Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Morachi Says A Real Man Will Not Wife An "Instagram Twerker"

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Singer Morachi Says A Real Man Will Not Wife An "Instagram Twerker"

I dont know how true this advice is because a man will wife a HO if he loves her and a Lady with a good girl images might not really make an Ideal wife............just saying!

35 comments:

1. Totally agree! Key word being "real man" he didn't say no man

1. Why must he use the "N" word?
      Nonsense.

2. What about YouTube twerker me I want to marry o

2. Well he has a point to an extent...... a good number of men like such girls,as a matter of fact they get married more and faster than any good girl you can think of and then you wonder why..#my opinion

3. I agree.
    Real men don't do uncovered food.
    And for those who get carried away by lust, always find themselves again.
    Such girls are temporary interest.

1. Haa Bloggie your fellow woman "uncovered food" have mercy na.

4. OH well, i believe anyone can make a good wIfe. The "twerkers" may have the sweetest hearts. And the "godly" may have the most devilish hearts. One man can change a twerker to a home maker

5. Abegi, most men if not all including religious pundits want a woman who's a whore at night. Funny enough, the bad gals that flirted around with everything in sight are happily married to well off men, while the good girls are left to " marry men you can build with, men who have potential" aka jobless, broke but hardworking with dreams. Smh
    Please go and rest, after frolicking with dem twerkers you want a good girl, good girls say they ain't interested in you and your slutty silk shirt. See him dressed like a stripper...

1. Lol.....don't mind d stupid guy

2. LMAO. Why are you committing ad hominem with ur vex nah ?
      He made a very vital point though and I agree with all he said. There is no stated fact that all the girls that twerk on IG won't make a good home but think of it. A girl who places value on herself and her future Wont be on IG twerking away, sometimes in provoking pants and dresses.
      What someone puts up on social media, I believe says a lot about the persons personality. Though some do it for fun, which I believe 80% of them do it for attention and money.

3. Sorry to disappoint you, 9 out of 10 of them aren't happily married. Forget what they make you believe on social media or what you see on social media. Most of them won't tell you but are going tru hell in their marriages, even the ones who married billionaires. Case study is Caroline Danjuma, Oge Okoye, the ex beauty queen that married her ancestor but are not divorced etc. You think if Daniella Okeke and Maheedah gets married, they'll enjoy their marriages? Think again

4. Oh my God esah I want to hug you for this your comment.listen people ,it pays to be a good girl,bad girls that marry go and ask them how far,that is if they will be bold enough to open up to you.forget Instagram,most still wish they are single or turn back the hands of time.be good,it will pay you and pay all.cefini

5. Magee day has been married for more than a decade.

6. Morachi hapuya like that! LMAO 😁
    Does this dude still sing?

7. The assumption that all females want to be married, and to men is a fallacy.

Lol...just wanted to use the word 'fallacy'.

Preach,Real man!
    Word!

8. BUT HE ENCOURAGES THE TWERKING NA
    WITH ALL THE CHALLENGE HE COMES UP WITH ON IG WITH CASH PRIZE ATTACHED.
    LEMME COME AND BE GOING

9. He made a valid point but It all depends sha. Individual differences...

10. Hmmmmmm.... he didn't have to sound so nasty. Some twerkers are winning good men sha but not to discourage good girls, in the long run, it definitely pays to live a decent life.

11. Although he was insulting, he spoke the truth. He didn't say you should not twerk, twerk for your man and not the whole world. And if you got him through Twerking, good, but you need more than Twerking to keep him. Summary, be a lady to the world, be a hoe to your man. I think that is what he was trying to say.

12. @ Bloglord, very smart & meaningful post.

13. Noted!
    Make money legally
    http://MoneyisMust.com/?refcode=60834

14. If you have a picture of yourself wearing bumshorts on your Instagram (not even pant and bra o), then you are not a wife material in my books. You guys think these things don't matter and get married to these Instagram hoes ND they come to drop their cheating tales anonymously on anonymous night post here

1. Oh shut up fool. And to think anyone actually want to settle down with ur smelly ass marvels me. Husband material zero yards. Go and wash ur boxers first before u come here to mention marriage. Women don suffer o. So u think dat as u are now, u fit select wife Abi? Dey will so chop d remaining kobo u have and leave ur sorry ass feeling in charge.heidiot

15. All those girls twerking and doing all sorts including shove it off your ass and co, shame dey leave them catch me, you shall be treated the way u carry yourself, these men are wise.

16. His standard, his business. I know for a fact that someone we saw as fast and loose got married years ago to a man she met while going to see her boyfriend then. She had loose morals and wasn't ashamed to say and show it. She's still married to the man, a very rich man. They just celebrated their 9th anniversary and you can always tell her hubby loves her more than she loves him. The good girls who aren't jumping from man to man? 90% are still single, not because their character is flawed or any such thing. One size doesn't fit all please

1. And how certain her you she is happy with that marriage.
      As far as I am concern what he just said is the koko

17. Women can mumu for africa,you want to show us how soft your as it,what makes me laugh is the deciet that comes afterwards
    Comments like
    That's my girl
    Oh babe you are hot
    Oh bla bla

18. Please shush it dude. This one looks like someone that will shout hallelujah and smack the ass sef. Don't throw stones from your glasshouse mister.

19. Is it just me or is he as gay as they come? Those tight trousers, that belt buckle, that semi-ladies blouse - all subtle Gay vibes???
    If that is the case, what does he know about guys marrying women or even what women are looking for in a husband? Please face your own market and leave heterosexuals to face theirs.