well

Let me come and be going...

3. Dear Anonymous

Do you think what you did has an effect on him? Married men that cheat knows their wife will not leave so they will pretend and beg like they mean it before going back to their old ways.

All those things you are doing will not change him. Revenging with imaginary calls will still not change, it takes an abrupt even to change a cheater. A Near Death Experience maybe. He knows you will come around and love him more to the extent you won't see anything wrong with him and start blaming the side Chics.

You better find another tactics if you want to stay. Or else go to the hospital with him ask for pep for HIV (Pre exposure Prophylaxis). Tell them your husband wants to infect you with HIV and you have to protect yourself.

All the best.