Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ramsey Noah Says Fans See Him As ATM

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Ramsey Noah Says Fans See Him As ATM

Ramsey Nouah's celebrity status hasn't been without a bunch of financial commitment as he has had to give fans who pass him a greeting on their meeting some money.

The actor who recently cleared the air concerning his nationality admitted that his predicament has cost him some discomfort

He revealed this while responding to questions in a chat with The Sun News which focused on the impact which fame has made in his life.

"I wouldn’t say it closed doors on my face. No, not exactly. But, you know, you meet lots of people who tend to appreciate you.

"Everyone sees you around, all your fans, most especially in Lagos; see you as their ATM. All their greetings have to be paid for. For instance, they will greet you ‘Hey, good morning bros, we dey hail o…’ You know you have to drop something, so it’s quite a thorn in the flesh."

From pulseng

10 comments:

1. Enter your comment...lol

2. Enter your comment...lol

3. I disagree with you Ramsey cos I don't think anyone will force you to drop something as you said.
    Well,what do I know???.

1. Your last statement is what you should hold onto that you don't know he even mentioned Lagos especially and for real they always expect them to drop something when they hail them. Hen baba mokuru mi o ga sir owo meji fe yan kan.

4. This happened to me at the airport. I had only N100 and gave the guy. He started to insult himself as he walked away with the N100. I felt like flogging him. Since then, never i no drop anything if na curses be thank you or i should take you to atm for greeting me make you for send thief follow me go Island.
    Niaja can be complicated..i feel you Noah!

1. You be celeb? I don dey suspect say una dey visit this blog wella. Rankadadai, anything for the bvs? Lol!