Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Paul Okoye Rants From Las Vegas Concerning The Light Situation In Nigeria...

Monday, September 04, 2017

Paul Okoye Rants From Las Vegas Concerning The Light Situation In Nigeria...

Paul Okoye who is currently in Las Vegas is taken aback by the beautiful and light up ambiance and skyline from a room he woke up in . He posted photos on his Instagram page with the statement below:

Dear God I woke up this morning in this lovely space and nice view #lasvegas and I want to thank you but I have a question pls don’t be offended
..how long will it take for Nigeria my country to be like this?
Abeg who did we offend bikonu we don’t mind, we will go and beg for forgiveness no pride atall…
we go humble our selves even if they demand for a skeleton of an ant we shall provide pls
may thunder fire the people that denied us all these good things of life even me that thought I was living life am a starter an upcoming see light everywhere!!!
….and that’s how I will come and going back to ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌmay God help us all

*Rolling my eyes*...Even babies yet to be born know that Las Vegas is all about light....we get the message sha,the view is awesome and I would love to visit Las Vegas for Christmas because of this post....
See you at the next post.

36 comments:

1. Abeggi
    This one should keep quiet.
    What have you done about it with the level of celebrity status that you have?
    You don't even have a single investment in the east. Na ako bullshit.
    Biko gerrout.

1. Olivia please don't say that, he actually doing something unlike others that pretend as if nothing is happening.

2. Choi! See vexing. Livie it is just an opinion na, lol. I understand you sha.

3. Olivia he isn't a politician, what do u want him to do about it? The govt is responsible for stable electricity not Paul

4. Jeni_zee...please leave Olivia Silk with her opinion. She is damn right.
      Okoye's mates are in the East, Eziowelle-Ukpo-Ifite dunu axis scouting for ordinary 3 plots of land to establish a Biscuit Factory or Plastics Factory, he is posting Las Vegas pictures.
      #akulueuno

As Stella Kork has chipped in " we got the message".
      Enjoy your Vegas but remember you're older than STANEL OIL

5. Why U think he owes it to d east to invest there is interesting....I hope u ask ur governors what they have done or are doing for the east?

U dont ever think to question the govt, but an individual who calls them out for good reason.

6. Thank you XP.
      The Okoyes behave like overgrown children with no direction.

Lol @your last line. Sense is far from them.

7. Christmas in eziowelle is very interesting,Good old childhood memories.xhirted mind yasef.

2. He is speaking the truth, what shall we do?

1. Don't be surprise most Nigerians especially the youth will blame him for this.

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ @Skeleton of ant.

4. You've been noticed. Now let what happens in Vegas, stay in Vegas.. Thank you

5. He just want to show off where he slept. All these wanabees always wanting to be relevant.
    You want Nigeria to be like Las Vegas, did you also see how musicians there are dolling out monies to charities for hurricane victims?
    Have you reached out to Makurdi victims'?

1. Firstly he is not a wannabe, he has already arrived,secondly he is very relevant unlike you. you don't need to know how much he has given to benue cos if he tells you, the same stupid you will say the Bible says we should not announce whenever we give and accuse him of showing off.so pls chill and drink more water

2. Thanks anon 17:02 if u give and put on social media, they will quote bible ad if you don't talk about it na insult . You can't please them

3. "Has arrived, very relevant (sic)?". Sorry sir/Ma'm, I stay very close to this Las Vegas in the US state of Nevada but I do not know this guy. Please what is he?
      Not all of us that visit this blog know every person who have "arrived" in Nigeria. You can also say all you want to say without calling the other "Stupid".

4. Well my dear, you have to be a Nigerian, a true Nigerian to understand the contextual meaning of 'arrived'. That way U wont throw in a relativity context with ur staying-close-to-this-La Vegas-place-thingy

5. Please explain what "arrived" mean.

6. @ Wysiwyg: I don't know this guy, so I wonder why what he says should be important.
      There are some people in Nigeria that when you mention their names, folks around the world will connect;
      Like Jay Jay, Okagbare, Emmy Kosgei, Sinach, Kanu, Mikel, Okonjo Iwuala, Chimamanda, Samuel Peters, Wole Soyinka, etc.

7. Madam/sir.if you don't know psquare .then you should not be here. This is a gossip blog mainly for Nigeria celebs.if you say you don't know
      psquare then either you are a liar or you were born yesterday or both
      PS-we don't care if you stay permanent in that hotel just don't lie and trash someones personality and achievements(being the biggest musically group put of Africa)in order to seem smart mouthed.
      By the way hope you know who tubaba
      ,dbanj, wizkid and davivdo are or has living in Las Vegas affected that too?

8. Maybe it is Tuface you are calling "Tubaba". He is known beyond Africa as Tuface. I know his song; African queen which has featured in some movies. But all those ones you mentioned up there, if they are musicians, I don't know any of their songs. Maybe they are only sang in Nigeria.
      Yes, I come to this blog to know more about what is going on in my country of birth. The persons you are rooting for does not even know you exist; does he?

6. Let's not lie...nepa is trying this days..lekki tins

7. The write up cracked me up. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

8. We are enjoying light here in Nyanya ooo. Nepa is really trying for us.

9. Light has been OK in my area but hope this will last!

Paul, its being said that what happens in Vegas, stays there. Also look at celebrities doling out ego to hurricane victims, copy that.

10. Me sha get constant light in my area,6 steady and stable days on in a week and one day off.my bill sef is #500 or less in a month,I stay in a self comtain

1. Where are u based Pls? I'm staying in a self contained apt. But I pay 2k or a little more every month. I don't even get to use the light ๐Ÿ˜ข because they bring it inside the afternoon while I'm away and at midnight when I'm sleeping.

11. I'm surprised people are complaining of light, our light here is very stable

12. #Find your spirit, and no challenge will keep you from achieving your goals*

13. Las Vegas the sin city๐Ÿ˜‰. Lovely place to visit and be ready to spend๐Ÿ˜‰.

14. Sdk wetin u wan go do for las Vegas? Visit casinos? Lol
    As for d light situation in dis country,is only God DAT can deliver us,cos I'm fed up already wih BEDC.

15. That's how my friend went to the US to birth her child the day they were coming immediately the baby stepped foot at murtala airport lagos he just screamed and everybody was like what is wrong,she said one man behind her just said what do u expect d baby is in Nigeria and u know what that means. She had to look for a place with cooled Ac to sit yle waiting for her hubby to come pick them.

16. Funny enough Phcn has been so stable in my area