Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Begs Court For Divorce....

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Pastor Begs Court For Divorce....

A Pastor begging for Divorce.....

According to Dailypost,Lawrence Adepoju, a 55 year old pastor has petitioned an Igando Customary Court to dissolve his 33-year-old marriage over threat to life by his wife, Rachael.

According to the petitioner, his wife, a mother of three, hits him with dangerous weapons like cutlass and broken bottles.

He added that his wife also chase away female church members, accusing them of befriending him.

His words: “My wife is after me, she always hit me with dangerous weapons whenever she is fighting me.

“On two occasions, she hit my head with a cutlass, she also broke bottle on my head, all the scars on my head are as a result of her assaults on me,”

“Rachael fights my female members physically, I can no longer talk or counsel them.’’

“On several occasion, she had tore my clothes into pieces in public just because I speak or chat with my female members.’’

“Most of my members have stopped coming to church because of my wife’s behaviour.”

Adepoju also accused his wife of stripping herself to curse him.

The cleric lamented that those curses are now affecting him.

He begged the court to dissolve the marriage because he was tired of being brutalized and embarrassed by his wife.

President of the Court, Mr Adegboyega Omilola, ordered the bailiff to serve the respondent the court’s summons for her to appear on the next adjournment date.

The case was adjourned until October 24.

14 comments:

1. hahahahahaha una wey dey talk say curses no dey affect, dont pray for anyone to curse you.

33 years of marraige and now they want to break it off. Madam Pasitor why bad characters and why do you want to kill your horseband because of what? is it jealousy or he does not give you chop money?

1. Racheal is an Igbo woman. Na their way

2. He has probably done something unforgivable in the past. Mama doesn't want history to repeat itself.

3. Sad story from the Pastor.

Waiting for the Pastor's wife side of the story.

33 years no be moi moi

4. Some many men are been abuse daily by their women in different homes today.

Like wise the women. May God save our marriages.

5. For her to strip to curse u then, maybe u have done something to her

6. Only in igando. So after 33yrs her demons are manifesting. God help your people oh. He wants to be free so he can have as many sister as possible, without anyone keeping tabs.

7. I personally cannot tolerate a violent person.

8. Hmmmm... I'm sure the woman is not mentally derailed, to attack without no course . You must have done something wrong hence her reactions . Although, it's wrong of her , I don't support violence so I think it's better you go your separate ways .

9. Waiting for madam pastor to bring her own side of the story before judging...33yrs of marriage is not 3yrs of marriage

10. end time pastor,for better for worst jare

11. end time pastor,for better for worst jare